We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fantastic.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Dunstable South A5 Hotel
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Dunstable
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Modern and very clean. Friendly staff safe and secure car park. We stayed as we had an early flight. We will stay again for sure and with table table restaurant next door it's perfect. Also a little extra bonus having a Costa Coffee vending machine.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shawn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (367)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

250 - 256 of 367 reviews

Reviewed 19 May 2014

Excellent value for money!! Chosen for its location. Easy access to Warner Studios. You know what you are getting with a Premier! Attached restaurant breakfast very good. Booked two rooms, 2 adults with 3 kids.



  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicola F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

great hotel, great team and restaurant. premier standards as always. the receptionist was warm and welcoming and a smile is all you need after a long day. room was spotless and the food was fantastic. home from home

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Damian J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014

You always know what you get with a Premier Inn, But this hotel is clearly very well run, the staff are super friendly and all in all its a very pleasant place to stay, tucked away nicely just off of the A5, it was nevertheless a very quiet night, a very comfortable bed and great value for money.

Room Tip: The only problem at all was that I couldn't get a decent signal on 02, Vodafone signal was just...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rus F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Highly recommend. Great value for a family room for 4. Beds were very comfortable and room spotlessly clean. Staff were all friendly and welcoming.delicious cooked breakfast to order and kids eat for free

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claudia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Our stay was up to usual Premier Inn standard, nice and quiet. and very friendly and an ideal stop over just outside London. The meals and service at the Table Table restaurant was very good quality and value for money.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Derek H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

I stayed here with my son for one night en route to London. Check in was very quick and easy and we were greeted by a polite and friendly member of staff. Room was very clean, comfortable and warm and there was a large flat screen tv on the wall. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
Thank EmmaM74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dunstable hotels
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Dunstable
2.6 mi away
The Old Palace Lodge Hotel
6 mi away
Redwings Lodge Dunstable
Redwings Lodge Dunstable
#5 of 9 in Dunstable
187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
No photo provided
Cherish End
#1 of 2 in Dunstable
37 reviews
2.4 mi away
Premier Inn Dunstable / Luton Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Dunstable South A5 Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dunstable South A5 Hotel

Address: Watling Street | Kensworth, Dunstable LU6 3QP, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Bedfordshire > Dunstable
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Dunstable
Price Range: £44 - £89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dunstable South A5 Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just fifteen minutes from Luton Airport or five minutes from the peace and quiet of Dunstable Priory ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Dunstable South A5 Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dunstable South (a5) Hotel Dunstable
Premier Inn Dunstable South A5 Hotel Bedfordshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing