We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lots of fun experience it for yourself”

West Coast Indoor Karting
Reviewed 20 February 2013

My son turned 8 in january and said he was to old for soft play areas etc So we decided to have his party at west coast indoor karting. Him and his friends had a fantastic time and was definetely worth every penny to see there faces and how much they enjoyed themselves. After doing the karting they had food in the party room and my son recieved a trophy with his name on, a medal & a certificate, his friends also got certificates and a medal's also. The staff were really nice and helpful and brilliant with the kids. Will definetly be booking for his next birthday as he said he wants every birthday there now. Also my husband went karting here for his stagg night and him and the other fella's had a great time to so fun for all ages.

1  Thank laura o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
westcoastkarts, Owner at West Coast Indoor Karting, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2013

Really pleased all the kids had a great time we like to make their birthdays special, all the kids love the medals! we look forward to seeing you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

45 - 49 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 19 February 2013

Have visited West Coast Indoor Karting as a team building event and took part in a Grand Prix event. It was a fantastic experience, excellent equipment and all the safety equipment you need along with helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable staff...and didn't expect to be so competative either...So much fun I booked it for my eldest sons birthday treat. Once again a wonderful experience for a party of lads of varying ages and ability...The same professional approach from the staff ensured everyone got the most out of the experience (and were as safe as possible.) Wether taking part or watching, you'll have a thrilling experience that you'll want to try again and again. And the best part is the value for money that get....that and the smile it leaves on your face. Really glad to have such an attraction on our doorstep.

1  Thank Denis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
westcoastkarts, Owner at West Coast Indoor Karting, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2013

Hi thanks for a wonderful review, really pleased you have enjoyed your time at the karts glad to hear the staff have all been helpful! Hope to see you again soon, please like our facebook page if you havent already and look out for any offers coming up Thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2013

Took my son and his friends go karting for his birthday. All the kids had a brilliant time. The staff are really helpful and made the kids feel grown up. I will certainly be booking again.

1  Thank adrienneeast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
westcoastkarts, Owner at West Coast Indoor Karting, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2013

thanks for leaving us a review really appreciated, hope to see you again soon look out for any offers coming up on our facebook page thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2013

West Coast Indoor Karting is great for adults and kids, weve been going for a few years now, and have my sons birthday there every year. The boys love the thrill of the fast karts, and can even have pizza and stuff after the race and use the arcade machines too! Perfect birthday treat for any thrill seeking kids, boys and girls!! We also have adult sessions too, its fab, trying to get the fastest lap and beating the track record (which ive never ever come close too!!) The changing areas are nice, male and female seperate and there are suits and helmets to fit all sizes. I would def recommend everyone should try it, even if you think its not your kinds thing, you will be surprised how much fun it is!!

1  Thank tabbyantha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
westcoastkarts, Owner at West Coast Indoor Karting, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2013

Thanks for leaving us a brilliant review really appreciated! pleased you enjoy coming karting and keep practicing and you never know you might one day be taking home the fastest lap of the month trophy!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2013

visited this attraction with two teenage boys, what a fabulous place! Great Value for money and helpful staff! The boys have asked every day if they can go back, which we definatly will be! Its great to go and watch as well as to participate in the karting, fun for all! definatly recommend

Thank Debi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
westcoastkarts, Owner at West Coast Indoor Karting, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2013

Thanks for leaving us a great review, pleased the boys had fun hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed West Coast Indoor Karting also viewed

 

Been to West Coast Indoor Karting? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing