We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great view, great apartment.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Elouera Tower

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Elouera Tower
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Maroochydore
Certificate of Excellence
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great view, great apartment.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 October 2013

We stayed here last week in apartment 60 on level 14. This was superb, double glazed windows, tremendous view. Very clean and modern apartment and catered for us very well. We initially were to check in to apartment 40 but there was not the bedding requirements for us, but this apartment as well was so nice. The managers were very helpful and in no time we were settled in to our apartment and enjoying our holiday. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back. The whole complex is well maintained and very clean. Easy access to beach and restaurants and shops. It is so nice when you are greeted with friendly managers and who are keen to make your stay enjoyable. Thank you again.

Room Tip: I imagine all rooms have been refurbished but 3 bedroom apartment 60 and 40 were both good. We staye...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jana2953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElouraTower, Manager at Elouera Tower, responded to this review, 19 October 2013
Hi,

So happy you enjoyed your stay and discovered our piece of paradise here.

Hope to see you again one day.

Regards,

Leanne
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    36
    27
    4
    1
    0
See reviews for
36
18
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 October 2013

We stayed 2 nights in room 64, penthouse apartment.

The amenities in the room were fantastic, its not 5 star luxury, but is very well appointed, clean and tidy, with everything you could possibly need, and the price was great ~ we stayed 2 nights for less than one in other penthouses in the area. Our apartment was extremely large too, 3 bedrooms, large lounge / dining, great kitchen, and of course the large roof top with outdoor kitchen and pool more than big enough for the whole family.

The unobstructed ocean views were amazing, we could see up and down the whole coast as far as our eyes would allow. We even watched the whales migrating very close to shore. The beach was just across the road too, as were many shops, and restaurants

We will definately be back again soon :-)

Room Tip: all rooms face the beach and any rooms from approx the 5th floor will have great views
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LuvTravellng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElouraTower, Manager at Elouera Tower, responded to this review, 19 October 2013
Hi,

So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again one day.

Regards,

Leanne
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
106 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 October 2013 via mobile

2 bedroom apartment ocean views. Lounge, tv, DVD , iPod , kitchen well equipped, bedrooms fine bathrooms basic but clean. Tennis court, swimming pool and spa and basic sauna. This is the last apartment block before you turn the corner and head up to mooloabA. 3.2km walk in nice path. Cotton tree area and river the other direction. Beach across back enterance , maroocydore life saving club 400 meters away. This is good basic accom with view, it would be helpful to have more info and maps available,

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank gus1233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElouraTower, Manager at Elouera Tower, responded to this review, 19 October 2013
Hi,

Yes we have an amazing spot to enjoy your break away. If there is ever anything that is needed please don't hesitate to contact reception as we are more than happy to help as much as we can. We do have local maps situated in our brochure stand if needed.

Hope to see you again one day.

Regards,

Leanne
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2013

My family recently stayed here in a 3 bedroom apartment. As per the other reviews this is a wonderful place to stay, and our favourite things were: the pool and spa, proximity and ease of access to the beach, the location was brilliant with many places to eat and shop within walking distance and the actual apartment was very comfortable & well equipped. The sea views were superb and so close. On the down side, we didn't find out until the last day when we spoke to other people staying that it was possible to get a room upstairs with double glazed windows. This would have made a big difference because the street noise in Level 7, Room 32 was pretty obvious. General traffic, the odd car without a muffler or roaring motorbike, people laughing & talking on the street were all very audible in the bedrooms until it eased off about 11pm, and restarting very early about 6 am. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again however as everything else was just so good about Elouera, we would just be sure to get a quieter room. The people upstairs said they couldn't hear a thing from the street. As far as the beds were concerned: they are pretty stock standard hotel beds, probably medium firm. All in all, a great find if you want an economical but very clean and comfortable place to stay, with heaps of room.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with double glazed windows to eliminate any street noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MrsFrangipani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElouraTower, Manager at Elouera Tower, responded to this review, 3 September 2013
Hi,

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. You mentioned about double glazed windows in your review but unfortunately there is only 1 unit in the building that has this as a feature. Hope to see you again one day.

Regards,

Leanne
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maleny, Australia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2013

This is the second time I have stayed at Elouera Towers and I am sure I will stay again!
OCEAN views to die for and the apartments are HUGE, fully self-contained with massive main bedroom (with ensuite of course) great size 2nd and 3rd bedrooms laundry, living space, full kitchen.........everything you need (did I mention the view??!!)
The beds are very comfortable and have quality linen. Bath towels are provided for all guests.
Easy lift access to your floor from the underground carpark. Warm heated pool and spa & outdoor tennis court, oh and literally ACROSS THE ROAD from the beach!!!
It is super close to everything you need in Maroochydore (massive shopping centre) Mooloolabah (great beach side dining) or Cotton Tree (gorgeous beach walk).
STAY HERE - you certainly WILL be impressed (and won't regret it).
P.S. The staff are also lovely so friendly & easy going and will help out whenever needed.

Room Tip: I have stayed in both UNIT 43 and UNIT 40 (3brm & 1 brm) and they are on level 9 - perfect views...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TheEfamilyTexasQLD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElouraTower, Manager at Elouera Tower, responded to this review, 7 June 2013
Hi,

So happy you got to appreciate & enjoy our great location and facilities. Hope to see you again soon.

Thank you for your great review.

Regards,

Leanne & Paul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2013 via mobile

A big group of my friends stayed here for the weekend and it was so great. It was the cheapest available room that could sleep all of us at the sunny coast and I was very impressed. It was very clean and the beds were awesome. Will stay here again :)

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ali_Macdonald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElouraTower, Manager at Elouera Tower, responded to this review, 3 May 2013
Hi,

So happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again one day.

Regards,

Leanne & Paul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northern Rivers NSW
Level Contributor
27 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 January 2013 via mobile

This was our fourth trip to elouera tower and we always have a great stay. Perfect location directly across from the beach. Nice pool and spa and great spacious rooms with everything you need. Its a pleasure to holiday here with my family.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LeaHatfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElouraTower, Manager at Elouera Tower, responded to this review, 14 January 2013
Thanks for the great review Lea. Glad you enjoyed yourselves. We love guests like yourselves that come here to make the most of their time away. Look forward to seeing you again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Maroochydore
0.4 mi away
Chateau Royale Beach Resort
Chateau Royale Beach Resort
#4 of 13 in Maroochydore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Sebel Maroochydore
The Sebel Maroochydore
#1 of 13 in Maroochydore
4.0 of 5 bubbles 346 reviews
0.8 mi away
M1 Resort
M1 Resort
#5 of 13 in Maroochydore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Space Holiday Apartments
Space Holiday Apartments
#7 of 13 in Maroochydore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 62 reviews
1.5 mi away
Mantra Mooloolaba Beach Resort
0.4 mi away
Oaks Seaforth Resort
Oaks Seaforth Resort
#2 of 7 in Alexandra Headland
4.0 of 5 bubbles 481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Elouera Tower? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Elouera Tower

Property: Elouera Tower
Address: Eloura Towers 81 Sixth Ave, Maroochydore, Queensland 4558, Australia
Phone Number:
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Maroochydore
Amenities:
Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Maroochydore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Elouera Tower 4*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Elouera Tower reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing