We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Made Welcome”

Spring Bank Farm Bed and Breakfast
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sandbach
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Spring Bank Farm Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #2 of 5 Sandbach B&B and Inns
sandbach
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Made Welcome”
Reviewed 3 November 2012

The breakfast where superb,and you were made to feel very welcome indeed in a relaxed and freindley atmosphere.and the price was competative,and you could come and go as you please.You where treated like on of the family.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank garethe e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    29
    3
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
12
6
6
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wiltshire, UK
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2012

Diane and Andrew are great hosts, even letting me use their kitchen to prepare my 7 month old daughter's bottles. The room was very comfortable, the bed very comfortable and the breakfast just right for me. I would definitely recommend them.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Melawen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 December 2010

The service we experienced was exceptional, Diane couldn't have been more helpful. The rooms are very comfortable with television, coffee/tea/biscuits and bottled water. There is wi-fi in the rooms but we didn't use it on this visit. We are a family of five so were split over the two rooms - everyone slept well except my wife found the bed a little hard. Heaters were provided in the rooms and were on for when we arrived. It's located very close to Sandbach and the M6 so is in a very good location for the area. The breakfast was really good - almost worth the stay by itself! We plan to come back to the area so will use them again.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PhilR60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 November 2010

This B&B is on a farm close to the Motorway and is an excellent spot for an overnight stay (or longer if visiting the area). The hosts (Diane and Andrew) are very friendly and went out of their way (giving us a ride to and from the local pub/restaurant so we would not have to walk in the dark) to make us feel welcome and comfortable. The rooms are great, breakfast was really good with top quality food. The best B&B of the dozen or so we stayed at.

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Blackdonald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sandbach
0.1 mi away
Chimney House Hotel
Chimney House Hotel
#1 of 1 in Sandbach
651 reviews
4.3 mi away
De Vere Cranage Estate
5.0 mi away
The Hunters Lodge
The Hunters Lodge
#4 of 9 in Crewe
275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Stoke on Trent Alsager Manor House Hotel
5.4 mi away
Travelodge Crewe Hotel
3.8 mi away
The Vicarage Freehouse & Rooms
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Spring Bank Farm Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Spring Bank Farm Bed and Breakfast

Property: Spring Bank Farm Bed and Breakfast
Address: Spring Bank Farm Congleton Road | Arclid, Sandbach, Sandbach CW11 2UD, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cheshire > Sandbach
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Sandbach
Hotel Class:4 star — Spring Bank Farm Bed and Breakfast 4*
Number of rooms: 2
Also Known As:
Spring Bank Farm Bed And Breakfast Sandbach, Cheshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing