We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK visit !”

Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Cheshire Oaks is the UK's largest Designer Outlet With a quarter-million square feet of retail space, comprising more than 145 boutiques, restaurants and cafes, Cheshire Oaks isn't merely the UK's largest Designer Outlet. The Designer Outlet has a wide range of stores, offering something to suit every taste. Highlights range from athletic labels, like Nike and Adidas, and high-street favourites, like Marks & Spencer and Next, to a selection of iconic fashion brands, including Burberry, Polo, Michael Kors and Hugo Boss.
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

This was a first time visit. The whole area is well set out with plenty of parking available during our visit (mid week).There are shops and facilities for just about everyone and I am sure you could spent half a day here (or more) very easily. Personally, whilst you could find just about anything you need, items are limited in sizes and designs and prices differed from reasonable sales prices to marginally discounted, with some items at normal retail. If you know what you want and the right size and colour was available, you could have your self a bargain. A pleasant day out, but would I return personally, possibly not.

1  Thank Doobles63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CheshireOaks, K. Murray - Centre Manager at Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Dear Doobles63,

Thank you for taking the time to review Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet.

We’re constantly working on creating an exciting shopping environment for you, so your feedback helps us to further improve.

We have some exciting changes planned for next year so we hope you will visit us again and let us know what you think.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,431)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"ralph lauren"
in 77 reviews
"shopping trip"
in 70 reviews
"lots of shops"
in 81 reviews
"multi storey"
in 36 reviews
"great shopping"
in 69 reviews
"shop till you drop"
in 28 reviews
"retail therapy"
in 56 reviews
"high street"
in 94 reviews
"great place to shop"
in 38 reviews
"shoppers paradise"
in 23 reviews
"bicester village"
in 32 reviews
"christmas shopping"
in 46 reviews
"pizza express"
in 25 reviews
"designer clothes"
in 26 reviews
"plenty of choice"
in 42 reviews
"plenty of places to eat"
in 65 reviews
"food outlets"
in 59 reviews
Filter

388 - 392 of 2,431 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2017

I have visited here many times, plenty of parking, a large amount of designer shops to go in. Good savings to be add, staff are always friendly which ever shop you go in. My next visit will be in December, can't wait to go. It's worth saving up o go, plenty of places to sit down and have a drink and something to eat as well.

1  Thank sonia70walsall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CheshireOaks, K. Murray - Centre Manager at Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Dear Sonia70walsall,

Thank you for your 5* review of Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet. We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable trip whilst visiting our centre.

We hope you will join us for our Christmas switch on event on Wednesday 8th November. Enjoy live musical performances and an explosive musical firework display as we launch Christmas in style - we hope to see you there!

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

This is a fantastic outlet village. Lots of stores that sell designer labels at marked down prices. After shopping there are plenty of places to eat and the Cinema is there too if you have time. A great day out.

1  Thank Susie Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CheshireOaks, K. Murray - Centre Manager at Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Dear Susie Q,

Thank you for your 5* review of Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet. We were pleased to read your positive feedback after visiting our centre.

We hope you will join us for our Christmas switch on event on Wednesday 8th November. Enjoy live musical performances and an explosive musical firework display as we launch Christmas in style - we hope to see you there!

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

This very busy shopping mall type village off junction 10 on the M53 is very popular and often packed. Although it’s got very large car parks it still can be difficult finding a space hence it’s advisable to go near the end of a day and probably not weekends.
Over 100 shops including cafes, restaurants and a nearby Vue Cinema, bowling alley, and Sainsbury supermarket.

1  Thank JohnTripAdviser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CheshireOaks, K. Murray - Centre Manager at Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Dear JohnTripAdviser,

Thank you for taking the time to review Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet. Please keep an eye on our website for the latest centre news and outlet exclusive offers.

We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

I’ve been coming here regularly since it opened and over the years it has got bigger and better. Every time I go there seems to be more shops. We visited the Nike store, GAP, M & S, Cath Kidston and Paperchase and there are always great reductions.
There are more upmarket and designer stores than before such as Boss, Coach and a huge Ralph Lauren store. Well worth a visit as there is something for everyone and always lots of bargains.

1  Thank rollergirl52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CheshireOaks, K. Murray - Centre Manager at Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Dear Rollergirl52,

Thank you for your 5* review of Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet. We are pleased to hear you are a regular visitor to our centre.

We have some exciting changes planned for 2018 so we hope you will visit us again and let us know what you think.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet also viewed

Ellesmere Port, Cheshire
 
Ellesmere Port, Cheshire
 

Been to Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing