We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection
Ranked #5 of 23 Hotels in Akumal
Certificate of Excellence
Manchester
Level Contributor
21 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Happy Honeymoon”
Reviewed 19 August 2014

We recently spent 11 nights at this hotel celebrating our honeymoon. First impressions could have been better due to no acknowledgement of our honeymoon by front desk staff. This was despite numerous emails to the hotel prior to our stay and indicating in our Thomson booking.
The margarita welcome drink was much appreciated and we took advantage of the complimetary room service for our first night's food. Rooms were modern and well equipped (could do with mirror in a suitable position. I was having to use straighteners in the bathroom…). We felt the rooms were not adequately cleaned and disappointingly only received towel art once.
We downloaded the app (highly recommended) and booked our al a carte restaurants across the resort. The 2 best restaurants happened to be at the Sian Ka'an; Alux and Maiko. Fantastic food. Air conditioning an issue at other restaurants. We also enjoyed the buffet restaurant and special mentions to Manuel and Aurora.
We enjoyed some lovely drinks, branded spirits served in generous measures! Cocktails around the pool always very refreshing.
We spent the majority of the time around the pool by Alux, very relaxing. Lots of laughs were had!
We used the shuttle bus to take us to the beach and other hotels and for the majority of the time was very efficient.
The private beach area was well appointed and we enjoyed a nice drinks service.
It was unfortunate that it took the intervention of another guest (thanks Alison!) to arrange a special meal as we were not given this option by the hotel directly.
We would recommend this hotel and feel that it gives good value for money.

Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
6 Thank lisa2cars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Dear Lisa,

We would like to thank you for choosing our resort to enjoy your honeymoon, we are glad you have had a happy honeymoon!

Thank you for mentioning that you enjoyed the restaurants, the pools, the private beach, the shuttle service and the service. We are sorry for your disappointment regarding your room and the acknowledgement of your honeymoon, I will pass your comments to the different departments in order to avoid further inconviniences.

Thank you for recommending us and we hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Lizeth Arratia
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an Don Pablo Collection
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

7,000 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4,988
    1,430
    412
    98
    72
See reviews for
666
4,983
102
22
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,774)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
102 reviews
87 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2014

I don't know where people like catbuffalino (see a few reviews down) think they are, this place is excellent! There were only a few small things that would need to be improved to get them a 10/10.

First, here's why they deserve 8.5 out of 10:
- the food is excellent. The buffet is so good that you wonder whether a-la-cartes are even worth putting on long pants
- the a-la-cartes are excellent. We ate at each of them twice. Victor at Alux was the best, except his whisky pouring skills were a little too generous :)
- the pools always had enough chairs, except a few times at the quiet sushi-bar pool
- the private beach is much appreciated and always had free chairs until about 10:00 each morning, and then more again after 12:30. There were always additional chairs 3 metres up from the beach.
- the drinks are great and the liquor selection is great (in the lobby bar)
- the animacion crew works endlessly to entertain!
- free Wifi everywhere
- special drinks of the day at each bar/restaurant
- self serve sparkling wine
and the number one reason:
- NO CHILDREN!!!!!

What would make it a bit better:
- the reservation system is weird in that you can't make reservations after 4pm for dinners for that night
- they only serve the super-premium alcohols at the lobby bar and the a-la-cartes. Grey Goose and JW Black Label weren't found anywhere else
- keep the lobby bar open after 11pm
- have more staff at the after hours bar/kitchen
- rework the shuttle system. There needs to be more shuttles to/from the beach with better signage on the shuttles.
- service was a bit slow at the buffets. A few times we had to stand up and go to a waiter to get his attention so we could have things like cutlery and water.

Other things:
- We had an entire infestation of flying ant bugs on the corner of our window and blinds. With one call a maintenance guy was there within 10 minutes with his broom and can of insecticide. He got them good. No more issues.
- Some people complain their rooms weren't well cleaned. Ours was perfect every day with so many soaps and shampoos, etc. but we left them $5 on the first day, so maybe that did it.
- oh, and can you pick up the entire resort and move it about 80km closer to the airport? Thanks.

Overall conclusion:
- It was worth the $1062 we paid (incl. R/T from Toronto with AC), much better value than other resorts available at that price point. I would compare it to a place at $1500 if it was on the beach.

Room Tip: Look at the layout of the resort and decide where you want to be.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
15 Thank Scott W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Dear Scott,

Thank you so much for advising our future guests and for mentioning not only the things that you enjoyed but the points were we can improve.

We are really happy to know that you stay was worth the price you payed and that you had enjoyed the excellent food not only in our buffet but in the a la carte restaurants too; the pools, private beach, the wifi, the animation activities, and the fact that we are an adults only hotel.

Receive our kindest regards from Mexico,

Lizeth Arratia
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an Don Pablo Collection
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Solihull, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2014

I'm never sure how useful gushy "yes everything was fantastic " reviews are, so I try to avoid writing one, however, this adult only hotel is amazing, I have just read a review from a New York couple That bears no resemblance what so ever to the 2 weeks that we gave just spent here ....The food is fantastic, (no problem making an 8pm reservation at an a la carte through the app for 10 of our 14 nights) the rooms are clean,(and cleaned daily ) large and beautifully decorated and as for the staff, they make the place, they are endlessly cheerful, very hardworking and seem to really want you to have the best holiday. We tipped but as far as we could tell everyone was treated the same whether or not they chose to tip.

The hotel is very modern, glass and chrome , the others in the resort seemed more traditional but for us the Sian Khan was perfect . I had e mailed in advance asking for a ground floor room close to a pool since my mobility isn't too good , the room they gave us (40701) was perfectly placed 1 minute from reception and the buffet and 30 seconds from our favourite pool... I'd like to thank who ever it was that ensured that my request was met.

The food at the buffet was without a doubt the best buffet food that we've ever come across but we like to be served so ate most days at one of the a la carte restaurants. The food at Alux is the best we've ever eaten, beating the speciality restaurants on cruise ships (which we would previously have placed at the top of our list) hands down. The staff in Alux are particularly attentive so much so that we ate there four times!. We also ate at Maiko the Japanese restaurant which was also lovely. We had meals at Arlequin at Akumal and at Don Pablo (Tulum) which were nice but not in the same league as Alux (added to which there were children around and we loved the adult only-ness of Sian Khan )
The snack bar (by the activity pool) was open 24 hours and had a nice selection for lunch or snacks.

The bus to the beach was regular and it was no problem getting a sunbed at whatever time we got there. ( not sure why people complain about it not being on the beach it is clearly stated in the hotel details)

There is a bus to the hacienda where there are shops, market stalls and in the evening bars. We made the mistake of going mid-afternoon, it was far too hot and the bars don't open until the evening, I'd recommend going first thing or later on.

The pools are lovely, there are 2 quiet pools and 2 activity. It was nice to stay somewhere where nobody felt the need to reserve sun beds at the crack of dawn, there were plenty of beds and we didn't have a problem getting one at any time .... Word of warning though , the beds are metal and in the sun get VERY hot, the burn I got on my leg when I forgot to cover the arm with a towel was akin to sitting on straighteners or touching an iron. The pool drinks service varied in regularity but there was never much of a wait.

Being in the jungle there are bugs I'd advise jungle strength repellant although even with it we both still had several bites

The journey from the airport, with Thomson was by a private taxi which was great, no calling in at other hotels on the way. It took about 1hr 40 mins but the taxi was air conditioned and the driver offered to stop on the way if we wanted him to

My husband did Thomson trips to chitzen itza, the coban ruins, and to snorkel with the sea turtles( beyond my physical capabilities ) he enjoyed them all but felt that the stops at villages and cenotes on the way home from the ruins were unnecessary and he would have preferred to find a company that simply visits the ruins. We both enjoyed xel-ha, which is a cross between a theme park and a water park. They provide free transport if you book with Thomson.

In summary the Sian Khan was all we could have wanted and more, I'd return tomorrow (though I'd probably get sacked!!!) and when we return to Mexico I won't even be considering any other hotels .

Room Tip: We loved our ground floor room(which is what I'd asked for ) but couldn't use our jacuzzi b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
17 Thank ElaineHuwLloyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Dear Elaine,

We are grateful for your review and it was really a pleasure for all of us to be at your service and to be able to met your expectations and requests.

It is always great to read that our guests had a good experience and please do not hesitate to contact us again before your next stay.

Hoping to welcome you back soon, we send our warmest regards,

Lizeth Arratia
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an Don Pablo Collection
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2014

My wife and I celebrated our honeymoon here and were not disappointed! We stayed in one of the larger rooms on the ground floor that had a private jacuzzi nestled in the jungle-like atmosphere. While I doubt many are there to watch television, there were about five or six movies that looped the whole week. We actually found this to be entertaining, as we could catch ten minutes here and there and eventually got to see some movies we had not seen. The food was OFF THE HOOK! Staying here, you can go to the other resorts, and we did take advantage of this. The fact that people from so many different locations come here makes the diversity of food choices great.

If you want a party atmosphere, you probably should go somewhere else. This is clearly a resort that promotes a quiet getaway with plenty of tranquility. We did meet some awesome people from different parts of the UK, and the pool was as fun as any we've been to other than a place like Hedonism or a different kind of adults only resort. The bartenders could not have been any better. They were attentive, friendly, and grateful to come to work every day.

We didn't even discover the private beach area until our third day, but it's fantastic. They go out of their way to put a "VIP" twist to your stay, and for the price we paid, there is no way your dollar could go any further. If comparing to a Las Vegas hotel and casino, I'd compare this to the Bellagio. There may be better, but not many.

We will DEFINITELY be returning here. Rent a jetski for $73 where they let you take it out yourself and not with a staff member driving. Also, we highly recommend taking the highest snorkeling trip, where for $110 you take a van to Playa Del Carmen, the ferry to Cozumel, and then go out on a boat with fun people. There are drinks on the trip, and a photographer goes along if you want to purchase pics and don't want to have to take them yourself. The trip finishes with lunch (included) at an authentic Mexican restaurant and you have a few minutes to shop or grab a drink before heading back. You leave at about 9 am and get back around 5 pm. A great day!

Thank you to everyone on the staff, and we look forward to returning:)

Brendan & Karima

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Brendan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Dear Brendan & Karima,

Thank you for trusting Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts and for choosing our hotel to enjoy your honeymoon trip. We are so glad to read tha you are look forward to return.

We really appreciate that you mentioned that the bartenders were friendly and attentive, that you enjoyed the food, and the private beach; your comments will be forwarded to all our team.

It will be a great pleasure to welcome you back soon.

Kind Regards,

Lizeth Arratia
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an Don Pablo Collection
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markham, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2014

excellent vacation, excellent resort, excellent staff. this is our second time at sian ka'an, and we will return again. every aspect of this resort is wonderful. do not be deterred by the fact that it is 5 minutes from the ocean as transportation to their private beach area is fast and frequent. You also have full access to the other 3 resorts in this complex complete with transportation.

Room Tip: all rooms are excellent, we had a garden suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank congosimba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Dear Guest,

It is an honor to read that this was your second time in our resort. It is a pleasure to read that for you every aspect of the resort is wonderful.

We are glad that our staff have left a good impression and that you enjoyed the the transportation and the access to our sister hotels. Your comment is a great motivation to our team to keep up with the professionalism and service

We would be delighted to welcome you back!

Warm Regards,

Lizeth Arratia
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an Don Pablo Collection
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oakham, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014

All I can say is our whole experience was faultless. I cannot find anything negative to say about the place, the staff or the food. We never return to the same place (the world is too big.) however we would return here tomorrow at the drop of a sombrero. It was our 25th Wedding anniversary and it was made so special by the wonderful people of Mexico and particularly our hotel. I am so looking forward to returning. Special mention for our waiting staff, Eglaydy and Victor who made us feel comfortable and special, and to Hugo who offered us a Tequilla every breakfast! Thank you all.
We visited Xcaret which is very well worth while. Take time to use the local transport instead of fixed tours. We swam with Turtles at Akumal beach, hiring our own snorkles and had an amazing day. We will return.

Room Tip: The ground floor rooms have private jucuzzi's however they are in the jungle and we never saw an...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank alexthewinelady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Dear Alex,

We are really happy to know that your stay was faultless. Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your 25th anniversary.

We really appreciate you mentioning our staff; I will share your comments with Eglayde, Victor and Hugo. We will be really honoured to welcome you back if you decide to return.

Kindest Regards,

Lizeth Arratia
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an Don Pablo Collection
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014

We were at the Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Kaan between 8 and 15 August 2014. The location of the hotel is just near Akumal, in a huge resort the size of a small city, comprising about 3000 rooms in between the 4 hotels (Akumal, Coba, Tulum and Sian Ka'an). It has everything from shops, clubs, various restaurants (more than 10), private beach, services (beach sports, tennis courts, SPA, playing ground for children, golf course, a lot of swimming pools, etc.) The hotel is located on the other side of the highway, which might seem a little inconvenient for some, but due to the excellent transportation system between the hotels of the resort that was not the case. Every 5 minutes there are little cars that can take you to every location of the resort. The organisation of the resort is incredible, every aspect being taken care of. Staff was very friendly and helpful, always smiling and trying to accommodate one's wishes.
The rooms were spacious (we had the standard Junior suite) with balcony and pretty much clean, though the sheets seemed quite old - we noticed a few stains. Our room was ok but a few shortcomings popped up. For example we had to specifically ask for the refilling of the bathing products. Air-conditioning was functioning ok, safe was included in the price of the room and was very helpful. One of the major issues regarding the room was the fact that there was some space under the front door which led to ants and other insects coming in under the door into the room - despite the fact that we were located at the top of the 2 stories villas. I figure that the people staying on the ground floor experienced bigger problems in this regard.
The food and restaurants were nice. The buffet restaurant at the Sian Ka'an was very good, with a big variety of food, for all tastes (even vegetarians could find plenty options). The a-la-carte restaurants were not 5* in terms of food. We had unlimited a-la-carte dinners because we were staying at the Sian Ka'an so we tried a few of the other resort restaurants - but the experience did not rise to our expectations. They had 5-6 main courses and usually buffet for the starters. For example we were at the Mexican restaurant called Tequila (at the Tulum hotel) and from the few main courses half of them were not available - stating that there was no beef available - even if you had to make a reservation beforehand. Moreover the fish was low quality, even at the fish restaurant (Pescador in Coba Hotel). One would expect to have a great variety of fish courses considering that you are at the sea-side. The only nice a-la-carte restaurant experience was the Japanese one at our hotel, called Maiko/ must try the duck. There was a dress code regarding wearing long trousers and shirts at the a-la-carte restaurants but that was not taken into account apart from the Sian Ka'an restaurants.
Despite the big variety of cocktails and drinks at the bars throughout the whole resort, the quality was below average. Too much sugars and sweeteners, as well as syrups, were put in all the drinks. Coffee at breakfast was awful - we would recommend just drinking expresso from the lobby bars. The Sian Ka'an lobby and terrace bar did not have any music (apart from one or two hours in the evening when a band used to sing live cover songs). Therefore the atmosphere was not so nice like at the other bars of the resort.
The swimming pools were nice and clean(the Sian Ka'an has 4, including one with jacuzzi), but they could have made at least one of them deeper for swimming, especially because the Sian Ka'an was an all adult hotel (the deepest was 1,5 meters and pretty short in length).
Even though the Sian Ka'an is not located on the beach side, we had easy access to the beach - which had an exclusive part for the Sian Ka'an guests (it was the only beach with waiting services available). The services at the beach were very good, but the sun beds were awful and very uncomfortable. This beach-side available for the other hotels of the resort was actually nicer, due to the size of the beach, less rocks in the water, music and activities. Nevertheless we, as guests of the Sian Ka'an, had access to all the beaches of the resort.
Besides the small details above, we had a great time and would definitely recommend the hotel. Great location, nice services, very helpful staff, wonderful atmosphere. Enjoy!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Horia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Dear Horia,

Thank you for reviewing your great vacation at our hotel; we value all the comments we receive, that does not just include the positive but the negative ones as well.

We would like to express our appreciation for your concerns and suggestions; we will discuss them with our Management Board soon so we can improve the minor shortcomings.

Once again thank you for your time and for recommending, hoping to welcome you back in a near future.

Receive our warmest regards,

Lizeth Arratia
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an Don Pablo Collection
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Akumal
2.2 mi away
Secrets Akumal Riviera Maya
0.9 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection
0.7 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Tulum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Coba
5.8 mi away
Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort and Spa
9.2 mi away
Dreams Tulum Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection

Property: Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection
Address: Carretera Chetumal | Cancun Km 250, Akumal 77760, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Akumal
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Akumal
#2 Romantic Hotel in Akumal
#5 Luxury Hotel in Akumal
#5 Spa Hotel in Akumal
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 420
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facilities and services 4 outdoor pools (1 with Jacuzzi) Sun terrace with loungers and sun umbrellas BAHIA SPA (additional charge) Transfer to the beach and other facilities on the complex (at set times) Water activity centre, Beach Club with exclusive bar (at the Grand Principe Tulum) Motorised water sports (additional charge) WiFi access in the lobby and in rooms (free of charge) 1 international buffet restaurant 2 speciality restaurants 4 Bars 1 snack-bar Riviera Maya Golf Club: 18 long holes and 9 executive holes with lakes, natural wells and Mayan forest. Hacienda Dona Isabel: karaoke bars, shows, live music and disco. Rooms 420 rooms including 4 types: Junior Suite, Deluxe Junior Suite, Deluxe Garden Junior Suite, Deluxe Penthouse Junior Suite. Deluxe Garden Junior Suites and Deluxe Penthouse Junior Suites are larger than the Junior Suites and the Deluxe Junior Suites. Room facilities: King size bed or 2 full size beds Air conditioning Ceiling fan Direct phone line (additional charge for external calls) Sitting area with sofa-bed and armchairs Balcony or terrace Bathroom with shower, hair dryer and magnifying mirror Bathroom amenities Bathrobe and slippers Don Pablo Collection amenities Alarm clock with iPod docking station Flat screen TV Coffee-making facilities Mini-bar Safe Iron and ironing board 24 hour room service Butler service in rooms Private Jacuzzi Wifi (free of charge) Pillow menu Aroma menu Other services Medical service (additional charge) Pharmacy (additional charge) Specialised service for organising weddings and anniversaries, as well as corporate incentive trips and conventions Casino ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gran Bahia Principe Sian Ka`An Golf Resort And Spa
Gran Bahia Principe Sian Ka`An Golf Hotel Akumal
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'An Don Pablo Collection Riviera Maya, Mexico - Akumal

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing