We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Accommodation 5*”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nantwich, Cheshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mandy s
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent Accommodation 5*”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We have been staying at The Stables for 9 weeks while waiting for our new house to be completed.
The accommodation is 5* with high quality furnishings and fittings and a totally modern feel.
Lovely countryside setting and within easy reach of Nantwich.
The hosts Marie and Peter have been fabulous and helpful in every way.
We definitely recommend a stay at The Stables
Mandy, Mark and Family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are happy that you enjoyed your time at the Stables. Marie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sadlernei...
Newcastle-under-Lyme, United Kingdom
1 review
“First Class”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Our stay between house moves was for 2 months so comfort and convenience were priorities, The Stables passed with flying colours.
Beautifully and comfortably furnished throughout and equipped to the highest standard it provided a real home between homes for us.
With the charming owners located across the courtyard for any assistance if required it provided us with everything we could possible need.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2017
Thank you for your very kind review. We are very happy that you felt so at home in our cottage.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonathana...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fabulous Cottage”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a wonderful experience here this week. The owners could not do enough to make our stay as comfortable as possible. This former stables has been completely rebuilt to a very high standard. A real home away from home. I could not recommend highly enough. Thanks for a great stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2017
Thank you for your very kind review. so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing