We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing experience.”

Review of Hewitt place

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Crewe, Cheshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ash H
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing experience.”
Reviewed 25 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Very warm comfy 2 bedroom house. One room has a double bed and the other has two singles. House comes equipped with all basic kitchen utensils for cooking your own meals and a cozy living room with a TV and technical fireplace.

There's a small yard out back for a dog to have a run as the house is pet-friendly (£10 cleaning fee). Continental breakfast is also supplied for you.

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here although it was a bit expensive at £81.34 for 1 night.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IanPhilip...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Little gem”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Me and my family stayed here over the weekend. We were impressed from the minute we checked in. The house was extremely clean with everything we needed for our long weekend stay. The welcome breakfast basket was a lovely touch (also the lovely cookies thank you). The location was ideal as all the restaurants and local cafes and bars are just on the door step. Would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2017
Thank you for your review and your positive feedback. Glad you enjoyed your stay and the cookies. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs m ”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here over the rush weekend which is an event at the box. Location was perfect as it was only a 3 min walk from the train station with all the restaurants and pubs nearby. The house itself was spotless clean, with all the home comforts, a double bed in one room and 2 single beds in another it was perfect for me and my 3 friends at such a reasonable price. Would recommend to anyone.Thanks for a perfect stay and will see you again next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2017
Thank’s for your lovely review glad you had a lovely stay with us. Will look forward to seeing you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing