We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Le Zouk Restaurant was a perfect choice” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Zouk Bar-Billard

Zouk Bar-Billard
Ranked #7 of 13 Restaurants in Montebello
Cuisines: Bar, Canadian, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Wilton, New York
Level Contributor
62 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Le Zouk Restaurant was a perfect choice”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2012

Le Zouk offered reasonable menu items (the size justified the price); they were neither too large nor too small. Typical fare included hamburgers, salads, various beers on tap, etc. The waitress was especially helpful - accomodated a gluten-free diet and advised about Canadian beers. The setting on the deck was lovely. I would return.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank anotherdayPotsdam_NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    20
    16
    5
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
33 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Too expensive for the food quality”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2012

Food is just ok. seems like they take straight from the can to the plate.
I got a bee on my drink that was still full and they charged me to replace

    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Gibamera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa
Level Contributor
97 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Good pizza place!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2012

Good place to stop for a guit snack or drinks. Located on the Ottawa river with a great outdoor patio.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank goldylockx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferah_09
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“good food and service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 December 2011

Nice waitress, very accomodating to my vegan diet!

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank ferah_09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
100 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Good restaurant with Terrace”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2011

Good food but be careful. The waitress asked what type of salad I wanted with my order later I found out that it was not included with the dish and they charged me for it.

  • Visited July 2011
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
3 Thank vidtrans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zouk Bar-Billard also viewed

Montebello, Outaouais Region
Montebello, Outaouais Region
 
Montebello, Outaouais Region
Montebello, Outaouais Region
 
Montebello, Outaouais Region
Montebello, Outaouais Region
 

Been to Zouk Bar-Billard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing