We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection
Ranked #5 of 23 Hotels in Akumal
Certificate of Excellence
Welland, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Great Value”
Reviewed 29 July 2014

This was our third visit to Sian Ka'an in just over 14 months and again we were not disappointed, as it continues to deliver excellent value and a great vacation experience. We particularly enjoy having unlimited a la carte restaurant options and the ability to access essentially all the services at the other three resorts that are part of the complex. If you stay at Sian Ka'an you must explore the other resorts in the complex. Coba has a great jacuzzi pool. The interconnected pools at Akumal are amazing and Tulum has some really neat bars and restaurants. The buffet at Sian Ka'an is very good and the two on site a la cartes, Mikaido and Alux are excellent. We also ate at Don Pablo (Tulum), Arlequin (Akumal), and Tequila (Tulum). They were all very good. The lobby bar has premium liquor (Grand Marnier, Courvoisier etc) and the bartenders and servers provide great service. It would be nice if it stayed open longer in the evening as 11:00 pm is a little early for an adults only resort. The beach is great to walk and having a reserved section complete with beach bar for Sian Ka'an patrons is a nice touch. We also found the beach service vastly improved from our previous trips. Speaking of service, one morning we were in a bit of a hurry to get to the beach and forgot to lock our safe containing our valuables. When we returned to our room in the afternoon there was a note on our door that for security reasons our room had been locked down to prohibit further access because our safe was unlocked. We immediately thought the worst and went to the front desk to reset our key. To our relief, there was nothing missing from our safe. This speaks volumes to the honesty and integrity of the staff at Sian Ka'an. Other notes - the shuttle service is quick and efficient. The wifi (lobby and room) is usually ok. The Sushi bar is a great place to have a light lunch. This is the first time we sayed in a standard room. It's a little small with limited storage. Go for the bigger room upgrades. We stayed the last week of May and the weather was great. We highly recommend Sian Ka'an and will definitely visit again but probably not quite as often as we enjoy discovering new resorts and having different experiences.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Gary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Gary,

We would like to thank you for your loyalty and fro choosing us for the third time to enjoy your vacation. It is great to know that you were not dissapointed!

Thank you so much for mentioning the improvements you have noticed from your past stays, this helps us a lot to keep improving in order to provide the best service!

We are looking forward to welcome you back anytime.

Kindest Regards,

Lizeth Arratia
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an Don Pablo Collection
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

7,077 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    5,042
    1,442
    420
    101
    72
See reviews for
673
5,043
104
22
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,784)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
sunderland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014

We have just returned from 2 wonderful weeks at Sian Ka'an, having previously stayed at Coba.Sian Ka'an is adults only and set in the jungle across the highway from the other properties. We had a private taxi transfer from the airport which we would recommend as we were able to quickly travel direct to the hotel and avoid any queues at check in. Check in was very smooth. We were met by Claudia who had made every effort to meet our room requests and went out of her way to welcome us back as returning guests.We were offered margaritas and ourselves and our luggage were swiftly taken to our awaiting rooms.
Rooms - our rooms were cleaned daily and the fridge restocked, although not always with spirit minatures.We had many amazing towel sculptures and a turn down service on the majority of days.
Dining - The Sian Ka'an buffet exceeded our expectations so much so that we cancelled some of our a la carte reservations. The food was always very varied, well prepared and presented. Waiter service was second to none. It was a pleasure to meet Josue, Ramon and Manuel who always greeted us with a smile and remembered our drink requests.They were very attentive and nothing was ever to much trouble. We enjoyed wonderful eggs, omlettes, smoothies and flambes from Aurora, Eric and Enrique. We ate in both Alux and Miako within Sian Ka'an and received excellent food and service. We also visited some of the a la carte restaraunts within the other hotel sections which we enjoyed but did not always find them to the standard of Sian Ka'an. Don Pablo was extreemly hot and uncomfortable(air con not used) and we had to leave early. Tequila we felt was very dissapointing as the standard of food was poor.
Pools - We spent many days around the activity pool. The pools and sunbeds were very clean and we could always find a sunbed. Pool bars were well staffed and we particularly recieved excellent service from the lady at the Xel-Ha pool bar (sorry unable to remember her name). The animation team worked extreemly hard to keep everyone entertained but were never to pushy.
Beach - The private beach is easily accessed by a pleasant short ride on the train from the lobby for which we never waited for more than 10 minutes. Sun beds were always available in the Sian Ka'an section until at least 10am. We saw on several ocasions guests from other sections being asked to leave our beach section to enable Sian Ka'an guests to take up the sunbeds. Drinks service was readily available to your sunbed if you did not want to stroll the few steps the beach bar ! Lunch service was available directly behind the private beach in La Tortuga which we found to be less busy than either Tulum or Akumal buffets.
Grounds - The gardeners work extreemly hard and the grounds are kept as natural as possible but well maintained and abundant with local wildlife. During our stay we saw many iguanas, coatis, racoons, agouti's and even saw a king snake and tarantula.
We all enjoyed a fantastic holiday in a wonderful hotel which we would highly recommend. Thank you to all the staff for making it so memorable.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
9 Thank sue6661
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Sue,

Thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience during your recent stay at our hotel. We are honored that you have chosen our hotel as your holiday destination and very happy to hear that you enjoyed the rooms, the buffet, the pools, the wildlife and the service of our staff.

On behalf of our entire staff, thank you for your valued loyalty and we are all looking forward to seeing you again!

Kind Regards,

Lizeth Arratia
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an Don Pablo Collection
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

We first came here for our honeymoon in 2012 and this year will be our 3rd trip. Staff, food, surroundings are all amazing. You are a bit away from the beach, being on the far side of the larger Gran Bahia Principe complex, but regular shuttle runs add to the fun! We've still not made it to any of the a la carte restaurants (something we will remedy this year) ad the buffet is that good. Drinks come in a wide range and the waitress service on the exclusive beach is an extra luxury! Animation team are great, pools are lively and the rooms are marvellous. Within easy reach of Playa del Carmen and the ancient site of Tulum, although you may have to force yourself to leave the resort. Love the place to bits, very special indeed.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
5 Thank Martin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Martin,

Thank you so much for your loyalty and for taking time to write a review on Trip Advisor regarding your past experiences in our hotel.

It will be a pleasure to welcome you back!

Warmest Regards,

Lizeth Arratia
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an Don Pablo Collection
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014

My wife and I just came back from a great vacation (one week) at Sian Ka'an. We had a lot of fun over there thanks to the animation/entertainment team staff over there, in particular, Mister Jose, Cristina, Edouardo, Lupita, Alejandro ... We enjoyed playing beach volleyball, the water aerobics, bingo games, pool volleyball, waterpolo and the crazy games of course. I am coming back for the Ironman challenge!! We also enjoyed the live band and dancing in the evening.

Thanks..from Mr Chung (my nickname over there)!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Chung Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Guest,

We are really happy to read that you and your wife had a great vacation with us. We are glad that you had a lot of fun with the activities of our animation team. Thank you very much for mentioning the hard work of José, Cristina, Eduardo, Lupita and Alejandro they are great ambassadors of service in our hotel; we will forward your comments to all of them.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future at the Mayan Riviera!

Sending you my kindest regards,

Lizeth Arratia
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an Don Pablo Collection
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincolnshire
Level 5 Contributor
21 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We holidayed at the Sian Kaan 10th-25th July 2014. This was our first stay both in Mexico, and in a Bahia Princepe Resort. We already intend to return to the Sian Kaan, but also would like to try some of the other Bahia Princepe Hotels.

Considering this was our first ever visit, the welcome we received was far more than we could have wished for. Before the holiday we had emailed the hotel asking for tips on which restaurant they would recommend booking for my birthday on the 13th, we knew we couldnt book in advance, so wanted to have a plan of action so that we could do this immediately upon arrival.

However when we arrived, Elizabeth (?) came out to us, and said she had booked us into the Alux that morning to ensure we got a place - we couldnt ask for more. We had also asked in our email for a penthouse suite offering reasonable privacy preferably pool facing; and had mentioned how we only drink alcohol free beer (we drink wine etc and certain spirits) so asked about an alcohol free mini bar.

We arrived at the room to find that the mini bar was soft drinks only; and part of the room request had been granted - the room over looked the jungle but was lovely and private. On the door to the room was a number of balloons, and when we walked in we were greeted by a bottle of tequila, a fruit bowl, more balloons, and a cake made of towels with petals on and chocolate kisses to represent candles. Remember 1) This was our first visit and 2) My birthday wasnt for another three days.

More surprises followed when on my actual birthday room service knocked on the door with a bottle of bubbly on ice; then we arrived at the Alux to a table decorated with petals; I was given a birthday cake with candles on and had four waiters sing happy birthday to me; and afterwards we were provided with a further glass of bubbly.

Now back to the room - all you could need (with the exception of as many have said more drawer space....we left our fold up stuff in the cases). The bathroom was one of the best I;ve ever experienced. The bed extremely comfortable. We had no problems with water pressure, and we used the roof top jaccuzi multiple times during our stay. Once or twice the mini bar was stocked with beer or spirits, but on a whole our request was remembered.

We are people who tend to tip on and off, and when we do we only tip about $20-$50 ($ being pesso, so £1-£2.50), yet the service we received whether we tipped or not was unfaultable.

The same high standards were across the board. In the cenote bar Constanino stood out to us above all others. We had a number of lunches in here, and he soon remembered what we drunk, myself malibu and diet coke, my partner white wine. He would even be preparing our next drink before we finished our last. Whilst his English wasnt fluent he tried hard, and when he said one day see you tomorrow, and we said we were at Xcaret tomorrow, the day after he even remembered and asked how Xcaret was.

Reception were just as attentive, and when I went across to ask for the booking number so that I could access the BP application to make bookings (this being the day after we booked in), the male receptionist actually remembered my name from the day prior (this being before he looked for the number for me).

The range of drinks available across resort was exceptional. My favourite though was the cold chocolate milk (not even alcohol), but it was closely followed by the fresa colada (a strawberry version of pina colada). The only let down on drinks was my partner enjoys alcohol free beer, and whilst they have it in the lobby this is the only place to have it, and it is very hit and miss. As it is in the can, it would have been nice if they had provided two of these in our fridge as an alternative as I had asked about alcohol free beer in my original email.

The waitress who stood out to us was Gloria, who works in the lobby. She was always cheerful. Again it didnt matter if we were tipping or not her service always excelled.

Foodwise we couldnt fault this place. We used both a la cartes (did Alux twice), and also went to Meditterane (this was our least favourite as there was queing at the door, and it felt unorganised); dolce vita ; pestadore (my other half doesnt do fish but had a nice chicken gorganzola there as an alternative). Whilst we enjoyed the other al la cartes you could tell a difference in service, small things like being served starters and deserts etc.

The buffet at Sian Kaan was also excellent, we ate there eight nights.

The beach was good, however we ventured to the Akumal end, where we enjoyed the bar with swings. The sea was lovely. We did Kayaking whilst at the hotel. Pool wise we enjoyed the atmosphere at Tulum, and went to a bird show there (Conorado who is also the magician came across to us at the Sian Kaan the night before, and did a personal magic trick for ourselves, whilst telling us about the show he was doing the following day).

Getting around the resort via the golf carts was very easy, and the drivers were all friendly, one even stopped to show us an iguana in a tree.

The hacienda area was good, and had a nice atmosphere, however we dodged the night club....A tad too loud for us!

Nothing else really that I can say hotel related, other than when we booked I was concerned about doing two weeks all inc....Well I wouldnt hesitate to book again!!!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank BiddyEllen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Guest,

It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your 2 week vacation with us. I am glad to read that you enjoyed the special details we made for your birthday celebration.

We are really happy to know that you have a good experience and that you are looking forward to return, thank you for mentioning all the things you enjoyed the most and for mentioning the good job of all of us, specially for mention Constantino, Gloria and me.

We will be delighted to welcome you back for your next vacations in the Mexican Caribbean!

Kind Regards,

Lizeth Arratia
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an Don Pablo Collection
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leyland, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014

My wife and I have just returned from a 14 night holiday at the Sian Ka'an booked through Thomson. Although transfers to the hotel were included, we chose to hire a car from the airport, paid for in advance, because the overall cost of the car was cheaper than paying for trips to the Tulum Ruins and Chichen Itza, as well as providing flexibility to go where we wanted, when we wanted.

As for the Sian Ka'an, it probably exceeded expectations, which were already high due to the vast amount of excellent TA reviews. Everything, from arrival to leaving, was fantastic. Checkin was smooth and efficient and our request for a high level, quiet room, was fulfilled. The room (42923) was a Junior Suite on the top floor, overlooking the Jungle in a quiet area of the hotel.

Apart from one evening in the Don Pablo, we ate in the Sian Ka'an buffet restaurant, which boosts possibly the best hotel buffet restaurant food we have ever experienced. The choice, standard and quality of food was exceptional, backed by great service from Manuel and Miriam at breakfast and lunchtime. Special thanks must go to Aurora for her omellettes, prepared with a smile, and to the pretty Catherine for a lovely greeting each morning.

We did our sun-worshipping in the mornings at the jacuzzi pool, close to our room. This pool has comfortable divan style beds. Though not very plentiful, we didn't struggle to get a bed before 10am. Watch out for the insect bites if you take a bed under the trees. In the afternoons we went to the beach, which is noticably fresher than the pool areas at the hotel when the sun is at it's stongest. Again, we didn't struggle to get sun beds after 1pm, but our observations were that you needed to be at the beach before 9am or after 1pm to have the best chance of getting a bed. Thanks are due to Martha for her hard work serving us with drinks on the beach.

The shuttle ride to the beach and the other hotels in the complex was quite fun and enjoyable. We never waited more than 10 minutes, wherever we were going, but you do have to watch out for the queue jumpers when taking the ride back from the beach at peak times.

The evening entertainment at the hotel is what you would expect, with the usual mix of touristy style dance routines and local culture shows, followed by a singing duo. It all ends by 10.30pm and you have to go elsewhere on the complex if you want something later than that. We didn't, and were happy to sit and drink cocktails in the Sian Ka'an lobby.

Overall, the Sian Ka'an is a superb adults only, all inclusive hotel. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to couples of a similar age (over 40), but I wouldn't recommend it for those seeking the highlife. Needless to say, if we ever return to this part of Mexico, it will definitely be to the Sian Ka'an.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank dasalias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review and feedback about your recent stay at our resort. We are glad that you and your wife had a great holiday with us in which you enjoyed the food, facilities, entertaiment and the excellent service from Manuel, Miriam, Aurora, Catherine and Martha ; your comments will be forward to them.

Thank you for recommending us and it will be wonderful to welcome you again.

Kind Regards,

Lizeth Arratia
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an Don Pablo Collection
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2014

From the moment we arrived and checked in by Norman all we can say is WOW! It lived up to our expectations and more. Special thanks to Aurora at breakfast for her super omelettes and cheerful smile. The trolley ride to the beach was no hassle at all and a big thanks to Martha on the beach and the rest of the bar staff for keeping us well hydrated and happy each day . All drinks served with a smile and extra strength,if asked. Alejandro was great, very entertaining and friendly, he knows how to get everyone involved with water aerobics / games.
Terasita is a lovely bubbly waitress in the Tikal bar, the friendliest person you could hope to meet and extremely helpful. We had been to the GBP Tulum 2 years ago, it was good but not in the same ball park as Sian Kaan. We loved the Don Pablo and Maiko restaurants best, but the Yal Ku buffet restaurant was fab. thanks to all Sian Kaan staff for a memorable holiday. We will see you again.
Is Sian Kaan worth the extra - definately.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Roger S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, 27 July 2014
Dear Roger,

It is an honor for us to read that you had a a perfect vacation during your recent stay with us and we are really happy to read that you enjoyed the great service of all our staff.

Thank you for mentioning Norman, Aurora, Martha, Alejandro and Teresita; I will immediately forward your post to the correspondent managers for their well-deserved recognition.

We would be delighted to welcome you again in a near future.

Best from the Caribbean!

Lizeth Arratia
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an Don Pablo Collection
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Akumal
2.2 mi away
Secrets Akumal Riviera Maya
0.9 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection
0.7 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Tulum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Coba
23.1 mi away
Royal Hideaway Playacar
Royal Hideaway Playacar
#33 of 209 in Playa del Carmen
4,122 reviews
11.8 mi away
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort &...
#10 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
4,593 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection

Property: Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection
Address: Carretera Chetumal | Cancun Km 250, Akumal 77760, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Akumal
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Akumal
#2 Romantic Hotel in Akumal
#5 Luxury Hotel in Akumal
#5 Spa Hotel in Akumal
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 420
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facilities and services 4 outdoor pools (1 with Jacuzzi) Sun terrace with loungers and sun umbrellas BAHIA SPA (additional charge) Transfer to the beach and other facilities on the complex (at set times) Water activity centre, Beach Club with exclusive bar (at the Grand Principe Tulum) Motorised water sports (additional charge) WiFi access in the lobby and in rooms (free of charge) 1 international buffet restaurant 2 speciality restaurants 4 Bars 1 snack-bar Riviera Maya Golf Club: 18 long holes and 9 executive holes with lakes, natural wells and Mayan forest. Hacienda Dona Isabel: karaoke bars, shows, live music and disco. Rooms 420 rooms including 4 types: Junior Suite, Deluxe Junior Suite, Deluxe Garden Junior Suite, Deluxe Penthouse Junior Suite. Deluxe Garden Junior Suites and Deluxe Penthouse Junior Suites are larger than the Junior Suites and the Deluxe Junior Suites. Room facilities: King size bed or 2 full size beds Air conditioning Ceiling fan Direct phone line (additional charge for external calls) Sitting area with sofa-bed and armchairs Balcony or terrace Bathroom with shower, hair dryer and magnifying mirror Bathroom amenities Bathrobe and slippers Don Pablo Collection amenities Alarm clock with iPod docking station Flat screen TV Coffee-making facilities Mini-bar Safe Iron and ironing board 24 hour room service Butler service in rooms Private Jacuzzi Wifi (free of charge) Pillow menu Aroma menu Other services Medical service (additional charge) Pharmacy (additional charge) Specialised service for organising weddings and anniversaries, as well as corporate incentive trips and conventions Casino ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gran Bahia Principe Sian Ka`An Golf Resort And Spa
Gran Bahia Principe Sian Ka`An Golf Hotel Akumal
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'An Don Pablo Collection Riviera Maya, Mexico - Akumal

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing