We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn St. Neots (Colmworth Park) Hotel
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in St Neots
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Cosy rooms”
Reviewed 12 April 2014 via mobile

Enjoyed my stay at the Premier Inn. The room was nice and cosy and it was nice and warm in there. Shower was refreshing too!
The staff were very friendly and the food was quite nice. Only problem we had was on a friday night service wasnt very good as they had ran out of the food we ordered but there was a really nice lady (probably the manager) who resolved it for us.
Will definitely stay there again as it waa a nice little break and the deals were good.

Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank Joanne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

323 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    134
    115
    47
    21
    6
See reviews for
95
121
22
49
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
43 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2014

Stoped on Monday night 2 premier inns with in 1/2 mile. So chose on price. No phone signal on ee in room. No hotel phone in room noise from next door and up above. But very comfey bed shower was good.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gonzdaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Widnes, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 24 March 2014

For 3 full nights at lest than £50pp, I really cant complain. Just what you want from a budget hotel. Service was excellent, cleanliness was 2nd to none. For somewhere just to rest your head each night, there really is nothing else you could want from this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Confuniverse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bingley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 March 2014

You know what you are getting with Premier Inn (PI) and this once is just as good. Usual layout, on two floors only, plenty of parking, the usual amazing beds, pillows etc. Reception very friendly and welcoming. Ensure that if you cannot manage stairs that you ask for a ground floor room as no lift at this PI. Only one moan about the rooms...not sure why they have changed it, but the TV has been put on the shelf on the wardrobe unit instead of the desk and this is annoying because I cannot adjust the tilt/position of the TV which when sitting at the desk can interfere with viewing angles, but on the bed is fine. Put the TV back on the desk!
Attached to a Brewers Fayre which is ok for food, but service needs improvement in the evening. Breakfast great as usual. Stay here about 4 times per year and can't fault the Premier Inn at all.

Room Tip: If mobility issues ask for a ground floor room as no lift.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yorkslass615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodhall Spa, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
205 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2014

We were travelling south and made an over night stop here. Reception staff very efficient and we were quickly booked in in a friendly manner. Room on par with other Premier Inns. Our room overlooked the main road but there was no problem with road noise. Once again we had a good nights sleep,

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank touristgirl23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warwickshire
Level Contributor
216 reviews
84 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 167 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 January 2014

On arrival the staff were very friendly & helpful & there were no moans when I immediately wanted to change my room. The one I would have been in faced the road and was very noisy but I changed to a room facing the car park & this sorted the issue. Usual Prem Inn room (good standard & clean) although the mobile/wifi signal in the area is awful (not Prem Inns fault eh?). As this is an issue it might be an idea to allow free access to the wifi facility but I did pay £3 for 24 hours access which isn't that bad a price.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andorra
Level Contributor
79 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 January 2014

Stayed here whilst moving house. As the address suggests in a business park just off the A1
Reception staff very pleasant and helpful.
Had breakfast at Brewsters cooked to order during the week which was very good.
It does what it says on the tin, a good nights sleep in a clean basic room at a reasonable price.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank forestAndorra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near St Neots
0.6 mi away
Wyboston Lakes Hotel
Wyboston Lakes Hotel
#1 of 2 in Wyboston
2,609 reviews
1.7 mi away
Travelodge Bedford Wyboston
9.6 mi away
Huntingdon Marriott Hotel
Huntingdon Marriott Hotel
#4 of 9 in Huntingdon
639 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Huntingdon Racecourse
6.1 mi away
The Lion Hotel
The Lion Hotel
#1 of 2 in Buckden
296 reviews
9.1 mi away
Woodland Manor Hotel
Woodland Manor Hotel
#1 of 1 in Clapham
322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn St. Neots (Colmworth Park) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn St. Neots (Colmworth Park) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn St. Neots (Colmworth Park) Hotel
Address: 2 Marlborough Road | Colmworth Business Park, St Neots PE19 8YH, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cambridgeshire > St Neots
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in St Neots
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn St. Neots (Colmworth Park) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Uncover the medieval heritage of this riverside town, a short drive from the peaceful Grafham Water ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Premier Inn St. Neots (Colmworth Park) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn St. Neots (Colmworth Park) Hotel St Neots, Cambridgeshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing