We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“James knox”
Review of Riba Kai

Riba Kai
Ranked #25 of 239 Restaurants in Maroochydore
Price range: US$6 - US$25
Cuisines: Cafe, Wine Bar
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

Always good coffee served with a smile.
Consistently delivering quality product in quick time with friendly staff at a reasonable price

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank R9920XAjamesk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (92)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

45 - 49 of 92 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2016

I have walked past this café a lot of times but I know now it was my mistake.
No complaints, all the food, coffee, staff ,service are commendable each time we have been there. Try it I don't think you will be disappointed.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank hoppi198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Whenever I'm at Sunshine Plaza in a morning, I have to stop at Riba Kai for my obligatory muffin and long black. You have to get in early before they sell out! The muffins are crunchy on the outside, warm and soft on the inside. They also do great salads, juices and the coffee is good too

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank R9112MUvickys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016 via mobile

Second visit to this cafe, both times before 8.30am for breakfast. Both times have been so impressed by service and quality of food & coffee. Today's offering of french toast with banana, bacon and maple syrup was nothing short of Devine. Will definitely come again.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank olwynk2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016

Good food, great coffee, and a wonderful outdoor setting. They have wonderful heaters for the cooler weather. It is right beside the creek so you can watch the fish swim by or wave to people on the paddle boats as they pass by.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Babette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Riba Kai also viewed

Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast
 
Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast
Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast
 
Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast
Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast
 

Been to Riba Kai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing