We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Local Indian bar none!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Rasoi

Rasoi
Ranked #46 of 68 Restaurants in Buderim
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Takeout
Buderim, Australia
Level Contributor
72 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Best Local Indian bar none!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 November 2012

Great Indian restaurant with consistently great food. Has become our regular weekend takeaway but great for eating in as well. Highly recommended!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    4
    2
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mooloolaba, Queensland, Australia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“loving it”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 October 2012

probably the best indian food that me & my family have.... the price is good, generally quick for pick up take away and food is so yum

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank MissMara2124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buderim
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fresh food, good service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 September 2012

Great food - seem to use lots of fresh ingredients and good serving sizes. Becoming regulars at takeaway from here!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lauren8513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Indian!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 September 2012

Very good Vege Khorma and Paneer Nahn. I might like to add free rice with the meal and also a good non oily alternative.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank MeganEJones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coolum Beach, Australia
Level Contributor
56 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Authentic”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2012

food was authentic and tasty, i also like the Sippy Downs outlet.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank CoolumCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rasoi also viewed

 
Buderim, Sunshine Coast
Buderim, Sunshine Coast
 

Been to Rasoi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing