We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Perfect Inns(Weyburn)
US$59
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Poplar Tree Inn(Stoughton)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (374)
Filter reviews
374 results
Traveller rating
217
108
34
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
217
108
34
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubpool and water slideafter a long dayrooms are spaciouspet roomcontinental breakfastonly complaintstaff was very friendlyfront desk staffa great experiencehigh ceilingshotel is cleanstayed nightsyogurtwould highly recommend this hotelhard boiled eggsking room
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 374 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2018

I stayed in the wheelchair access room and had a few issues. The door leading outside was too narrow to get through in my chair. The bed was too high to get into, by about 8 inches. It was just doable, but falling was a real concern. The thermostat on the wall was too high and well out of reach. The sink in the bathroom was chest high and really should be lower to cater to those the room was intended for. The towels in the bathroom were on a rack above the toilet too high to reach. The wheel in shower was great! My biggest issue the whole stay was waking up to a centipede crawling in my sheets. The centipede will make it hard to come back...

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cmoke12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaWeyburn, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Weyburn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Thank you csmoke12 for posting your review regarding your recent stay. Thank you for the feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. I have addressed the bug issue with both my maintenance and housekeeping staff as that is not acceptable in our high standards of cleanliness and I can assure you the problem has been rectified. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Sincerely,

Cindy Swanson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

The hotel is very close to the train track, I checked in the evening and heard several pass by at night. When checking out they suggested next time to stay in a room in the back of the hotel. Lucky for me there won't be a next time!
Overall the hotel looked nice, the front staff was nice, but the location of the hotel to the train is hard to spend another penny on, that is why I scored low.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hr498
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaWeyburn, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Weyburn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Thank you hr498 for posting your review regarding your recent stay. We appreciate all feedback as we are continuously working to make all our guest stays a wonderful experience. We want to apologize that your stay did not meet your expectation but unfortunately the location of our hotel is close to a railroad track and just off a highways as well. We do our best to make every guest stay enjoyable and we could have moved your room to the back of the hotel to put you further away from the tracks. If you are back in Weyburn we hope you give us another chance to place you in the right room.

Sincerely,

Cindy Swanson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Great service, clean, very accommodating, good food however jacking the price up every year for dance competitions is not right

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank storreychris11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaWeyburn, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Weyburn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear storreychris11,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our rates do change during this sold out period as our levels of occupancy change. You have several choices of hotels to stay in during the dance competition and we are happy you have chosen ours. We hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Cindy Swanson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018

we had an issue with our TV not working and wanted to watch the hockey game as well as Olympics. the young lady at the front desk tried everything to get it working but couldn't so she moved us to a room across the hall after confirming that the TV's in that room worked and it was a much bigger room

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 990rockyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaWeyburn, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Weyburn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Dear 990rockyw,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we were able to correct your TV issue to your satisfaction. We hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Cindy Swanson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaWeyburn, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Weyburn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews