We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place for us with exceptional views!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room, carpet has been updated to bamboo since this photo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room, carpet has been updated to bamboo since this photo
View of pool from condo balcony View of ocean from balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Living room, carpet has been updated to bamboo since this photo
View of pool from condo balcony
View of ocean from balcony
Full Kitchen with granite countertops
Master bath
Bedroom with it's own private balcony
Living room
Local restaurants are a very short walk down the beach
Exterior of building 'El Farito'
Bamboo rugs in spacious living room
Great views
Lounge chairs on balcony
Lots of surfing nearby
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Punta de Mita, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Melindabi...
Jackson Hole, Wyoming
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect place for us with exceptional views!”
Reviewed 15 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This was a last minute rental based on reviews of people before us. We look forward to going back! Looks over a small, beginner surf break and you can easily walk to the downtown where there are some fantastic restaurants and all the amenities you need.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristin Q
Boulder, Colorado, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Spacious and fantastic beach front!”
Reviewed 1 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay. The condo was very large and had fabulous ocean and sunset views. The beach is relatively quite and perfect for swimming with our 8 & 10 year olds- right outside the condo! Punta de Mita a short walk either by beach or the little street - no need to drive at all. The laundry room was nice to have, but it did have a bit of a mustiness about it (like most laundry rooms in Mexcio). Other than that, the apartment is clean, modern and the furniture is comfortable.
We ate three times at Robi's and it's a favorite with the neighborhood. It's just one block on the same street. We will deinitely be back soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, beach and spacious
Liked least: Multiple keys for multiple gates, but okay
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WA
Reviewed 16 November 2012 for a stay in November 2012
10
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GA
Reviewed 3 November 2011 for a stay in January 2011
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Poulsbo WA
Reviewed 3 November 2011 for a stay in February 2010
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed 3 November 2011 for a stay in January 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seattle
Reviewed 3 November 2011 for a stay in April 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: View and location on the beach. Large balcony
Liked least: n/a
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing