We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Rye House”

Review of Magnolia Cottage

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
8 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Rye, Mornington Peninsula, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

pjalanski
Mount Waverley, Australia
1 review
“Rye House”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in October 2017

We found this property a fantastic house for a large group. It has everything you could want in a holiday home. The bedrooms were spacious as were the ensuite & other bathrooms. The living spaces were large and very comfortable. Kitchen is big with everything you want and need and overall we can highly recommend it. The house was very clean too.

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent K
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“A big *LIKE*”
Reviewed 7 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We went to this holiday house with several families and literally everyone, from all ages, loved it. It's spacious, clean and everything are exactly where they need to be: from the multiple lounge areas & kitchen on the bottom level, to the incredibly spacious top level. I had numerous request from our group saying "let's book this place every year from now on!!!"

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
That's fantastic! Thanks so much for taking the time to give your feedback and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explorer5...
1 review
“Sensational House with lots of space”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This house is fantastic. We had a large group and there was heaps of room for everyone. Lots of toys and games for all age groups. A bonus having netflix. The kids and big kids loved the spa. The beds were very comfortable.
Our lovely hosts had the heating on and the spa warm for when we arrived. And the fire was all ready for us to light it. Thank you for letting us come in early and check out a bit later.
We can't wait to come and stay again.
Thanks again.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
Thank you for the lovely review! We are so pleased that you had such a fantastic time and enjoyed everything that the house offers. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.