We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, Tranquil Condo”
Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pool
View from the condo Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Swimming Pool
View from the condo
Pool
Balcony
Swimming Pool
Outdoor Areas
Beach
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Dinning Area
Living Area
View from the living room
Kitchen
Kitchen Counter
Dinning and Living Area
South Akumal
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Akumal, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
CA
Reviewed 26 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wyoming
Reviewed 28 April 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
austin texas
Reviewed 15 April 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Apr 2010
We are very sorry for your inconvenience. The flat screen wide TV was out for repair and is now back in Seven Seas 4. A dedicated WIFI router for internet access is now in the unit. The oven has been repaired. Guests can now request foam pad bedding for either king bed from Miguel, the manager. It is our hope that this will provide more comfort for our guests.
Thank you for bringing these things to our attention. Thank you for staying at Seven Seas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
Reviewed 15 April 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The condo, staff and the beach!!
Liked least: ??
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Minnesota
Reviewed 15 April 2010 for a stay in February 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Quiet and good snorkeling
Liked least: Small television & uncomfortable furniture
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Apr 2010
Thank you for your comments and thank you for staying at Seven Seas. A new, flat screen TV has been installed an a new dedicated WIFI router is in condo 4. The small TV was a replacement when the flat screen was out for repair. Our apologies for the inconvenience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
,
Reviewed 4 January 2010 for a stay in January 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Francisco, CA
Reviewed 29 July 2009 for a stay in July 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$198
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
18446737050
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing