We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rosebrook Cottages
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Maleny
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Maleny Lodge(Maleny)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Beerwah Motor Lodge(Landsborough)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
124
12
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
124
12
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfresh breadbreakfast packagehearty breakfastwedding anniversaryamazing viewsmy partnerprivate balconylovely weekendbeautiful cabinlovely hostsstayed here for nightsattention to detaildouble spacomplete privacybeautiful spotcity lifeyogurt
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2014 via mobile

Lesley and Graham have thought of everything that is essential for a wonderful stay. We stayed in cottage two. The cottage was beautiful and clean, the spa had a spectacular outlook, and the tv even just pulled around so we could watch one of the provided DVD's from the spa. Breakfast was delicious.. bacon, eggs, mushrooms, tomato, toast, jams, cereals, yogurt, fresh fruit and fruit juice.. yum!! Maleny is a wonderful place and I didn't want to leave.. the main street shops are lovely. We loved our time at Rosebrook Cottages and will hopefully be back one day.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank DANANDEM2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

this is the second time we have been to Rosebrook cottage. It is stunning. Lesley & Graham are genuine lovely people. The breakfast supplied is just perfect. A fresh bowl of fruit and the most beautiful bread, just a lovely finishing touch. I love the rose theme through out the cottage. I even bought the rose Soap despenser. (next visit i will get another matching piece.) The view from the spa is breath taking, as is the views from all aspects of the cottage. The fire place was easy to use with loads of wood for use as needed. I also loved the bath robes, lovely touch, as is the heated towel warmer in the bathroom. There is just so much i love about Rosebrook cottages, it is a must do on anyones list for a romantic, peaceful getaway.Perfect way to unwind You feel like you are the only ones there it is very private. Yet only a 5 min drive to maleny for any thing you may need.. Thank you so much Lesley and Graham. Perfect in every way. John & kerri Murphy.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kmyers2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

This was a great location and wonderful cottages with fireplace, spa and peace! Our hosts were lovely and catered to all needs. The view is gorgeous and the cottage was clean and inviting. Would recommend as a private retreat for a romantic getaway.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Couldn't ask for a better stay at a country cottage. Lesley and Graham well and truly made sure your stay was comfortable. The log fire was fantastic, the views superb and breakfast absolutely great. Can't wait to visit again. For a Romantic getaway.:)

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Guy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

it was hard to pick a place to stay in maleny or monteville as there are so many choices. but we are so glad we picked this place as it is cosy but not cramped, it is clean and it has all that you want even if you stayed a week. the view from the deck ( which has louvres so you can get out of the wind) and the spa are really lovely, especially if you are in the spa when the sun is setting. the fireplace was easy to manage with lots of wood to keep you nice and warm. the decor was nice and the bed comfortable. there was another room upstairs with 2 single beds and for a couple of days it would be managerable to have four people there. the location was great as it wasnt right in the middle of busy maleny but only took a 3 minute drive to get there. even though it was booked out we never saw or heard anyone and felt like we were the only ones there which was perfect. The hosts, lesley and graham are two very nice people and know how to make you welcome.

Room Tip: .the cottage we were in - number three was very private.
Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank MDKbrisbane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews