We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent ”

Spedali's Coffee Lounge
Ranked #7 of 193 Restaurants in Crewe
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: British, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats, Kids
Dining options: Drinks, Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Buffet, Cash Only, Delivery, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Spedali's first opened in November 2011 and we have been running as a successful coffee shop and eatery on Nantwich Road ever since. Due to customer request we have now expanded into providing a full buffet and catering service. At Spedali's we pride ourselves on our quality food & service. All our ingredients are locally sourced where possible and to the best quality. All food is freshly made to order and never compromised. We provide a professional full catering service for any occasion from a birthday party to a large corporate event. We provide a wide range or quality foods, which are presented to the highest of standards, guaranteed to impress your guests
Sandbach, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Excellent ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2014 via mobile

What a lovely place to find on Nantwich Road ... Food 10/10 the staff are excellent really sweet 10/10 and the coffee wonderful 10/10 ...
Well worth a visit .....

Helpful?
Thank Michele J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    94
    8
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
56 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 February 2014 via mobile

We regularly visit Spedali's and have never been disapointed. Friendly staff, good service, freshly prepared food and excellent service. A real gem we would recommend anyone to go.

Helpful?
Thank ronshe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crewe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best cafe in Crewe”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 January 2014

What a fabulous cafe from the friendliness of the staff to the excellent food on offer. Breakfasts are amazing and they will go that extra mile to accommodate any preferences outside the set menu. Wonderful cappucino's. Modern decor, extremely clean toilets. Give this place a try you will not be disappointed.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sharon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester
Level Contributor
256 reviews
158 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
“Stands out”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 November 2013 via mobile

Very nice cafe. Fresh food. Nice sandwiches. Home made cakes. Good quality coffee. Friendly service. Well worth a visit.

Helpful?
Thank PhilipJepson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crewe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
55 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Introduced to this little gem by some good friends.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 October 2013

Had lunch yesterday at Spedali's and was very impressed. It is a very clean, friendly and well run cafe. The food is freshly prepared and very well presented and reasonably priced.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank milljan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spedali's Coffee Lounge also viewed

 
Crewe, Cheshire
 

Been to Spedali's Coffee Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing