We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“If you are looking for a great relax this is the...”
Your hosts, Jane & Steve are waiting to welcome you. This entire building is yours.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your hosts, Jane & Steve are waiting to welcome you. This entire building is yours.
Welcome to “Seasons of Maleny”, a French inspired villa overlooking lush dairy pastures. Your private villa deck opens onto the lush rolling countryside.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Your hosts, Jane & Steve are waiting to welcome you. This entire building is yours.
Welcome to “Seasons of Maleny”, a French inspired villa overlooking lush dairy pastures.
Your private villa deck opens onto the lush rolling countryside.
The secluded grounds are for you to explore.
Dining table with seating and place settings for six people.
Complete kitchen including full size fridge, cooktop, oven, microwave, coffee maker, toaster & jug.
3 seat leather lounge , 2 leather recliners, big screen TV, DVD player and Netflix.
Queen size bed in main bedroom, day bed for small people and a fold out cot for the little one.
The villa entrance.
A romantic getaway in a beautiful, quiet, scenic location.
Tennis – Complimentary use of the tennis court is available anytime.
We fondly call the B&B “The Villa” but it is so much more than that…
The clean air, fantastic valley views, abundant wildlife make it an amazing place to relax & unwind
Seasons of Maleny is a 3 minute drive or 30 minute stroll to Maleny Village.
A gourmet breakfast pack is supplied which includes all the goodies to make a delicious breakfast.
The serene sounds of nature abound, with only bird calls and the wind in the trees.
Paradise found
The driveway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Maleny, Sunshine Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Megan D
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“If you are looking for a great relax this is the best!”
Reviewed 30 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our stay at Seasons of Maleny B’n’B. Just a short drive from Brisbane to the beautiful area of Maleny with so many lovely places to visit during the day. Our hosts had everything perfectly arranged for us right from arrival. Thankyou Jane and Steve (and Jasper) for the delicious breakfast and making our stay so special - it was like a second honeymoon. We greatly look forward to visiting again soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2018
Hi Megan, It was a pleasure to meet you, looking forward to hosting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ray d
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 30 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Grand accommodation peaceful setting and friendly service thanks Steve for looking after us cute dog too

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2018
It was great to host you, see you soon. Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danni T
1 review
“Truely fabulous escape”
Reviewed 30 June 2018 for a stay in September 2017

Fabulous retreat on the Sunshine Coast hinterland, this French villa style cottage is beautifully appointed with magnificent views. The hosts Steve and Jane have thought of everything and personal touches really make you feel welcomed. A really gorgeous property offering much needed relaxation, I look forward to visiting again. I could not recommend highly enough...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2018
Hi Danni, We hope to see you again soon, Thanks for your wonderful review. Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dasha Z
2 reviews
“Rural bliss and tranquility”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 nights' stay at Steve's and Jane's place. The cottage is a separate building which gives you absolute privacy, it's equipped with a full kitchen, there's one bedroom and a spacious bathroom. The house has got all you need for a relaxing stay, there's even a balcony overlooking the valley (was totally safe for our 14 months daughter) and we had some visitors at dawn (horses and cows just outside the window). Being so tranquil, it's also only a
3 minute drive to Maleny's main street - perfect!
Steve and Jane kindly provided us with breakfast supplies (the croissants were delicious), it was so nice to sit back and relax with a croissant, great Nespresso coffee and a peaceful view. This is exactly what Maleny should feel like! Thank you Steve, Jane and Jasper!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2018
Thanks Dasha, It was a pleasure having you and your lovely family stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Steve, Jane & Jasper
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marburjoa...
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Idyllic, country bliss with full privacy”
Reviewed 18 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

“The croissants were extra flakey and the sourdough bread was scrumptious, the bed was very comfortable, this self-contained two level French-style chateau was exceptionally well presented with great attention to detail shown it was, very clean, tidy and tastefully furnished, there appeared to be, not a thing that looked out of place, it was comfortable, spacious, private and cosy. The kitchen was very well appointed, with everything you could wish for to cook up a nice meal. The Gardens and the grounds were immaculately maintained and the outdoor back deck was a delight to relax on, with a view of lovely green pastures. It was a lovely place to stay and soak up the country atmosphere, our host was friendly and welcoming, we intend to come back for future visits, as we believed it was good value for money.”

Joanna
Australia

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
432jill
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Total warmth, the people, the place and the environment.”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Steve and Jane make you feel relaxed and welcomed from the first moment of your arrival. Such geniality cannot be pretence, its the real deal and typified our visit. The cottage is beautifully decorated, easily loved and stacked with every convenience. We took the time to wander around and take in the fresh air, stunning views, gardens and contemplation spaces.
That was just the beginning of course because the district has a wealth of attractions, great restaurants, walks, markets, shops and the same warmth of welcome we received at Seasons of Maleny.
I was tempted to forgo a visit to Maleny, since the complimentary breakfast was so delicious I wanted to have it for lunch as well. However I did not regret checking out the local food because it really is delightfully different and the settings fascinating.
We stayed an extra day just so I could win at least one game of tennis, that also meant we could visit the market - a real treat!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
docrowie
Townsville
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great location,beautiful villa,yummy food and generous hosts!”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We were so glad a friend recommended this beautiful place! The setting is stunning ( rolling green hills ,ancient trees) and peaceful...yet so close to Maleny and all the sights.Our weekend started off with a lovely surprise ..when we opened the fridge there was a ( complementary) bottle champagne! I also loved all the little touches like the fresh flowers. The villa was so comfortable ,private and peaceful ..we slept like logs. Steve and Jane are great hosts..the breakfast pack was amazing..fresh sourdough and croissants,great coffee,local yoghurt,spoilt for choice of jam ..I could go on ! We’ve already booked to go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing