We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“My Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Lovely Beach Front Property on the quite side of town
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely Beach Front Property on the quite side of town
View from the Beach front of building
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Lovely Beach Front Property on the quite side of town
View from the Beach
front of building
View from water
Full Kitchen, rare for the beachfront in Mahahual
Kitchen and kitchen table
Kitchen Table
Main Bedroom with sliding doors closed
Main Bathroom Photo 1
Main Bathroom Photo 2
Back Bedroom photo 1
Back Bedroom photo 2
Back Bathroom photo 2
Back Bathroom Photo 3
Back Bathroom Photo 4
Bunk Bed Room 2
Bunk Bed room Pic 3 - different sheets children or smaller adults would use this room
Folded Towel
Living Room photo 1
Beach view from the balcony photo 1
Beach view from the balcony photo 2
Beach view from the balcony photo 3
Balcony View 4
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mahahual, Costa Maya, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Miguel U
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“My Stay”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The Condo is modern and clean with amenities to cook which was important for my group. For a small family, the size is great however, it is tight for more than 4 adults. We did not have internet, nor could the pool be used as it was not full with water; disappointment for the kids.

The property is right on the beach with a wonderful view and a stone's throw away from restaurants and other shops. Overall really nice spot.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2016
Yes, the pool is being worked on, should be ready soon. Internet GA Klein Amped is now up again, sorry for it not being available when you were there.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeyshaB7
1 review
“The perfect getaway!”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The property was beautiful, spacious, and clean.
Location was perfect the beach and restaurants were only steps away. There is a pool on the property that was great for when you didn't feel like being in ocean water.

I will definitely be booking again for my next trip!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Its location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2018
Thank you so much for your nice review. I can't wait for you to come back and enjoy the property. Thanks again. Tona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gustavo M
2 reviews
“Nice place”
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We enjoyed this condo, unfortunately we only stayed one night as we were just passing through. The views are incredible (ocean front) and the condo is spacious for the expection of the 3 rd bedroom which has the bunk beds. That room is pretty much a closet (no ac in there). So my only two gripes are that room and the wifi was not working. Aside from that it is a nice, neat place with incredible views and good convenient location.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2018
Thank you for your review, So sorry the wifi was not working. Unfortunately in such a remote area it does happen, sorry for the inconvenience. Also, as far as the bunk room, perhaps I should reword the listing to state more clearly about the sleeping room. Thanks again. Tona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aontivero...
Mexico City, Mexico
1 review
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hector m
1 review
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trail7022...
1 review
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2017
Gracias por la reseña. Estoy feliz de que hayas disfrutado de nuestra casa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing