We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Couple of tweakes then will be perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Akumal
Certificate of Excellence
Wickford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
111 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Couple of tweakes then will be perfect”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2013 via mobile

We were in a group of 25 for a friends wedding. It was our second time to Riviera Maya and loved it. It's around 90 mins from Cancun Airport.

We flew on the Thomson Dreamliner which has more leg room and lots of movies etc to keep you occupied on the long flight

Check in was easy and was given a welcome drink on arrival which was needed in the hot humid weather.

The whole hotel is great and being able to use all parts of it made it better as there are so many bars and restaurants.

We stayed in room 5923 which had a slight sea view but was a good size with a super king size 4 post bed with another small sofa bed. The room was cleaned daily and the mini bar stocked well. The maids left towel animals if you left a tip. We done this as even a small amount means so much to the workers.

There are always buggies taking guests between the resorts and also they dropped off our luggage to the rooms and collected when checking out.

The workers do so much to keep the resort tidy and well kept by painting, cutting grass, cleaning the pool area etc.

The pool areas are big and there are plenty of sunbeds as long as your down there by around 10am. The beach has a couple of areas with some that are easier for snorkeling.

Lots of choice in the buffets for breakfast, lunch and dinner but can get a bit boring after 2 weeks.

The bars are well stocked with a lot of the premium brands but found the beer to be weak and could do with another choice.

A couple of negative points are:

They need better entertainment and for it end later as 10pm is way too early!

The bars close at 11pm which should be later as the only place to get a drink after that is at the Hacienda which requires a 5-10 min buggy ride.

The public relations team are a nightmare and some are rude and ignorant. They struggled to get us bookings for some of the a la carte restaurants but when arriving we found them to be nearly empty. This also goes for some of the entertainment team who didn't know who to organize things properly.

Out of the 6 a la carte restaurants I used I would recommend the Don Pablo, Tortuga, Mikado and Dolce Vita.

The Mexican was poor and don't order the Beef Fajitas as It was the same or worse than the buffet.

One thing I don't agree with is having a buffet starter at an a la carte restaurant????

Overall it's a great resort and would definitely recommend staying here but just a couple things need changing.

Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank pete3lions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRPP A, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, 28 November 2013
Dear TripAdvisor Member:

On behalf the management and all the staff of the Bahia Principe Riviera Maya Resort, we would like to send you our warmest appreciation for choosing to be guest in our resort.

We are glad to know that you have enjoyed our facilities and the service that was provided in your room.

We thank you for the observation you have let us know, your evaluation is of special importance and please be assured that we have shared your feedback with the rest of the team, we all took your suggestions as a learning tool and will keep working to improve our services and make sure our entire guests feel welcomed.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future.

Our Best regards

Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, enjoy playing golf at our hotels on the Mayan Riviera.
Mario Enrique Moreno
Grand Bahia Principe Akumal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

9,148 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    5,679
    2,271
    707
    298
    193
See reviews for
2,682
3,956
72
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,934)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2013

We are Privilege Club members and this was our 5th trip to the resort. We enjoy the variety of restaurants, bars, attractions & beaches. We always stay in Akumal because certain Villas are very close to the beach. Coba has no ocean views and you have to travel to the beach via carts. Tulum does have ocean views, but much further away from the sea shore. Sian Ka'an is across the highway in the jungle and, once again, you have to travel to the beaches and the various restaurants. We always stay in Villa 66, ocean view room. It's very close to the beach and has its own less crowded beach.

he food in the a la cartes is very good, but this time we had to pay $25 U.S. if we wanted lobster. Our favourite a la cartes are: Le Gourmet and Mikado in Coba; Arlequn in Akumal; Don Pablo and Gran Tortuga (Brazilian food) in Tulum; and Maiko in Sian Ka'an. The buffets are good, but Coba and Tulum have a greater variety.

We really enjoyed the Privilege Club Lounge and the amenities, located only in Coba. While there, we suggested to the Assistant Resort Manager of Akumal and the Director of the Privilege Club in Coba, that there should be Privilege Club Lounges in both Akumal and Tulum for Privilege Club members staying in those sites. Since we've returned home, I've e'mailed both of them but, to date, no response whatsoever.

Travelling around the various resorts is quick and easy. The carts come around ever 15 minutes and can be relied upon.

We enjoy the variety of restaurants, bars and activites, especially the Dolphinarium in Tulum. If you want variety, this is definitely the place to go!

Room Tip: The Villas at Akumal are much closer to the beach. Ocean views are outstanding, but try to get the h...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Terry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrivilegeClub, Manager at Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, 30 November 2013
Dear Terry,

We want to thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience at Grand Bahia Principe Akumal and as a Privilege Club member. We are happy to learn of your satisfaction of the facilities, activities, transportation within the complex and gastronomic offer during this fifth trip to the resort.

It is encouraging to learn you've enjoyed the extra perks provided by your membership and at the same time we appreciate your constructive suggestions, concerning the expansion of the Privilege Beach, we assure you it has been shared with the responsible departments for consideration.

We hope in the future your membership benefits continues to provide you with memorable vacations and look forward to welcome you once more.

Best regards,

Stephany Tavarez
Customer Service
Bahia Principe Privilege Club
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2013

Wow. Where to start? I've just come back from 2 weeks here and let me tell you, they had to drag me on the plane. Upon arrival we were greeted with drinks and the staff were so efficient and helpful. This is a big hotel but they know what they're doing! They have little carts that take you straight to your room as the complex is so vast. If you want to visit another part of the hotel, you can just hop on the little carts and they'll take you! There are also some shops and a small nightclub (as part of all-inclusive) which you can go to. The carts do stop at 2.30am though which on our later nights, caught us out!

Upon seeing the room we were just impressed that it was clean, comfy, a minibar that we could use, and very spacious. The maid came every day, he was so polite and did a wonderful job. I suggest leaving a tip every other day as when you do, they leave an animal made out of towels on your bed!

The facilities at the hotel are also second to none. You are able to use any of the pools, bars, restaurants at the complex so occasionally it's good to mix things up. Akumal has it's own beach which they share with Coba, Tulum has it's own. There is never a dull moment at the pool or the beach and certainly no excuse to be bored. They have zumba classes, water aerobics, volleyball, water polo, and plenty of games to keep everyone entertained. In the evening there is also a variety of entertainment too.

The food at the hotel is also top notch. There is a buffet open most of the time serving breakfast, lunch and dinner. There is always a wide variety of food to choose from to suit all taste buds and was often very tasty! This isn't open all the time though which is fair enough while they change over the food. If you find that you desperately need food though, then there is a 24 hour snack bar. During the day they have a buffet style burgers, hot dogs, pasta, salad, chips etc. to keep everyone happy. During the evening this goes away but you will be able to order food and they will cook it fresh for you. There is also the al la carte restaurants. They say these need to be booked 24 hours in advance however they fill up quickly so I would suggest you book in for your chosen ones as soon as you arrive, especially if you're only staying a week. I went to the Mexican, Italian, gourmet and the Japanese teppanyaki. Ironically, the most disappointing was the Mexican! The others were absolutely brilliant and I urge you to go for the teppanyaki! You will not be disappointed!!

The hotel itself is beautiful and well maintained. They cut the grass every day, were always painting and freshening up the place. Our room was very modern and well fitted. There are animals living freely around the complex that you won't see back home such as coatis and iguanas!

Finally, the staff there were so friendly and always said 'hola'. We were told that they love it if you make a little bit of effort to speak Spanish (although not compulsory) and they did! Wherever possible I would try and speak Spanish and the response was so positive. They were always so helpful and genuinely interested in helping you and making sure you have a good holiday. It didn't matter if they were the gardener, maintenance, maid, bell boy, waiter - they all said hello.

I am already looking to go back next year. I've had the best holiday of my life here and cannot wait to come back.

Room Tip: Top floor to get best views and no noisy people above you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Queenitbob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRPP A, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, 28 November 2013
Dear TripAdvisor Member:

We appreciate your preference in visiting the Grand Bahia Principe Akumal and taking the time to write your positive impressions.

It is very nice to read that you have appreciated our atmosphere in the hotel and the variety of our services. Thank you for your kind words about our staff, we are happy to welcome all our guests. Be sure we will share this comment with them.

We look forward to receive you again in our resort and hope you do not hesitate to contact us before your arrival with any requests you may have.

Kindest Regards from the Mexican Caribbean!




Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, your best hotel in Riviera Maya
Mario Enrique Moreno
Grand Bahia Principe Akumal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2013 via mobile

We just came back from this hotel, and from the moment we walked into the lobby we knew this was going to be a great experience. We stayed in building 65 Royal Golden Section, which was definitely worth the upgrade. Ocean view, 24 hour snack bar a small walk from our room, free wifi in main lobby as well as Royal Golden lobby.

The Royal Golden beach section was always fairly quiet and never crowded, like other parts of the beach! The staff at the hotel were always working hard at maintaining the grounds and aiming to please each guest.

We found most drinks quite watered down, and or very sweet. The bar at this hotel was lacking entertainment. But the Hacienda is a good meeting place for nightly entertainment and market shopping, which you can take the many club carts that go around to each of the Bahia hotels.

Al la carte... Arlequin at the Akumal was fantastic (make sure the men wear long pants, as shorts aren't permitted)
Makido at Coba, Japanese restaurant was great, they cook right in front of you.
The Brazilian restaurant at Tulum was also a great experience. Have heard many other guest complimenting on the service at each of these restaurants

Was informed that we could book our al la carte in advance through our travel agent, so I highly recommend this, as the Buffet gets boring after a few days!

This was our first time at this resort, and will not be our last!

Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank justwantsun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRPP A, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, 27 November 2013
Dear Tripadvisor member:

We appreciate the time taken by you in writing a review of your recent stay and at Grand Bahia Principe Akumal, Riviera Maya.

It is great to know that you had a great time with us due to the excellent quality of our services, areas and à la Carte restaurants.

Please, do not forget to contact us for your next visit; it will be my pleasure to help you with anything you may need.

Regards from The Mexican Caribbean!




Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, your best hotel in Riviera Maya
Mario Enrique Moreno
Grand Bahia Principe Akumal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 November 2013

I wanted to write a positive review for the wedding planner at Grand Bahia Principe Akumal in Tulum, Mexico.

Eugenia was wonderful in helping to plan our wedding, especially once we were at the resort. The planning began initially in January for our October wedding. This planning consisted of emails until we reached the resort; we met the day after arrival in a quiet location. We spent about 30 minutes discussing the final plans for our wedding, making sure that the bridesmaids and groomsmen would all be lined up together, confirmed flowers, and all last minute details. Eugenia was highly professional and extremely friendly. Eugenia always had a smile on her face and seemed genuinely interested in our successful marriage. She learned a little bit about my wife and I in this short meeting and as the week developed.

Before the wedding and while at home in Minnesota we became concerned since we did not hear back from Eugenia. One recommendation we passed to our planner is to have a phone meeting with her after reviewing the various options to iron out all the details. We thought a phone call could then be summarized in an e-mail for final verification and pricing. When at the resort we learned that she was severely under staffed, personally working and coordinating three to four weddings a day by herself without an assistant. During our stay an assistant was hired and part of her team. She seemed relieved to have this person as a team member. We were happy for her as she seemed overworked and passionate about providing the best experience possible for all newlyweds.

The wedding was held on the beach; a setting I recommend other couples choose as their location. The man who married us, (Eugenia, insert his name here if you'd like), was wonderful and we had not met him until minutes before the ceremony. He was softly spoken and kept the ceremony short at my recommendation since I was wearing a suit and long-sleeve shirt in 85 degree weather.

I would recommend to my family and friends that they have their wedding at Grand Bahia Principe Akumal. We had a wonderful time and were disappointed to leave and return to the "real world.". The resort staff and wedding planning crew was fantastic. We had amenities in our room each night. On our wedding night we had multiple well-received surprises including chilled champagne, chocolate covered strawberries, red rose petals around the room, and an animal made of towels on our bed. The morning following our ceremony we were served breakfast in our room with fresh fruits, pastries, and coffee.

Our reception was held pool side reception under the stars following the wedding dinner at Frutos Del Mar next to our reception location. The food and staff were fantastic and accommodated all of our guest needs (including my wife's intolerance to gluten. They even made a gluten-free wedding cake enjoyed by all guests. Dolce Vita was where we held our grooms dinner and the food and staff here were equally wonderful and accommodation. We were glad that we stayed an entire week after to enjoy the area and appreciate Eugenia and her staff for their help during this wonderful occasion. Thank you again Eugenia!!

Room Tip: We asked to be on the ocean and preferred a third floor room. They were able to accomodate our wish...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bobby E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRPP A, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, 27 November 2013
Dear TripAdvisor Member:

Receive cordial greetings from all the team working at Grand Bahia Principe Akumal, Riviera Maya.

We are proud for have provided you an unforgettable wedding at our Resort, which reflects the high quality of service from our staff. Please be assured that it is an honor and a great compliment for us to forward such wonderful comments to all our staff.

Be sure we will share with all our staff and specialy with Euginia who will be so glad to receive them.

Thank you for your comments and looking forward to welcoming you once again, at your home in the Mexican Caribbean

Our best regards,



Your honeymoon in the Riviera Maya with Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts
Mario Enrique Moreno
Grand Bahia Principe Akumal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orillia, Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 November 2013

I can not say enough about the resort and it's staff. We had 70 people attend our destination wedding this November and it couldn't have been better! From the rooms to the food to the service, spectacular.

Room Tip: The Akumal royal golden section of the resort is my favourite, quiet and close to everything. The pr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank emew24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRPP A, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, 27 November 2013
Dear TripAdvsior Member:

Receive cordial greetings from the Sunny Riviera Maya and from all the staff of Grand Bahia Principe Akumal.

Thank you for giving us your nice feedback about the time you had here and the things that you enjoyed.

We hope to welcome you back again, so please contact us before your next arrival with anything you may need; it will be a pleasure to be at your service again!

Our best regards,



Your honeymoon in Riviera Maya with Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts
Mario Enrique Moreno
Grand Bahia Principe Akumal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Hulton, null, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 November 2013

Just returned from the Grand Bahia Principe Akumal, this hotel is amazing. The staff, service, food, amenities entertainment was all top notch. We ate at the buffet as well as the different a la carte restraints which included, brazillain swords, Japanese tepinyake, Mexican and gourmet which was all to die for. Although the food in the buffet is a little Samey, there is still lots to choose from. I enjoyed breakfast (lots of pancakes and gypsy toast). The swim up pool bar is fantastic and is a hive of activity for the hotel guests. The staff members are fantastic and always willing to offer a helping hand. As guests can use the three hotels that are close together ther are,little trains ferrying people from place to place which is fantastic particularly if you've had a little too much tequila.

Room Tip: Email before you go to book a la carte restraints
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Daniel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRPP A, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, 27 November 2013
Dear Daniel:

First of all we want to express our gratitude for your stay at Grand Bahia Principe Akumal.

We are glad to know that you have experienced our activities, our à la Carte Restaurants and services, but the most important thing is that you enjoyed all of them.
Thank you for you kind words about our helpfull staff, be sure we will share them your comments.

Please, do not forget to contact us for your next visit; it will be our pleasure to help you with anything you may need.

Regards from The Mexican Caribbean!




Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, your best hotel in Riviera Maya
Mario Enrique Moreno
Grand Bahia Principe Akumal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Akumal
0.9 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection
0.5 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Tulum
0.3 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Coba
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort & Spa
6.1 mi away
Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort and Spa
27.2 mi away
Occidental at  Xcaret Destination
Occidental at Xcaret Destinatio...
#72 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
4.0 of 5 bubbles 11,559 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection

Property: Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection
Address: Carretera Chetumal | Cancun Km 250, Playa Aventuras, Akumal 77760, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Akumal
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Akumal
#4 Romantic Hotel in Akumal
#5 Family Hotel in Akumal
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Akumal
#6 Spa Hotel in Akumal
#6 Luxury Hotel in Akumal
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 758
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facilities and services 3 swimming pools 4 jacuzzis 2 children's swimming pools Solarium with sun umbrellas and sun loungers BAHIA SPA (additional charges apply) Sports centre: a gym, 5 tennis courts, bicycles Motor sports (additional charges apply) Aquatic activity and diving centre Entertainment amphitheatre Wi-Fi access in the lobby (free) and with an additional charge in the rooms Buffet restaurant opposite the sea 3 a la carte restaurants 9 bars Cocktail Lounge Riviera Maya Golf Club: 18 long holes and 9 executive holes with lakes, cenotes and Mayan jungle Hacienda Dona Isabel: karaoke bars, shows, live music and a night club Rooms 758 spacious Junior Suite Superior rooms. Equipped with: Two full-size beds or one king-size bed A living area with sofa A fully fitted bathroom: shower, washbasin, dryer and magnifying mirror Hydro massage tub Bathrobe and slippers (to be enjoyed throughout your stay) Pool towel (to be enjoyed throughout your stay) Balcony or terrace Air conditioning Ceiling fan Direct-dial telephone (additional charges applicable to external calls) Radio alarm clock Flat-screen TV Mini-bar with mini alcoholic beverages (included) Coffee set Safe (included) Ironing set 24 hour room service Butler service (upon request) Evening turn-down service Pillow menu Wi-Fi Children Bahia Scouts Children can enjoy facilities designed especially for them: Children's swimming pool Mini Club (children aged 4 to 12) Mini Disco in the evenings Bahia Scouts Water Park Teen's club (children aged 11 to 16) Other services An internal mini-train service providing access to all the facilities: 24-hour medical service (additional charges apply) Pharmacy (additional charges apply) Personalised menu options for celiacs and diabetics Specialised wedding, anniversary and event planning service Casin ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., LoveHolidays, Agoda, Odigeo, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gran Bahia Principe Akumal
Bahia Principle
Bahia Principe Mexico
Gran Bahia Principe Hotel Akumal
Mexico Bahia Principe
Bahia Principe Tulum
Grand Bahia Principe Akumal
Bahia Principe Riviera Maya
Bahia Mexico Principe
Akumal Gran Bahia Principe

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing