We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Great Place in Valladolid!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Valladolid, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Emily C
1 review
“A Great Place in Valladolid!”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

La Casa del Angel is a charming and wonderful place to stay. Jesus was a wonderful host who was extremely accommodating. Our room was comfortable with a nice kitchen, and in the courtyard there were beautiful plants, and some lovely hammocks to lay in. The market and restaurants are a short walk away. We really enjoyed ourselves and would recommend it to anyone!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
Thank you! I am glad to know you had a good stay.Best regads from valladolid.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathaly V
1 review
“Picturesque, peaceful, hospitable.”
Reviewed 11 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We had a very memorable visit in Valladolid at La Casa del Angel. A beautiful room with kitchen and a little balcony with hammock for relaxing. The host, Jesus was very helpful with many tips on places to visit and eat and how to get around. His English is excellent. The beds and hammock were very comfortable. (My oldest son ended up sleeping in the hammock at night!) I wish I'd booked more time to stay there since there was so much more to see and experience.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2016
Thank you I am so glad you had a nice stay. Come back at anytime. Best regards!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aniekvdoe...
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2017
Thank you! I am glad you had a nice stay.Keep enjoying your trip.
Best wishes! jesus.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;