We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Earle House Serviced Apartments
Gold Coast, Australia
2 reviews
“Excellent Service”
Reviewed 15 November 2012

We enquire in regards to a booking from overseas at Earle House Service Apartments. Service and response time to our enquiries was excellent! Peter (the owner) was absolutely fantastic in getting back to us straight away and extremely flexible & accommodating with all requirements. we would thoroughly recommend Earle House Serviced Apartments to all traveler's visiting the area.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lila H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    33
    2
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
17
3
1
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Stevenage, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2012

From the moment I arrived to the moment I left I was pleasantly surprised by the level of service afforded to me by the owner. Nothing was too much trouble. The Apartment is well situated for the centre of Crewe and had everything you could ask for, including WiFI and a wide range of paid channels, English and Foreign. The decor was first class and I could not have asked for more, with the specially nice touch of a get me in basket.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank johninbaldock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holyhead, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2012

cannot say enough about this wonderful apartment, it was amazing!!, such good value, really lovely staff and so helpful, kind and welcoming. impressed with the welcome hamper...so unexpected, so a really nice supprise. cant wait to stay here again and get in that great bath :) thank you soo much for everything.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cally o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 28 June 2012

I was very impressed with the flat. Very clean and tidy. The owner was very accommodating as we arrived earlier than planned and he still managed to get the keys to us in no time.

Definitely worth it.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Herman P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradford
1 review
Reviewed 20 June 2012

Met the owner on arrival and was greeted with a hamper which was vary useful. The rooms are in excellent condition and to top it all off it's vary quiet (useful for working nights). The owner even dropped a blanket off at 3 am GREAT SERVICE plus free WIFI will be back next week...

Room Tip: The rooms are all great !!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canberra, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 January 2012

My family of two adults and three teenagers stayed in the apartments in January 2012 on a holiday to the UK. The owner, Peter, was extremely helpful in catering for our needs and provided us with a nice welcome basket. The apartments are modern and well designed. The location near the centre of Crewe is useful for accessing shops and restaurants, and provides a good base for visiting other sites in the Cheshire area.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PJAM59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malad, Maharashtra, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 November 2011

I stayed in CORNICHE for 3.5 months, and everyday was just fun. Everything was just perfect. Best place to be in, the apartment is like a complete house with each and every aspect being taken care of.It is near to the market and has a huge parking space. The owner of this property actually goes the extra mile, to make our stay a memorable one. Will surely make a point to stay in the same apartment in some point in my life...

Harshita

Room Tip: Corniche is the biggest apartment with 3 BHK, go for it if you have a family
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Harshita_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Crewe hotels
0.9 mi away
The Hunters Lodge
The Hunters Lodge
#4 of 9 in Crewe
275 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Waverley Hotel
The Waverley Hotel
#8 of 9 in Crewe
222 reviews
0.6 mi away
Best Western Crewe Arms Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Crewe
1.0 mi away
Travelodge Crewe Hotel
1.9 mi away
Crewe Hall
Crewe Hall
#2 of 9 in Crewe
2,125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Earle House Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Earle House Serviced Apartments

Property: Earle House Serviced Apartments
Address: 35-39 Earle Street, Crewe CW1 2BG, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cheshire > Crewe
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Speciality Lodging in Crewe
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Earle House Serviced Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline and Book Direct Rooms so you can book your Earle House Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Earle House Serviced Apartments Crewe, Cheshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing