We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
662vincents
Leicester, United Kingdom

Over ok

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 25 Feb 2024
Had nice night and good weekend but not very good communication about breafast times and set up at the beef eater that’s likened with hotel so needed up going out for breafast as I booked table for six people for 10.30 am to be rudely told by waitress that they should not book tables at 10.30 as stop cooking at 11 and it order breafast not buffet
Date of stay: February 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Agoda.com
0.7 miles from Premier Inn Wellingborough Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Algotels
  • eDreams
  • Lol.travel
1.3 miles from Premier Inn Wellingborough Hotel
Free parking
Restaurant
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
1.1 miles from Premier Inn Wellingborough Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Family Room
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.0 miles from Premier Inn Wellingborough Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Vio.com
0.6 miles from Premier Inn Wellingborough Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Front view
    1.8 miles from Premier Inn Wellingborough Hotel
    En suite double bedroom
    • Agoda.com
    • Vio.com
    6.0 miles from Premier Inn Wellingborough Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
      0.3 miles from Premier Inn Wellingborough Hotel
      £60
      • Agoda.com
        £60
      1.9 miles from Premier Inn Wellingborough Hotel
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      £107
      Fully refundable
      • ZenHotels.com
      • Agoda.com
        £107
      • Skyscanner.com
        £107
      4.5 miles from Premier Inn Wellingborough Hotel
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      View more hotels in Wellingborough
      Reviews (762)
      Filter reviews
      762 results
      Traveller rating
      461
      188
      55
      32
      26
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      Traveller rating
      461
      188
      55
      32
      26
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviews duck santa pod car park retail park visiting family easy parking very comfortable stay comfy bed reception staff room was spotless one night stay plenty of parking family room quiet location cooked breakfast town centre tea and coffee
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      14 - 19 of 762 reviews
      Reviewed 19 February 2024

      I had a great time at the hotel and everyone was so lovely. The staff were very friendly, all of them. The location is central, close to shops and there is a restaurant nearby that has nice, yummy food :). I highly recommend stopping by and staying at Premier INN "Wellingborough" during trip or holiday. You won't regret the experience.

      Room tip: Make sure you include breakfast in your booking. The meals are lovely and so are the staff at the restaurant!
      Date of stay: February 2024
      • Trip type: Travelled solo
        • Value
        • Location
        • Service
      1  Thank Leonard M
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 17 February 2024

      Sadly the system was down so we couldn’t have a keycard to get into our room, which made it really awkward for us to keep asking staff to let us in. The local homeless people were very disruptive and my children was really scared - the staff just said that they are always here and not to worry which worried us even more. There was a strong smell of weed in the corridor and the restaurant opposite was closed which was a let down.

      Date of stay: February 2024
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Review collected in partnership with this hotel
      Thank jacquelinelouise2024
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 22 January 2024

      The queen of my heart. What a beautiful and lovely welcome after a lovely meal at the beefeater. She welcomes with warmth and smile that can only be discredited as decedent. Explaining my accommodation and recommendations was sublime. A real special experience and I’m glad that we’ve met. Thankfully
      A premier inn lover.

      Date of stay: January 2024
      • Trip type: Travelled on business
        • Value
        • Location
        • Service
      2  Thank matthew c
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 14 January 2024 via mobile

      Very welcoming staff have been there for past few month due to work reason all staff are very welcoming and go above and beyond. Rooms very well maintained and quiet location and easy to onward travel if needed. Free parking and close to the town if want different things. Will definitely be coming made some good friends there xx

      Date of stay: October 2023
      Trip type: Travelled on business
      2  Thank garryw533
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 11 January 2024

      I recently had the pleasure of staying, and it was an unforgettable experience. From the moment I arrived, the staff went above and beyond to ensure my comfort and satisfaction. The luxurious accommodations, coupled with exceptional service, made my stay truly memorable. The hotel’s prime location made easy acces to town shops restaurant, Highly recommended!!!

      Date of stay: January 2024
      Trip type: Travelled solo
      3  Thank Michal S
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      View more reviews