We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villiers Hotel
Nearby Hotels
The White Hart(Buckingham)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Buckingham(Buckingham)(Great Value!)
US$54
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Milton Keynes Hotel(Deanshanger)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Whittlebury Hall(Towcester)
US$106
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Silverstone(Silverstone)(Great Value!)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
De Vere Horwood Estate(Little Horwood)
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Travelodge Milton Keynes Old Stratford(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$50
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
The Cock Hotel(Milton Keynes)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (526)
Filter reviews
527 results
Traveller rating
251
172
70
26
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
251
172
70
26
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbletchley parknight breakincluded ticketswindow seatold town halllovely hotelstowe gardensa la carte menugood sizelounge areacar parkmarket townshort breakroom was largelovely foodexcellent stayold coaching inn
Filter
Updating list...
251 - 256 of 527 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We booked this hotel which included a visit to Bletchley Park. Our room was very comfortable and our welcome very friendly. All the staff we met were very friendly and helpful; even remembering on day 2 that, at breakfast, we prefer our tea and toast after we have finished hot meal! We were very impressed. Talking of food! Breakfast was plentiful and very well cooked (nice surprise was having proper napkins instead of paper ones); dinner was delicious - had a Tour de France menu which made a nice change, although if we had stayed more than the 2 nights it would have been difficult, for us, to have something different. We would certainly stay here again if we are in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank michael c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Buckingham Villiers Hotel for one night and will definitely stay again. Our welcome at reception was warm and friendly, yet professional. Dinner was delicious (we enjoyed this month's 'Tour de France' menu), breakfast was of the same high standard. Our room was lovely and the bed so comfortable! All the staff were polite and helpful. About 12 miles from Bletchley Park which is definitely worth seeing.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ann I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

We stayed here recently for 2 nights. This is a very pleasant place to stay. The County town of Buckingham is charming and the hotel is equally so. The room was very good, spacious, immaculate and well equipped with all you could need. the staff were friendly, helpful and smiley, the breakfast was excellent with a wide choice and the cooked breakfast freshly prepared. Like wise the evening meal was very good value and very good food. Our only criticism would be that the wine selection was a bit limited and the bar prices perhhaps a little more than we normally pay. But we would still be happy to stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank dancinggreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

British Grand Prix weekend and we have chosen the perfect location and hotel. Considering the event; this hotel is only 12 mins from Silverstone, the staff are lovely, the rooms are large, clean, well furnished and very comfortable and the restaurant is serving excellent food with front of house staff who know how to run hospitality. Very highly recommended!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Andi_McBurnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Booked for two nights on business and thought it was a good deal for B&B. I rang the hotel and explained my training partner was disabled and was assured they could accommodate that. I was surprised and delighted to find when we arrived that a disabled space in the courtyard car park had been reserved in my name and the room allocation was right next to the lift. Excellent. Staff were very welcoming, courteous and helpful and our room, Room 101!!! was great. very spacious and well furnished with a seating area, window seats, comfortable beds, loads of work and hanging space, free wi-fi and a good size wall mounted TV. The bathroom was equally good. The ambience of the hotel was very good, a cozy bar and plentiful lounge areas as well as courtyard space to sit in the sun... My only slight grip is the hotel is on a very narrow road and it is pretty difficult getting out of the car park at busy times. But will definitely stay again. Forgot - also a great English breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews