We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location/fantastic views”
Review of Beach Front Towers

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Beach Front Towers
Berwick
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great Location/fantastic views”
Reviewed 29 January 2011

Stayed with 2 teenagers in a 2 bedroom apartment which was a little small for the four of us. Just one bathroom and one toilet. Location was great as were the views and the staff were fantastic. Complimentary paper was a bonus.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shell1402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    7
    23
    9
    1
    5
See reviews for
21
12
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Roma Queensland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 January 2011

Managers for whom nothing is too much trouble, free newspaper every morning, rooms lovely, great view, close to everything. In fact, just perfect for a holiday!

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ellsmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brampton, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 November 2010

We were last there in 2008 but that was one of many trips that we had made there since I found it on the internet, I don't want to give it too good a review in case we can't get the apt. when we come the next time.
The views are stunning there is always something to see out the windows, I have so many sunrise pictures it is hard to get the best ones.
We find the owners very helpful, love having our own laundry so we can get up to date before traveling on. As the other reviewers have said lots of places to eat, bus trips available from the apt, building, we had a great tour of Fraser Island. The bus stops a little way down the road to go to Steve Irwin's Australia Zoo, we mostly get a car and like the underground parking. Spend time at the Sunshine Coast Plaza, eat at the Surf Clubs, grocery stores close. Stand in your kitchen and see the views out the east and south.
Hope to get back there in 2011 for a longer stay.

  • Stayed December 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chloe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Plymouth, New Zealand
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2010

Stayed in off season so was nice and quiet, can see the potential for this area to be madly busy in peak season. Good clean swimming pool area. Enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NPP_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 February 2010

Clean and spacious room with all the mod-cons. Beachfront location is handy too. Lots of restaurants within walking distance as is the really cool Maroochydore Surf Club. Main shopping centre (Sunshine Plaza) is quite a distance away but that is probably a good thing as it is always packed. Only downside of our stay was the noise. Refurbishment work commenced at around 7.30am so the hammers & drills served as our (unwanted) wake up call. Lots of security cameras spread throughout the complex but that didn't seem to deter the drunken bogans playing up by the pool and spoiling the relaxing atmosphere for other guests. Was anyone watching the security monitors?

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank kennedy72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Maroochydore hotels
0.0 mi away
Key Largo Holiday Apartments
Key Largo Holiday Apartments
#8 of 43 in Maroochydore
74 reviews
0.3 mi away
Catalina Resort
Catalina Resort
#18 of 43 in Maroochydore
109 reviews
0.6 mi away
Rovera Apartments Cotton Tree
Rovera Apartments Cotton Tree
#4 of 43 in Maroochydore
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Argyle On The Park
Argyle On The Park
#9 of 43 in Maroochydore
102 reviews
3.5 mi away
Maroochy River Resort & Bungalows
0.4 mi away
The Beach Houses Holiday Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beach Front Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beach Front Towers

Property: Beach Front Towers
Address: Beachfront Towers 4 Aerodrome Rd, Maroochydore, Queensland 4558, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Maroochydore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 43 Speciality Lodging in Maroochydore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Beach Front Towers 4*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Beach Front Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing