We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great vacation” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort and Spa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort and Spa
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Akumal
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great vacation”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

My wife and I were there 5/14 thru 5/21. Had a great time, weather could have been better. Room was extremely clean, and the whole facility was well taken care of. This was our third time to the Grand Palladium. We have recommended the resort to several other people. The quality of food was also really good. The only problem we encountered was the mattress seemed like the plastic warp was still on every time you turned.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nmagora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ColonialKantenah, Gerente at Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort and Spa, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear NMagora,

thank you for your post.
We are delight to read you recommend this hotel to your friends and relatives because of the food quality, the cleaniness and the suroundings.

We love to hear that the weather did not stop you from having a great time

thank you

Celia Benito
Director Adjunto / Assistant Manager
Grand Palladium Colonial Resort & Spa
Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

5,227 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,007
    1,454
    481
    184
    101
See reviews for
1,582
2,269
22
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (719)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Halifax
Level Contributor
17 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

Just returned from a lovely 2 week stay to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary. Travelled with First Choice and for a long flight it was actually ok. Apparently Cancun airport can be hit and miss, you either get through quickly or not., unfortunately we got the not and it wasn't good, very long wait!.. The journey to the hotel took around 1.5 hours.
Previous reviews have mentioned the slow check in at the hotel and we also experienced this , it is something they really do need to address as its not a good first impression. When we did finally get to check in the lady was very informative and it was a nice surprise that we had been upgraded as it was our anniversary.. Our room was in the Kantenah side block 50 and was spotless and modern with a separate lounge area. The mini bar was well stocked and replenished daily although we had a couple of days when they forgot to top it up, no big deal.. Another nice touch was the bottle of Champagne and note wishing us a happy anniversary. Our block was centrally placed and though the complex is indeed huge you soon find shortcuts, going along the beach is probably the quickest way to get to each end. Some of the walkways do need repairs but nice to walk through all the tropical foliage. There are also buggys to take you around and the train that goes to all the lobbies if you don't feel like walking.
The complex is split into two sections, the Colonial/Kantenah and White Sands/Riviera. All 4 areas are stunning. You can use all the facilities so can choose to eat in any of the 4 buffets along with all 9 a la cartes, we tried them all and had our favourites, service varied but never bad.. You didn't need to make reservations and we soon realised if we went around 7-7.30pm we never had to wait more than 5-10 mins
There are lots of pool areas, quiet and livelier, so something for everyone, the kiddy pool looked fab. Our favourite was the rock pool and we spent most of our time there, nice breeze, bar and saltwater pool to swim in. The White Sands area did seem quieter and for us as a couple this suited us. There are 2 snack bars on the beach and you could either order or there were burgers, chips, salad, ice cream and soft drinks etc to help yourself to.
We saw a few of the shows at the Colonial and this was probably the busiest of the 4 lobbies in an evening, The Sports bar is also there. The Kantenah has the 2 bars where they serve premium brands, Hemingways and Churchills, As well as the shows they also had live music at various lobbies and during the day lots of activities going on. We didn't participate but the animation team seemed to work very hard
The hotels jungle grounds are fabulous and the wildlife roaming around was one of the highlights, Loved the flamingo lakes and we passed the crocodiles every morning on our way to breakfast.
We tipped like we always do. It seemed like the American and Canadian guests throw dollar bills on the bar when they get a drink but that's there culture not ours, some could also be very rude to staff. We never felt that staff were treating us any differently than the ones tipping constantly. The staff throughout the complex were great, always greeting you with a happy hola! and seemed to appreciate it if you tried to speak their language
The only downside for us was that there were some groups of younger people who were very loud, I know they have also come to enjoy their stay but I didn't travel over 10 hours to feel I was at a club 18-30 holiday. For the last few days of our stay some Canadian or American girls were in the next room to us and had no consideration for anyone else, they were coming in at 5am which is fair enough if they are quiet, but banging and kicking the doors and shouting to get in is not on, if we had been there any longer I would have complained. Think the hotel may need to consider making sure that these younger groups should be in blocks together!
We went on the Chichen Itza trip as its somewhere I have always wanted to see and it was a great day out. If you are lucky you might be on "bus 34" and have Martin as your guide, he was hilarious and made it interesting but fun. It was an early start (6.30am) but we got there before the crowds and left before the heat became unbearable, good idea First Choice.
We had a great 1st visit to Mexico at the Palladium and would recommend the hotel highly, just a few minor faults to address.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank graydontravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ColonialKantenah, Gerente at Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort and Spa, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear graydontravels,

thank you for your post.

We love to know that you had such an amazing time and thank you for let us know

We will keep working to surprise you in your next visit

Warm regards,

Celia Benito
Director Adjunto / Assistant Manager
Grand Palladium Colonial Resort & Spa
Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swansea, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

This was our second visit to this wonderful hotel, we don't normally go back to the same place twice and we weren't disappointed yet again it was fabulous from the time we arrived. Checking in was great and we were given an upgraded room because we were returning guests, we did email prior to leaving and all our requirements were met. Unlike most other AI hotels you can use all the a la carte restaurants as many times as you like and you don't have to book prior to using them, if they were full on arrival they would give you a time to return. The Japanese show cooking is a must a great experience. The whole complex is spotlessly clean and nothing is too much trouble, the beach the pools everything is great for a lovely relaxing holiday. Would I return again ? Definitely.

Room Tip: The Kantenah side of the hotel is fab.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Michael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ColonialKantenah, Gerente at Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort and Spa, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear Michael,

Thank you for your loyalty.

We will keep working hard for you, and make the improvements needed for your satistaction. When people who never repeat place, comes back, it means a lot for us too.

Plase dont forget to write us your room preferences next time and dont forget to mention you are repeat guest. Every year will be more priviledge

Warm regards,

Celia Benito
Director Adjunto / Assistant Manager
Grand Palladium Colonial Resort & Spa
Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, IL
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

We had such a great time last year that we are going back June 15-29 this year, bringing more family members.
So, this is my review of last year July 16-30 trip to Grand Palladium Kantenah. Hard to believe that I became a “Palladium Addict”.
It was our 10th tripto Riviera Maya, going to all inclusive resorts. Our previous trips included Grand Bahia Principe, Grand Sirenis, Barceló, Dreams, Now, and few other adults only resorts.
The 4 of us, 2 adults and teens 12 and 14 stayed for 2 weeks at the resort. All the good stuff you read about this resort it’s true, so I’m not going to repeat it, you probably already read it.
All the other resorts have their own strengths, but they lack a complete package. This was the first resort that all 4 of us wanted to come back to ASAP, and it was not easy to please 2 teens for weeks, especially considering that they were not allowed to bring electronics with them.
Below are some of the things that are were made a difference for us and made us count the days until our returns. Always room around the pool or at the beach, might not be your favorite spot, but there was room. Entertainment team seems to be funded well and looks like they are love what they do. Large resort with choices for everyone. Great teen program and my kids made many friends. Loved the fact that you have 2 shows every night at different times, so you never had to rush with dinner. Loved the bands that play after the shows. The 2 adult bars on the Kantenah side are great places to relax, and have premium alcohol without any kids noise. Good lunch buffet variety and plenty of choices for restaurants, without the need to rush and make the reservation times (like other resorts). If you have to wait 20-30 min for a table, stop by the sports bar, have a beer, some appetizers and watch a game (I’ll be there for the world cup in 2 weeks). But one the best things that this resort has to offer is customer service, they truly look to accommodate your needs. They have this towel card thing and one day 2 of our towels were missing when we got back to our lounge chair (or maybe the kids forgot where they placed them). On my way to dinner, I stopped by the reception area and got replacement cards, no questions asked.
For those who might not like the size of the resort, it is only as large or as small as you want to make it. We loved the Kantenah pool and never made it on the other side, except for dinner, shows and the White Party. For those that like to run, you will love it.

For management, thank you for last year and we will see you next week. For the bar guys at the Kantenah pool, Cunado is coming back.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Pelicanol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ColonialKantenah, Gerente at Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort and Spa, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear Pelícano,

We hope the return to Chicago was more than excelent.

Thank you in name of the Palladium staff for your nice words about our staff and costumer service skills. We love to read that you had such a great interaction with some of the people who works here, as we normally try to host people to make them feel like at home

All the best and see you soon

Celia Benito
Director Adjunto / Assistant Manager
Grand Palladium Colonial Resort & Spa
Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

We have just arrived home after a 2 week stay at the palladium, and what a fantastic time we've had!
We arrived exhausted from a 10.5hr flight and straight after our wedding, so we were very tired. We were checked in nice and quick, the bell boys took our cases and escorted us to our room. Kantenah Villa 46, room 4610. Beautiful room and the bed was extremely comfy!! Although we were a little bit disappointed not to have been given a room upgrade considering it was our honeymoon. But all in all the room was lovely. We arrived to a just married sign, bottle of tequila and a fruit basket. Which was a lovely touch! We also were given an invitation to a special Honeymooners evening and meal.
The hotel was immaculate, very well maintained and the grounds were beautiful. The drink selection was excellent and we enjoyed trying out the different cocktails! The food was really tasty and were impressed at how they kept the food at a nice hot temperature......and not luke warm like other inclusive hotels we've stayed at. We LOVED the a la cartes. The food was absolutely fabulous. The only down side to that was the dress code. It was ok for me, but my husband found it too warm to wear trousers and shirts. Especially when the female guests could wear whatever they likes, including short shorts etc......we really wouldn't of been offended if we had seen a man in shorts whilst eating our meals! :)
We went to the spa for the day.....beautiful! The wet areas are brilliant and we both had a massage and mimosa afterwards. It was bliss! Very relaxing and just what we needed after a very busy few weeks before our honeymoon.
We managed to get out and about too. Visited Chichzen Itza, Akumal beach to swim with the turtles and we also went to Playa del Carmen and Coco Bongo - all trips were FABULOUS!!.
Now onto the staff.....we can honestly say these people are absolutely committed to ensure you have a wonderful holiday and that you do not want for anything! They are some of the nicest hotel staff we have ever come across and they made our stay at the hotel perfect! They are very hardworking and lovey!
Would we stay again ? Most definitely ! We would love to! Amazing holiday, honeymoon and such a beautiful place place to visit!

Thank you :)

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Katie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ColonialKantenah, Gerente at Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort and Spa, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear katiecola,

we love to read your honeymoon was what you expected, an unforgetable time

Thank you for your great review with tips for next travelers, and for let us know you were delighted with the a la cart restaurants

We wish you love forever and see you soon, maybe the anniversary?

Celia Benito
Director Adjunto / Assistant Manager
Grand Palladium Colonial Resort & Spa
Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Germantown, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
111 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2014

General (in a nutshell):
This visit in Mid-May was our second time at this resort (third at a Palladium property) and it is still a beautiful AI with plenty of activities between the multiple hotels on this resort. The resort is very large with winding walkways all over the place, but there are "trains" and golf carts to shuttle people around to various locations in the resort. Service was great everywhere we went and we never had any issues with any staff. Even though the resort is large, we never personally used the shuttles and just walked everywhere.

Room:
We e-mailed ahead of time with a room request and they came through and we got exactly what we asked for. A Junior Suite in Villa 50, 3rd floor is where we stayed. The rooms were renovated in 2012 and ours still looked like new and was very nice. Our mini-bar was always fully restocked (plenty of water, which was great) and clean towels provided without fail each day. Internet in the rooms is now included as well and was a nice touch that allowed us to easily check weather, flight details, etc without venturing to the lobby (previously only lobby wifi was free).

Food/Drinks:
Food was good at both the buffet and a la carte restaurants. We ate at the buffets only for lunch and breakfast, but we never had any issues. The bars were also great, but we did notice greatly varying levels of alcohol in our drinks depending on the bar we visited. Not really an issue, just something you will notice. All a la carte restaurants were open each night while we were there and we enjoyed our visits to Ribs & More (Grill/BBQ), Portofino (Italian), Bamboo (Chinese), La Adelita (Mexican), El Dorado (Steakhouse), and Sumptuori (Japanese). Wait times at the restaurant seemed to increase greatly after 7:00, so we tried to always arrive around 7/7:15 and we were usually seated within 5-10 minutes. If the host/hostess stated there would be a long wait we simply went to another restaurant and tried that place again the next night (and always got in quickly without issue). A la carte restaurants do require the men to wear long pants. That said, my wife and I really enjoy the Palladium policy of unlimited a la cartes and no reservations, versus the artificially limited dining options of other resorts.

Beach:
The beach is huge with plenty of room and plenty of chairs for everyone. We never had an issue finding a chair wherever we wanted to be. Some water entries are rocky, but these are mostly marked by signs so you simply have to walk a few more feet in either direction to find a nice sandy entrance into the water.

Entertainment/Shows:
Be sure to check out the map and other collateral they give you at check-in to be aware of all of the activities/facilities available to take advantage of, because you will definitely miss things if you just wander around the resort and expect to see everything. Nightly shows were generally very good and some were definitely excellent. Overall, I would say this resort has the best shows of any that we have been to. We also visited Xplor during this trip and had a great time, but I will post that review separately on their page.

Bugs:
We didn't wear any repellent and were rarely bothered by mosquitoes throughout our stay. We each may have gotten two or three bites at most.

Misc:
We used USA Transfers (Entertainment Plus) for our airport transfer and got to and from the hotel quickly and easily as usual (we’ve used them 4 times now). Booking was hassle free on their website and we paid via PayPal ahead of time so we didn’t have to carry the extra cash. I would highly recommend them if you don't already have a transfer lined up.

In summary, we had no major issues whatsoever throughout our stay and had a great vacation again in Mexico. Remember; you are in the Caribbean! Just relax and enjoy the sun, sand, waves, and everything else Mexico has to offer! Don’t let any little things get to you and you will have a great time!

Room Tip: E-mail your room request ahead of time (Google Palladium Addict for further info). They seem to do a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank dr_j_now
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ColonialKantenah, Gerente at Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort and Spa, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear dr_j_now,

We love your response.

We are happy to hear that your wife and yourself enjoyed the policy of unlimited a la cart restaurants with no reservations, versus the limited dining options. We defend is the best way and is a fact the guest who experience both systems, mayority think like you do, as gives you the chance if you want to enjoy a la cart restaurants every day, and you can go to the one you want and eat the food you feel for.

Again, thank you for your response, and your comments as help us to know our guest are satisfy and how can we do it better

Best regards,

Celia Benito
Director Adjunto / Assistant Manager
Grand Palladium Colonial Resort & Spa
Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nixa, Missouri
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2014

Check-in was absolutely HORRIBLE....took FOREVER with NO professionalism! Room wasn't as nice as I had hoped: bugs badly, Air didn't work (they did fix it) Refrigerator didn't keep drinks very cold, key lock didn't work at one point, floors stayed dirty and didn't seem to have been cleaned daily. I wish the rooms would have been closer to the ocean/pools it was a pretty good walk away. After our horrible first day experience we did actually think there was a lot to do and the property is so huge that you really dont need to leave. If you want to be near the kids pool with slides make sure you stay on the Kantenah side. Kids club was pretty cool everyday at 3pm they have kids come over and rehearse for a nightly show in the theatre. HUGE variety of food. Japanese was my favorite but you have to make a reservation at 8am the day before you want the reservations. Wish we would have eaten there every night but it fills up fast. Tons of buffet eating which I got very tired of the last day. There is really a lot to see and do which we enjoyed, and aside from the from desk staff being extremely rude the rest of the staff was great. I would probably try to find another resort next time but if I couldn't find a cool kids pool like this one I would stay again. They do cater to kids a lot (which I liked) so if you are looking for a kid-free vacation you may want to stay on the other side of the resort or another resort.

Room Tip: We thought by staying on the ground level it would have been better for us with the kids but to avoi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank arica612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ColonialKantenah, Gerente at Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort and Spa, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Thank you Arica for your comments

We want to apologize if your check in process was not what you expected and we are glad to hear that the rest of the stay was nice and your kids had an amazing time.

If you finally decide to cabe back with us, please get in contact with me first and we will organize your trip to have a real Palladium experience, which majority of the guest have and Im sure you will be one of them as well. Add your post when that happends in the email.

Best regards,

Celia Benito
Director Adjunto / Assistant Manager
Grand Palladium Colonial Resort & Spa
Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Akumal hotels
0.3 mi away
Grand Palladium Colonial Resort & Spa
0.3 mi away
Grand Palladium White Sand Resort & Spa
6.3 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Coba
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Tulum
0.9 mi away
Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort & Spa
6.1 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort and Spa

Property: Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort and Spa
Address: Carretera Chetumal-Puerto Juarez Km, 256-100 | Municipio Solidaridad, Akumal 77710, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Akumal
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Akumal
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Akumal
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Akumal
#5 Romantic Hotel in Akumal
#6 Spa Hotel in Akumal
#6 Luxury Hotel in Akumal
#8 Family Hotel in Akumal
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort and Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 422
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort & Spa is located on a spectacular, private Caribbean beach-front complex that boasts of 800 meters of white, fine sand and turquoise blue waters. Guests of the Grand Palladium Kantenah are invited to use the facilities provided by the adjoining Grand Palladium White Sand Resort & Spa, the Grand Palladium Colonial Resort & Spa, and the Grand Palladium Riviera Resort & Spa, with the exception of the Royal Suite facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Southall Travel, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Hotelopia and Odigeo so you can book your Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kantenah Palladium Grand
Grand Palladium Kantenah Hotel
Palladium Mexico
Palladium Grand Resort
Hotel Grand Palladium Kantenah
Palladium Kantenah
Grand Maya Palladium Riviera
Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort Spa
g Palladium Kantenah
Grand Palladium Mayan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing