We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WOW! a rare and perfect find!!!!!”
Review of B&B Pinorama

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B Pinorama
Ranked #8 of 10 Sutton B&B and Inns
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“WOW! a rare and perfect find!!!!!”
Reviewed 28 May 2012 via mobile

You know how some places just make you feel special? Well this place is IT! Comfortable, inspiring, delicious, welcoming and at such a great price! Bring a nice bottle of rosé and watch the sunset by the lovely pool: paradise.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Airlibre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    16
    6
    0
    1
    2
See reviews for
7
11
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Lennox Head, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 September 2011

What a joke this place was. Pina rented the property as a 4 bedroom able to accomodate 12. It would be fine as a 3 bed able to accomodate 8. We rented the whole place and it was a shambles. The 'fourth' bedroom was a tiny office with two short single beds pushed together adjoining a storeroom, where we were expected to sleep our children in an antique cot (our son is 4) and inadequate sofabed. The pool was dirty and pump not running. The ground floor had been flooded and a noisy dehumidifier running constantly. There was no communal bathroom. The TV did not work. This place may work as a B&B, if you are keen on clutter and junk but was totally inadequate as a holiday rental. When we politely complained Pina was a nightmare...we did eventually get some reduction but still paid way over the odds. I'm intrigued at the comments of others - maybe they are Pina frineds not wanting to upset her..

Room Tip: Stay somewhere else
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank honest-rob40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bulikart, Owner at B&B Pinorama, responded to this review, 23 July 2013
Unfortunate experience, that could be easily fixed if asked. I only hope, this gentlemen with his negativity did not spoiled his sister's wedding.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2011

We've stayed at Pinorama 3 times - the last time in May 2011 - and loved each visit. Pina generously shares her immaculate house, which is in a quiet, country setting and full of whimsical, artsy touches. An artist herself, she is very interesting and willing to talk but not intrusive. Her homemade breakfasts are tasty and filling, including endless refills of coffee.

Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank marty036
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 1 March 2011

This country B&B has wonderful hospitality and is warm and friendly. It is on a beautiful property that we had access to and the hostess made us feel very much at home. I would go back again.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank glaw256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 11 December 2010

Pina's house is a place out of time where you can really lay down, relax, take some time for you and enjoy the simple life in a beautiful surrounding. Sight is really peaceful...

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeff155032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sutton
3.1 mi away
Le Montagnard
Le Montagnard
#4 of 6 in Sutton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 66 reviews
3.1 mi away
Auberge des Appalaches
4.1 mi away
Le Pleasant Hotel & Cafe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Horizon Hotel
Horizon Hotel
#5 of 6 in Sutton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 30 reviews
13.8 mi away
Jay Village Inn
Jay Village Inn
#1 of 1 in Jay
4.0 of 5 bubbles 72 reviews
7.4 mi away
La Chouette De Mansonville
La Chouette De Mansonville
#1 of 2 in Mansonville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Pinorama? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Pinorama

Property: B&B Pinorama
Address: 1390 Mt.Echo Rd., Sutton, Quebec J0E 2K0, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Sutton
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 10 B&Bs / Inns in Sutton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — B&B Pinorama 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Escape to Pinorama, a peaceful haven in the scenic Eastern Townships.Pina is an artist who enjoys sharing herspacious country home and the naturalbeauty of her garden with you. Come and indulge in her work of art - her home! Healthy homemade breakfast - vegetarien and gluten free on demand. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your B&B Pinorama reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B&B Pinorama Sutton, Canada - Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing