We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nantwich, Cheshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Debi G
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 18 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I booked the bungalow for my disabled son and his carer.
Fantastic place in a lovely location.
Was ample enough room for him to get around.
Lots to do around, so much so, I am booking it again. The owner is so easy to talk to and very warming.
Thank you so much.
Debi

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dazthebud...
West Bromwich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Had a fantastic stay and owner was very helpful
Will definitely be back and highly recommend
Lovely place ,

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chappers0...
Rochester, Michigan
1 review
“Ticked all the boxes”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Stayed for a week in the bungalow. Spacious, comfortable, perfect for a week long stay in Cheshire. Great location for traveling and enjoyable staying in the heart of the village of Willaston. Steve was very accommodating.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy s
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Lovely bungalow”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Clean and tidy bungalow, ideal location for nantwich and cheshire countryside.
Very homely and well equipped, plenty of parking and nice garden.
Steve the host very helpful.
I would recommend a stay at Eastern Heights.
Mandy and Family

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Thanks for a wonderful review Mandy, I've pleased to hear you had a nice stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
Thanks for leaving a wonderful review Steve. I'm so pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay at Eastern Heights and I look forward to welcoming hiu back again soon .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Galepeter...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Had a great stay at this bungalow.”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Great location for all the wonderful things to see and do around Cheshire.
The bungalow was family friendly and had everything we needed for a fantastic stay. We would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2017
Many thanks Gale for leaving a wonderful review, I'm very happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at Eastern Heights and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
W8145ZFmi...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
Many thanks for leaving a good review, look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing