We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aqua Vista Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$299
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Argyle On The Park(Maroochydore)(Great Value!)
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$202
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Top Spot Motel(Maroochydore)(Great Value!)
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
M1 Resort(Maroochydore)
US$246
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Trafalgar Towers(Maroochydore)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Burlington(Maroochydore)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Horton Apartments(Maroochydore)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
155
28
1
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
155
28
1
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssurf clubsunshine coastcotton treeluxury holidayboogie boardsdifferent levelslounge dining kitchenwalking distance from restaurantsthe wi ficinema roomarea includingthe managersspacious balconygreat heated poolpool areastar accommodationcorner apartment
Filter
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 190 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2014

This is a great resort. It is modern with top class equipment and well located. Inside parking is easy and the unit parking we had was a double parking space. The appartment was clean and management very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone.

Room Tip: North facing in winter
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

This was our first time at the Sunshine Coast and we had a fantastic time. Aqua Vista resort was where we stayed and it was excellent value for money. The apartments were really large which was important to us with a couple of kids, and the pool and spa were where we spent just about every day. They were upgrading the gardens when we were there so they should look pretty good when they are finished. The service was really good and the managers were really helpful with directions and buying us tickets to Australia Zoo and Sea Life. We caught some nice fish and the weather was really nice, definitely much nicer than Victoria where we come from. Overall, we had a really good time and would highly recommend .Aqua Vista resort and the whole area to anyone who wants a great holiday.

Room Tip: Try and get a high room because they have the best views but you will probably have to book early in high season.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sally22180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2014

Aqua Vista is a very beautiful resort, well cared for and a lovely place to stay with the kids. We loved that we could just walk over to the beach and walk to many restaurants and the market. The staff were amazing and very helpful. So grateful that we could hire some boogie boards for the kids rather than purchasing them just while on holidays. The rooms were immaculate and the views were stunning! We had a great time while staying at Aqua Vista and found its location to be superb 5 stars and A+++ We will be coming back as soon as we can. Such a great holiday sad to leave!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jacob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2014

Wow, what a wonderful place to stay. Wonderful hosts, Tanya and Eric made us feel really welcome and cared for. The rooms were really clean and beautifully dressed. It is ideally located and an easy walk for us to wonder about and shop and look.
A really friendly and inviting place to stay. We will certainly be back.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MaggieandDean2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2014

We had such an amazing holiday staying at Aqua Vista Resort Maroochydore. Great location just walking distance from the beach and we could hire boogie boards and towels from the resort which made packing so much easier! The kids absolutely loved it. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The pool and spa were absolutely lovely and well maintained. Great views from the balcony and lovely happy staff! Will be returning soon! If your thinking of booking a holiday in Maroochydore Aqua Vista is a must!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jake T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews