We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection
Ranked #9 of 21 Hotels in Akumal
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 August 2014 via mobile

My family and i just got back from a two week stay here and ive got to say it was fantastic. We had an upgrade to the golden club which meant on arrival we were whisked off by one of the golf carts to a smaller lobby for quick check in and drinks with canopes and then to our room.
Our room had 2 queen sized beds and a sofa bed, LG tv which showed non stop movies in english, mimi fridge which was stocked daily free of charge, whirlpool bath and shower and even bath robes and slippers.
The resort set amongst lush green jungle was spotless and although its huge there are tons of carts transporting people from place to place every couple of minutes.
Once you get your barings its quite easy to take short cuts to get around and so it didnt seem as big.
Food was splendid and always something for everyone to enjoy and the a la carte resteraunts were really amazing especially Mikado and the italian.
Beaches are beautifull and a walk in either direction from coba beach brings you to some lovely places to relax away from the sun lounger crews.
Take a walk to the right of the beach beyond the resort boundary and you will feel like you are walking in the prehistoric age with the natural landscape of rocks and jungle side by side and eventually you will end up at the best beach ever. We were lucky enough to have this beach to ourselves each time we went and i can only describe it as paradise complete with turtles.
We did a trip to chichen itza which is about 2 hrs away by coach but well worth it. We also did a trip to cancun for captain hooks pirate ship, this was brilliant for all the family and ends in a three ship battle in the sea like pirates of the caribbean, great fun and surf n turf and drinks are also included.
Its a must to visit one of the many eco theme parks as they are amazing with lots to see and do, we went to Xcarat park and swam in caves which is very adventuous for me!
I cannot find anything to moan about we had a ball and i would recommend this hotel everytime.
Mexico is rich with culture and there is plenty of historical sites if you like that kind of thing but equally if relaxing by a pool or beach is your thing you will be spoilt for choice, playa del carmen is only a short ride away and there is a large public beach with waters teaming with fish, baracuda and stingray as well as tutles, there are plenty of dive centres where you can hire scuba gear or snorkelling gear so you can get up close and personal with the sea life.
I had a great holiday.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
12  Thank natalie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRPP A, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2014

Dear Natalie:

What a fantastic comment you have shared with the TripAdvisor readers, we would like to thank you for giving us the chance to offer you a great experience during your visit in Mexico!

It is amazing to prove that you loved your stay in our hotel and had the opportunity to enjoy the comfort of the rooms, the great variety of dishes and the beautiful beach that makes us the best place to relax. We always do our utmost to pamper our dear clients.

We appreciate your interest in our culture and country, we truly hope to host you in the future, we believe you will enjoy it even more than the last time.


Our best regards,



Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, your best hotel in Riviera Maya
Mario Enrique Moreno
Grand Bahia Principe Akumal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (9,864)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,370 - 3,376 of 9,864 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2014

We stayed at this hotel for a week at the end of July. Everything went according to our expectations based on TA reviews. The hotel is huge and is one of the 4 hotels of the Bahia Principe complex.

We had contracted the Royal Golden upgrade and were lodged in Villa number 66, which is the one just in front of the beach (our room 6602 was on the ground floor, literally on the beach sand). This location is perfect if you plan to go the the beach very often, but if you mainly plan to go on excursions, either organized or on your own taking the local buses 'colectivos', you'd better ask for a villa closer to the hotel's reception or be lodged at Bahia Principe Coba, which is cheaper and closer to the main Riviera Maya road. Notwithstanding this, distance is not a problem because there are little trains continuously connecting the different hotel receptions and even Royal Golden rooms with reception (operative as of 7am every day).

With Royal Golden we had some additional advantadges such a separate check in-check out reception (appreciated when you arrive to the hotel very late at night tired after a long flight as it was our case), beach towels in the room, 24 hour room sevice to ask for food and 4 à la carte dinners. We tried the Mikado (japanese, which turned to be our favorite), La Gran Tortuga (Brazilian tipical rodizio, but not as good as the real Brazilian ones), Tequila (mexican, quite disappointig) and Arlequin (more intimate atmosphere).

The Bahia Principe complex is very well located for visiting main Riviera Maya attractions (Tulum, Xel-há, Cobá, etc). Don't miss a visit to Akumal beach (very near to Bahia Principe) to see the turtles!!

Room Tip: We had contracted the Royal Golden upgrade and were lodged in Villa number 66, which is the one just...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank travellinglover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRPP A, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Dear Guest:

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing us as you preferred destination during your visit in Mexico!

We feel much honored to read your kind remarks about our services, facilities and we are so happy to see you loved the great location of our complex. On behalf of our working team, we want to express our appreciation for the time you took to write and describe your spectacular holidays and for recommending us.

Please be sure that we will be very honored to host you in the future for another unforgettable stay!


We send you our best regards from your house at the Mexican Caribbean!



Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, your best hotel on the Mayan Riviera
Mario Enrique Moreno
Grand Bahia Principe Akumal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014

I stayed at this resort two weeks ago, Saturday to Saturday. First of all i would like to say the service and friendliness of the staff is unmatched by any resort. One of my favorite staff members was Jose from the Akumal beach bar. Hes a very genuine down to earth person with a great sense of humor, no matter how old you are, he will make you laugh. Another great staff member was Leanardo Daniel, the golf cart driver. He went out of his way to drive me to my room late at night when the trolleys were done for the evening. If it wasn't for him i would of had a good 30 minute walk from Akumal to Coba. The food at the resort is incredible. The buffets never get old, new options every day. The specialty restaurants are excellent as well. My favorite was Oasis. The hotel is very clean, I could not find a thing wrong with the rooms. For entertainment, the Hacienda was my favorite. Being young, i made frequent use of the disco. And lastly, the beach is incredible. Ive been everywhere, Jamaica, Punta cana, Baja California ect, and this hotel has one of the cleanest and prettiest beaches out of all resorts. I was very impressed and cant wait to go back again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank itsseabass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRPP A, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Dear Guest:

Hola from our little paradise!! We would like to thank you for trusting in our Resort and for choosing us to spend your holidays with us.

We are grateful with your comments regarding your recent stay and appreciate that you have taken the time to give us your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the great food, the attention of our entire staff and the beautiful beach area. Be sure we will share with the person mention your kind words.

It will be wonderful to welcome you again, so please do not hesitate to visit us in the future for another fantastic time!


Kind Regards from the Mexican Caribbean



Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, enjoy playing golf at our hotels on the Mayan Riviera.
Mario Enrique Moreno
Grand Bahia Principe Akumal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014

My family and I have just returned from Grand Bahia Akumal, after two great weeks.
It is a beautiful hotel with very warm, friendly and hardworking staff.

Location in the jungle - some fabulous wild animals to be seen and that kept my two boys occupied!
Food - fresh, delicious and a real variety to suit all palates and fussy eaters.
Staff - very helpful and always willing to help in any way that they can.
Thomson reps at the hotel very helpful as when we arrived, our room had not been set up to sleep 4 and we were told that they had no more beds to give us - Kirsty the rep got it sorted within the hour. Pablo helped when we needed to take our eldest to hospital for an ear infection.
Wide variety of a la carte restaurants but very difficult to get a reservation and when you went they were half empty - Mikado is a must particularly the show table!
Pool and beach were so close that you could go between the two during the day.
Snorkeling is a must as they fish that you see are fabulous - but take your own.
Beds so comfortable slept like a baby.
Really loved the holiday as did my husband and two boys aged 8 and 12.
Tip:
Do not enter the prize raffle you get on the first day as it is just a ploy to get you to listen to a timeshare - remember you get nothing for free!
Take your own snorkeling gear.
Book a la carte restaurants as soon as you arrive.
Buy mosquito bands from Hacienda shops not from hotel reps they are cheaper.
If you want to utilise the free 1 hour WiFi go early in the morning as it is almost impossible to access later on!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
9  Thank JMc082013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRPP A, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Dear Client:

It is wonderful to see that you took the time to share your recent experience at our hotel, and we are more than happy to read this feedback we are sure it will be helpful to our future clients.

Our main goal is to reach the entire satisfaction of our clients due to the variety and quality of our services, your observations will be shared with our entire team, every comment represents the motivation to improve our work daily.

It would be wonderful to host you once more in our hotel, we hope you do not forget to contact us before your arrival date.

Kind regards from Sunny Mexico!



Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, enjoy playing golf at our hotels on the Mayan Riviera.
Mario Enrique Moreno
Grand Bahia Principe Akumal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014

The title says it all. The complex was huge but after a couple of days it was easier than I first thought. There are 'buggy trains' to carry you around everywhere if you don't fancy walking. Towels are provided so more room in the case for other stuff. The choice of food was great. You could eat at any of the three hotels but we decided that we would stay at the one we were staying at. Yet again the staff were more than helpful, always with a smile on their faces even though they don't get paid a great deal. Take plenty of dollar bills to give the staff a tip now and again to thank them for their attention to detail. Depending what you want there are pools for either just lazing around, joining in the activities or just spending your time in a jacuzzi pool area. The brochure states that men require long trousers for the a la carte restaurants. Not true. The only one you need long trousers for is the international restaurant. The others are smart shorts and not sports shorts. Book the a la carte restaurants as soon as possible as they fill up quickly. One to book is the Japanese with the chef putting on a show. Do not miss this one. The only one we were disappointed was the seafood restaurant. Not impressed with this one but the rest were fantastic. The facilities throughout are great and you can snorkel or use a catamaran for 1 hour a day for free. Wildlife is around the grounds but don't really bother you unless you try to feed them then they come looking for more!! I could go on for ever but I would just be repeating myself. Do not think twice about going here. You will not be disappointed. If you go say hello to Patricia in the piano bar and say Melonnnn, she will know where it has come from.

Room Tip: With young children ask for rooms away from the main building
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank YorkshireTeddybear03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRPP A, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Dear GBP Client:

Thank you so much for your wonderful comment regarding your stay at GBP Akumal and for giving us the honor to be part of your marvelous experience!

It is a pleasure to receive these comments, as they give us the tool of motivation to continue working hard every day and offer the best service possible to our visitors. We thank you for letting us know that you loved the transportation around our complex, the food selection and activities. Thank you also for your constructive observations.

Be sure we will share with our entire team your awesome review regarding the attention received.

We hope you decide to visit us soon, we will be so exciting to welcome you back!!


Best regards!


Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, spa hotels on the Mayan Riviera
Mario Enrique Moreno
Grand Bahia Principe Akumal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014

We stayed at Akumel 24 July - 7 August. I had read so many reviews before we went, but these were mainly positive, so I was only a little anxious about what standard things were going to be. There were a few niggles when there, but the whole place was just so lovely, that these were only minor. So...

Rooms
The rooms were spacious and lovely - no damp or smells at all. The air con worked well and the rooms were spotless each day. I had asked Thomson and emailed the hotel in advance, too, to make sure that, as a family, we had the two rooms next to each other (as our children were going to be in the other one) and with sea view but when we arrived not only were they not together they weren't even on the same floor. We eventually got rooms on the same floor, but another room in between which was fine. We even got a small sea view from ours.
We were in rooms 5924 & 5926 and our maid created the most wonderful towel art every day. They obviously got the email request though, as they did know it was my son's birthday and he got a special desert, which was lovely and he was really pleased.

Upgrading
Don't get hung up on getting upgrades or sea views. We didn't ask for an upgrade to Golden and weren't offered one and to be honest, just didn't feel the need. The room was lovely and the maid service really good. Although we were told our rooms were 15 minute from reception, they must walk slowly, as it was actually only six!

Grounds
These are really beautiful and very well maintained - there's always someone tending the gardens etc and all the staff always say 'Hola' when you pass which was really nice. Yes, it might be a bit of a walk to the beach or the reception area etc, but you're going to have such a lot of food that walking it off is probably a good idea!

Beach/pool
The pool area was nice, but too warm, plus why look at pool which could be anywhere in the world, so it was much nicer to be on the beach with the lovely view and sea breeze. I used to go down at about 7.30am with towels and the place would be peaceful and empty and it was lovely to just sit and watch the sea. I totally understand people getting annoyed about towels being put out early, but if you have children, you absolutely need some shade for them in 33 degree heat.

Downside: beach entertainment was great for the few who wanted to do sea aerobics or zumba on the sand, but way, way too loud for those of us who just wanted to sit and read. Can't understand why they make it so loud for hours all morning.

Restaurants
Booked a couple of days after we got there, and after some difficulty got the restaurants we wanted (for 5 people) between 7.30-9pm. Mediterraneo was very ordinary, Oasis was smart but again food mediocre. Went to Tortuga twice as the meat was fantastic and was the only restaurant where they didn't cook it to death, even when asked for rare. The smartest one we went to was Arlequin (long trousers needed) and even there they did the steaks far too well done.
The best food was really in the buffet. I think the Akumel one was best, although we did go to Coba and Tulum, too, for a change. The range was fantastic and there was always a good choice. Even going to your favourite restaurant would be boring if you did it every day, so do try the other hotel buffets for a change.

Tipping
We took $100 in $1 bills, which was a really good idea. We didn't tip every day, but when we went to the outside bar in the evenings we did tip regularly. You need to tip if you go on trips etc, so do take small bills if you can.

Trips
Chichen Itsa, Mayan Ruins - beautiful ruins and we had a great guide, but incredibly hot and humid, so be prepared. Went on to swim in a cenote (underground water cave) which was great and lovely lunch and visited a local town. Really nice way to see part of Mexico away from the hotel.

Swimming with Whale Sharks
Great experience and really wonderful to swim along these massive creatures. An expensive day - as there were five of us (inc. 12 yr old son), it cost £650, so a huge amount, but a really memorable experience.

Snorkelling with turtles
You can pay to do this via Thomson, but there's no point - we just took the local 'collectivo' (minibus) to Akumel beach, which is 5-10 mins ride away and then walked down to the public beach and snorkelled with our own snorkels/fins. On the beach they do also try and get you to hire their equipment and life belts, but there's really no need if you've got your own stuff. Saw lots of turtles feeding below us and a small ray. We got there c. 8.30 before all the crowds and it was wonderful.

Tulum ruins/beach
Again, got a collectivo to the Tulum ruins and wandered round by ourselves. The ruins are right on the coast and it's beautiful with a lovely breeze. We then got a taxi onto Tulum beach, about 15 mins away. This is so beautiful and deserted - I wish we'd realised this earlier on in the holiday as we would have gone more often. Miles of white beach and palm trees and lined with lovely little bars. Had a great lunch at ziggy's bar and they have these beach mattresses you can then lie on all afternoon. A great day.

Written a travel guide here, but was a great holiday and would love to go back one day.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
13  Thank PippaD38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRPP A, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Dear Clients:

Hola!!! Thank you for sharing your family holidays in our resort, we are so grateful to see your experience posted on TripAdvisor.

Every word from our guests are very important as they help us to maintain the great quality of our hotel and be one of the most popular in the area. Your impressions of the beach entertainment and restaurants options have been forwarded to the departments involved in order to apply the proper measure and guarantee excellent moments.

In the other hand we are pleased to see your stay was really fantastic due to the warm attention of our employees, some other services and the beautiful view our paradise offers.

We hope to welcome you back soon and provide you another unforgettable memory.


Kind regards!!



Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, your best hotel in Riviera Maya
Mario Enrique Moreno
Grand Bahia Principe Akumal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

Went here for a family trip (4 of us) plus 2 friends. The week of July 26 to Aug 2 2014. We arrived late due to plane being delayed. The Royal Golden lobby was closed and we had to check in at the main lobby. After a bit of a wait they attending to us as quickly as possible. We were given rooms in the same villa as we requested :) Our rooms were clean, spacious and welcoming! We enjoyed the numerous pools and the beach. It was a bit rocky so I would recommend water shoes. There was plenty of ocean life was those who love to snorkel. My husband even saw a barracuda!
The food was good, there were plenty of choices at the buffet with each night having a different theme. We enjoyed the small breakfast buffet offered to the royal golden members since it was closer to our room. The kids enjoyed the room service of snacks to the room when we were having siesta time in the afternoon. We enjoyed 3 a la carte dinners which were all great, the French was fantastic! The staff were all friendly and courtious! The air transat representative was very helpful when we booked excursions. We did the Tulum/snorkelling with sea turtles and the Rio Secreto caves! Both Amazing!! Highly recommend them!!
The resort was beautiful, colourful, lush and clean! There were always workers out cleaning, fixing and painting to keep it looking great! We checked out the Coba area with the kids water park which was super fun! Also we visited the Tulum beach area and it was very nice as well with many areas steaked off as turtle nests to protect them. Very cool! We had a fantastic time and would love to go back or maybe even try out a different Grand Bahia in another country!!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jakeesmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRPP A, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Dear TripAdvisor user:

Thank you for having visited our little paradise located in beautiful Mexico!!

We would like to express our gratitude for the time taken to specify those things you loved in our hotel such as food, restaurants, room service and activities around the complex.

Our services are created to entertain and satisfy clients of all ages and we thank you a lot your recognition.

We will be waiting for your next visit, so please do not hesitate to contact us again for any assistance you may need regarding your holidays in our hotel.


Kind regards from your home at the Mexican Caribbean!


Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, your best hotel in Riviera Maya
Mario Enrique Moreno
Grand Bahia Principe Akumal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Akumal
23.7 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection
166.4 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Coba
166.9 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Tulum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.9 mi away
Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort & Spa
4.9 mi away
Ocean Riviera Paradise
Ocean Riviera Paradise
#68 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
2,481 reviews
18.0 mi away
Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection

Address: Carretera Chetumal - Cancun Km 250. Mexico | Cancun Km 250, Playa Aventuras, Akumal 77760, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Akumal
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Casino Hotel in Akumal
#4 Romantic Hotel in Akumal
#5 Family Hotel in Akumal
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Akumal
#8 Spa Hotel in Akumal
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Akumal
#9 Luxury Hotel in Akumal
Price Range: £162 - £364 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 758
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facilities and services 3 swimming pools 4 jacuzzis 2 children's swimming pools Solarium with sun umbrellas and sun loungers BAHIA SPA (additional charges apply) Sports centre: a gym, 5 tennis courts, bicycles Motor sports (additional charges apply) Aquatic activity and diving centre Entertainment amphitheatre Wi-Fi access in the lobby (free) and with an no additional charge in the rooms Buffet restaurant opposite the sea 3 a la carte restaurants 9 bars Cocktail Lounge Riviera Maya Golf Club: 18 long holes and 9 executive holes with lakes, cenotes and Mayan jungle Hacienda Dona Isabel: karaoke bars, shows, live music and a night club Rooms 758 spacious Junior Suite Superior rooms. Equipped with: Two full-size beds or one king-size bed A living area with sofa A fully fitted bathroom: shower, washbasin, dryer and magnifying mirror Hydro massage tub Bathrobe and slippers (to be enjoyed throughout your stay) Pool towel (to be enjoyed throughout your stay) Balcony or terrace Air conditioning Ceiling fan Direct-dial telephone (additional charges applicable to external calls) Radio alarm clock Flat-screen TV Mini-bar with mini alcoholic beverages (included) Coffee set Safe (included) Ironing set 24 hour room service Butler service (upon request) Evening turn-down service Pillow menu Wi-Fi (no additional charge) Children Bahia Scouts Children can enjoy facilities designed especially for them: Children's swimming pool Mini Club (children aged 4 to 12) Mini Disco in the evenings Bahia Scouts Water Park Teen's club (children aged 11 to 16) Other services An internal mini-train service providing access to all the facilities: 24-hour medical service (additional charges apply) Pharmacy (additional charges apply) Personalised menu options for celiacs and diabetics Specialised wedding, anniversary and event planning service Casin ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gran Bahia Principe Akumal
Bahia Principle
Bahia Principe Mexico
Gran Bahia Principe Hotel Akumal
Mexico Bahia Principe
Bahia Principe Tulum
Grand Bahia Principe Akumal
Bahia Principe Riviera Maya
Bahia Mexico Principe
Akumal Gran Bahia Principe

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing