We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good stop over”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Mont Laurier
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Mont Laurier
Reviewed 2 October 2012

I go there often, and always have a good service there, breakfast is excellent and dinner as well. Rooms are basic but good, cleaning is ok but could be better.Pool is good, usually quiet and perfect for relax.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alrunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (33)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Mont Laurier
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 1 February 2010

I couldn't be more wrong with this hotel.My experience at the Quality inn Mont-Laurier was less than pleasant. notwithstanding that the hotel was occupied only about 40% we were given two rooms just next to the bar (Disco). infernal noise, music.drinking people all night long.The next morning I went to reception and she told me that everything was well isonorise WOW water in my glass was moving to the sound of music WOW.

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank patrice99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chabot C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Puce02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank 2Trav3lers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les suites en coin sont lumineuses et spacieuses
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank chantalt2200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Opia1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mont Laurier
1.0 mi away
Comfort Inn - Mont Laurier
Comfort Inn - Mont Laurier
#3 of 6 in Mont Laurier
45 reviews
1.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Mont-Laurier
0.0 mi away
Super 8 Mont Laurier
Super 8 Mont Laurier
#2 of 6 in Mont Laurier
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Complexe DIX 80 Hotellerie Et Restaurant
24.5 mi away
Chateau Logue Hotel & Golf Resort
0.4 mi away
Auberge l'Etape
Auberge l'Etape
#2 of 4 in Mont Laurier
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Mont Laurier? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Mont Laurier

Address: 111 boulevard Albiny-Paquette, Mont Laurier, Quebec J9L 1J2, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Quebec > Outaouais Region > Mont Laurier
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Mont Laurier
Price Range: £78 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn Mont Laurier 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the heart of the Upper Laurentians, this hotel will give you a warm welcome and personalized service, which will delight all our customers for business and holiday pleasures. We have 50 spacious and entirely renovated rooms. We propose to you a unique experience were comfort is privileged. We also have a dining room, indoor swimming pool, an exercise room and two conference rooms that will satisfy all of your needs. Accessible by road 117 and the 309, the hotel is near all of our Mont-Laurier attractions and activities. Visitors will discover our wonderful region with all the beautiful lakes and rivers. It’s the perfect place for nature lovers with hundreds of kilometres of snowmobile trails and Quad. We also have cross-country skiing trails and on-foot trails with different levels of difficulty and a lot of activity for all tastes throughout the season. Come and take a weight off your feet and relax in our newly renovated lobby. For business reunion or between friends, the entrance hall was rearranged specially for the best comfort of our client. This space contains armchairs, sofas, coffee tables, fire place and a desk with computer access high speed internet. All of these things for a relaxed atmosphere. Our spacious and modern rooms here conceived for the best comfort and well-being of our clients. All are rooms have free high-speed internet access, television, air conditioning, desk, coffee maker, iron and board, hair dryer and refrigerator. Some of our rooms have a whirlpool bath, fireplace, suite with closed room are available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Mont Laurier reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Mont Laurier Canada - Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing