We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un posto in cui tornare”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Mahahual
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Nacional Beach Club & Bungalows
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jefapat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (158)
There are newer reviews for Nacional Beach Club & Bungalows
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

142 - 148 of 158 reviews

Reviewed 12 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nopalita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
Thank travelgixi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kekko-Sonia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karenhdzmeza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DebbyLudo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BlackManny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mahahual hotels
0.0 mi away
Koox Matan Ka'an Hotel
Koox Matan Ka'an Hotel
#4 of 12 in Mahahual
324 reviews
0.5 mi away
Koox Quinto Sole Boutique Hotel
0.5 mi away
Luna de Plata . Hotel
Luna de Plata . Hotel
#5 of 12 in Mahahual
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Posada Pachamama
Posada Pachamama
#6 of 12 in Mahahual
202 reviews
0.2 mi away
Porto Coral
Porto Coral
#9 of 12 in Mahahual
104 reviews
0.5 mi away
Las Cabanas del Doctor
Las Cabanas del Doctor
#7 of 12 in Mahahual
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nacional Beach Club & Bungalows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nacional Beach Club & Bungalows

Address: Mahahual Avenue SN Lote 4 | Manzana 14, Mahahual, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Costa Maya > Mahahual
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Speciality Lodging in Mahahual
Price Range: £48 - £111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a Boutique Bungalow Resort with Restaurant & Bar on the Beach & Malecon. We are located in the Center of Mahahual/Costa Maya. We have 4 Deluxe Bungalows with Private Balcony, Bathroom & A.C.; 2 Malecon Bungalows with Ceiling Fan & Private Bathroom; 3 Standard Bungalows with Ceiling Fan and Private Bathroom. Additional services include: Beach Chair with Umbrella & Table Service, Oceanside Massages, Wi-Fi, Daily Maid Service included in Bungalow Rate and Private On-Sight Parking. Our Restaurant serves Fresh Breakfast and Lunch Daily from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. We also offer Fresh Seafood and Steak Dinners by Reservation Only. We love our guests and truly appreciate their commentary. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Nacional Beach Club And Bungalows
Nacional Beach Club & Bungalows Hotel Mahahual
Nacional Beach Club & Bungalows Mahahual, Mexico - Costa Maya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing