We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
PremierInn.com
£41
Trip.com
Vio.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Go324449

A place to stay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 12 Apr 2024
I always stay at this hotel every tume I cane. The rooms are spacious, clean and quiet. All staff are very lively and very helpful.

MacDonald, Lidl, Marks and Spencer, Starbuck are around the hotel. The only thing is there is so much choice if restaurants. But all good to a business traveller.

Will surely come again next time.
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
£90
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £90
  • Vio.com
0.7 miles from Premier Inn Wellingborough Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Travelodge
£35
  • Vio.com
  • Algotels
  • eDreams
1.3 miles from Premier Inn Wellingborough Hotel
Free parking
Restaurant
Family Room
Booking.com
£65
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
    £65
  • Priceline
1.0 miles from Premier Inn Wellingborough Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
1.1 miles from Premier Inn Wellingborough Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Vio.com
  • Lol.travel
0.6 miles from Premier Inn Wellingborough Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Front view
Vio.com
    1.8 miles from Premier Inn Wellingborough Hotel
    En suite double bedroom
    Booking.com
    • Agoda.com
    • Vio.com
    6.0 miles from Premier Inn Wellingborough Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    eDreams
      0.3 miles from Premier Inn Wellingborough Hotel
      PremierInn.com
      £41
      • Trip.com
      • Vio.com
      • StayForLong
      0.0 miles from Premier Inn Wellingborough Hotel
      Free parking
      Restaurant
      Priceline
      Go to your Happy Price
      • Agoda.com
        £29
      • Vio.com
      • Travelodge
        £31
      2.3 miles from Premier Inn Wellingborough Hotel
      Free parking
      View more hotels in Wellingborough
      Reviews (755)
      Filter reviews
      757 results
      Traveller rating
      459
      187
      55
      30
      26
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      Traveller rating
      459
      187
      55
      30
      26
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviews duck santa pod car park retail park visiting family easy parking very comfortable stay comfy bed reception staff room was spotless one night stay plenty of parking family room quiet location cooked breakfast town centre tea and coffee
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      4 - 9 of 757 reviews
      Reviewed 26 March 2024

      I've stayed in Premiers Inns before and, as usual, this time was no different in that the hotel was tidy, the room was clean with all amenities in place.
      What was different this time was the fact that I requested to check in early into a specific room.
      Freida, the manager, made this happen and with a smile on her face.
      Thank you Freida, you made my stay just a bit more special.
      Premier Inn - Freida is a credit to you.

      Room tip: You're in good hands.
      Date of stay: March 2024
      • Trip type: Travelled solo
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank Blah B
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 21 March 2024

      It was my first time staying over at the Wellingborough branch for the "Back to the 90s" boybands concert as well as seeing my favourite boyband, "a1" of course & for "911" too! It was such a great excitement day for me! The location is very convenient for me because it is near to the Castle Theatre Wellingborough itself! Absolutely amazing! Kate has given me a great check out greet too! Jahmal was a gentleman when I checked in and looked after me too. It was such an exciting stay due to 2 members of "911" actually stayed over at the same hotel as I was too!!! It was cool to see the guests who went to the same event as I did. It was so close by. I was so amazed! I will be back in the future! It was such a fun night that the vending machine has been stuck that Lee Brennan from 911 actually want something from the vending machine but failed to get his snack. I was spending time with him in the reception area alongside with his fans too! What a night it was! I do hope that one day it will happen again! Thank you Premier Inn!!

      Room tip: It will take 20-30 minutes walk from the Wellingborough train station. So, make sure that you are prepared for the long walk.
      Date of stay: March 2023
      • Trip type: Travelled solo
        • Value
        • Location
        • Service
      1  Thank Ka-Ho L
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 19 March 2024

      I regularly stay in Premier Inns but first time in Wellingboro. I only needed hotel to be functional, with a king size bed because I am tall, clean and in a safe location, easily accessible to various locations in the surrounding area. Everything was as required and worked out exactly as expected.

      Date of stay: March 2024
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Review collected in partnership with this hotel
      1  Thank romakew7
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 1 March 2024

      This premier inn is far out the most best place I’ve stayed in the hotel team where all the best everyone went out there way to help you out no matter how big or small the issue was. I’m a homeless bloke living in and out of most premier inn’s and this this the best far out. Night shift now that’s a different story the Queen she’s a lovely lady straight talking she’ll help out and make you feel like the family making sure you have everything you need to make your stay comfortable and exciting to come here. I’ve been staying here for 3 weeks now almost 4 and I wouldn’t change it. Day shift Kate and the other girls are also amazing there all go out there way to help you too making my life easier as I’m disabled person there always on it so all I can say is a big thank you from the bottom of my heart and thanx for your support and thanx for being there for me great place to be Premier Inn love you all guys xxxxxx

      Date of stay: February 2024
      • Trip type: Travelled solo
        • Value
        • Location
        • Service
      Thank Andy H
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 25 February 2024

      Had nice night and good weekend but not very good communication about breafast times and set up at the beef eater that’s likened with hotel so needed up going out for breafast as I booked table for six people for 10.30 am to be rudely told by waitress that they should not book tables at 10.30 as stop cooking at 11 and it order breafast not buffet

      Date of stay: February 2024
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Review collected in partnership with this hotel
      Thank 662vincents
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      View more reviews