We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Indian in nantwich”
Review of Naaz

Naaz
Ranked #7 of 120 Restaurants in Nantwich
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian, Bangladeshi
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Always a good meal here with good service best in nantwich very friendly nice and hot tasty food would recommend

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Debbie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (297)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 297 reviews

Reviewed 27 September 2018

The food was good and the food was very tasty. I thought that the depth of flavour was not as good as some of the local restaurants that we use. When we ordered the drinks I ordered a glass of tap water and the waiter clearly registered his disapproval, I suppose that, as they do not make any money from that, he did not like me ordering it. The other waiters were fine but one in particular was distinctly off-hand. We went on the Saturday evening and it was ever so busy, booking is essential.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bob T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

It had been a while since we'd eaten at the Naaz and, after a great meal last night, we'll definitely be eating there again soon.
We were welcomed like regulars, the waiter gave some great recommendations (and was very witty too) and the food was delicious. The rezzala is always excellent.
Well worth a visit if you're in the area.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank CheshireCouple48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

Superb restaurant, been plenty of times & tried various dishes of the menu & always 1st class,tried one of the waiters recommendations that wasn't on the menu (dall balti) ,which was excellent 10/10 ,

Date of visit: August 2018
2  Thank c_butters123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

found the curry very wanting to much water, the chicken was very rubbery the waiters were very hovering

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank CheshireIanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Naaz also viewed

 
Nantwich, Cheshire
 

Been to Naaz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing