We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Second visit as good as the first”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Prezzo Swadlincote

Prezzo Swadlincote
Ranked #9 of 61 Restaurants in Swadlincote
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Swadlincote, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Second visit as good as the first”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2014

Great service, great food, cannot believe that others have suffered here. The staff are great. We would not hestate to highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Julia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

313 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    134
    97
    51
    18
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Consistently Top Quality”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014 via mobile

We come here 3 or 4 times in a month. Always the same. Staff are wonderful. Meals are A* and the atmosphere is great. Reliable food. Best Prezzo....without a doubt!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Meeks01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Nice family meal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014

excellent Italian food, good service, great way to use tesco clubcard vouchers. We had starters, mains, deserts and coffee for 4 people cost £80.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank customerDerby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
burton on trent
Level Contributor
254 reviews
163 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
“Good food great service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2014

Called in on passing and found this restuarant very nice. Was not very busy so got the best attention, Staff was very pleasant and menu had a very good selection, but no steaks. I had the stuffed mushrooms and the sea food rissotto which were both excellent
Will definatly be going in the future propably in the evening to expeerience the atmosphere

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jabberBurtonOnTrent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent meal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014

My boyfriend and I had heard about this restaurant and always wanted to visit, we finally did yesterday and it did not disappoint! The food was yummy, especially the steak pizza my boyfriend ordered as it was beautifully cooked! The portion sizes are just right which means we went on to order 2 deserts of the lemon posset and the honeycomb cheesecake, both were amazing! We will definitely be visiting again with my parents as well next time so they can see what they're missing out on! Thanks for a lovely meal! :)

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jencwill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Prezzo Swadlincote also viewed

Swadlincote, Derbyshire
 
Church Gresley, Swadlincote
Swadlincote, Derbyshire
 
Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Leicestershire
 

Been to Prezzo Swadlincote? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing