We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What an amazing place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Artisan Spa Views Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #3 of 15 Maleny B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 August 2012

We had an amazing weekend .
Thank you Randy and Maree for such lovely weekend away.
Great room , beautiful surrounding , fantastic service .
Peaceful and private and the views .....wow !
We are so glad to have picked Artisan Spa Views for our getaway.
We had the pleasure to see Randy's work and it sure is beautiful.
Highly recommended , there is a lot to see around the area as well .
Thank you so much for the best weekend !

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martine2112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spaviews, Owner at Artisan Spa Views Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2012

Thank you, we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at Artisan Spa Views.
Your personal experience review is valuable to us.
We aim to make you as our guest have a more memorable happy experience.
All the best for the future and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (210)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

136 - 142 of 210 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2012

Absolutely perfect place to have a honeymoon. Randy and Maree were wonderful hosts. The views, the food, Randy's woodwork were all amazing. We are definitely going back. Great memories of a very special time in our lives.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frayed_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Funfoodfavourites, Owner at Artisan Spa Views Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2012

We Appreciate your lovely comments and so glad you had time out for your selves at Artisan Spa Views. Thank you and hope to see you again. Best Wishes for your future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2012

This place was absolutely lovely! Even though it rained the whole time Randy & Maree were so accommodating and so friendly! The breakfasts were great! I loved the unlimited supply of movies. On the last day of my stay finally some sunshine came out and I got to see such a beautiful view and even saw some of their animals! I recommend this place for everyone ! I stayed by myself but this place is suitable for all types of people! I also loved seeing Randy's woodwork!!

Thanks again!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aleesha P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Funfoodfavourites, Manager at Artisan Spa Views Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2012

Thank you for sharing your experience with us at ARTISAN SPA VIEWS. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay and it was indeed a pleasure to have been of service.. We look forward to having another opportunity to share our Maleny Accommodation with you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2012

Just spent a lovely week in the cottage have stayed in a lot of accomodation both in australia and overseas a credit to owners marie and randy in creating such a great place they have thought of everything and also such great hosts very happy with my choice we will be back

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gailn01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Funfoodfavourites, Owner at Artisan Spa Views Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2012

What fun this is! We are so happy that you enjoyed the rest you both needed and you got to have time out for yourselves. Thank you for staying at Artisan Spa Views.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2012

Any questions we had were answered perfectly, can help with advice on local restaurants and wineries, will make reservations and call ahead if required and the rooms have a stunning view. Hot breakfast served to your room makes waking up so much easier. They never went wrong with their suggested natural attractions and restaurants. Would highly recommend for a romantic weekend away!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raysxf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Funfoodfavourites, Owner at Artisan Spa Views Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2012

Wow! Thank you - this is pleasing to receive such a beautiful review. It always gives a warm happy feeling knowing our guests enjoyed their stay at Artisan Spa Views. We hope to see you return in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2012

We spent 3 nights in a king spa suite. What a great place to relax and unwind with spectacular views and awesome service, Randy and Maree were fantastic hosts from the minute we arrived. The breakfast delivered to our room daily was superb and the room was well equipped to cater for all our needs. Would highly recommend staying at Artisan Spa Views as it is really good value for such a special experience. We will definitely being going back.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Funfoodfavourites, Owner at Artisan Spa Views Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2012

It was a pleasure to ensure your stay was memorable - and congratulations so happy for your engagement week and sharing with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2012

My husband & I spent 2 nights in the honeymoon suite. It had its own private balcony and spa overlooking the spectacular view. The room catered for everything we needed.
Randy & Maree were great hosts. They greeted us when we arrived then delivered our amazing breakfast each morning. There is an amazing restaurant just across the road which meant we didn't have to drive anywhere for dinner and Randy booked this for us.
We were only a little drive from Maleny centre where we checked out the markets. We visited Montville and walked the main street and bought lots of sweets.
We spent the afternoon in the spa and watched the sun set. The room was beautiful and clean. Thank you Randy & Maree.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tracey T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Funfoodfavourites, Owner at Artisan Spa Views Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2012

Thank you for your great review. It was our pleasure to assure you of an enjoyable stay at Artisan Spa Views and also having to discover the magic of Maleny and the surrounding district. We are so glad we shared it with you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Maleny
5.2 mi away
Clouds of Montville
Clouds of Montville
#3 of 3 in Montville
182 reviews
4.7 mi away
Kondalilla Eco Resort
Kondalilla Eco Resort
#1 of 1 in Flaxton
459 reviews
5.2 mi away
Maleny Tropical Retreat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Egyptian Dream Retreat
0.4 mi away
Blue Summit Cottages
Blue Summit Cottages
#1 of 15 in Maleny
356 reviews
7.0 mi away
Top of the Hill
Top of the Hill
#7 of 15 in Maleny
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Artisan Spa Views Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Artisan Spa Views Bed & Breakfast

Address: 475 Maleny-Kenilworth Rd, Maleny, Queensland 4552, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Maleny
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 15 B&Bs / Inns in Maleny
Price Range: £116 - £154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Artisan Spa Views Bed & Breakfast 4*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury Maleny accommodation with spectacular views in the Sunshine Coast Hinterland, north of Brisbane Queensland. Three luxury spa suites in the guesthouse, each with king bed, deep spa, and a delicious complimentary hot breakfast brought to your door. The 2 bedroom self-catering Jacuzzi Cottage has indoor jacuzzi, kitchen, separate dining and lounge, and spacious gazebo. Can be booked as 1 or 2 king bedrooms, each with their own ensuite. Great for longer stays as a couple or with family and friends. All spa suites and the Jacuzzi Cottage have elevated spectacular views of beautiful valleys, forests and mountain ranges from your own private balcony. Escape - Experience - Enjoy - Artisan Spa Views Maleny. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Artisan Spa Views Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing