We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for an overnight stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
The Boulevard Motel
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Stanthorpe
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Clean, tidy & warm as it was a very cold night. A/C & electric blankets worked well. The only thing you had to watch out for was the raised tiling into the bathroom. Easy to trip when walking in & out. Over all it was a good stay for the money.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lydj2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (266)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

168 - 174 of 249 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2014

A pleasant stay, the welcome by the manager was very friendly and he volunteered a microwave which proved useful. The rooms were clean and comfortable with a pleasant view over the creek and parkland.

Room Tip: Choose a room with a river view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank glyn_millward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

We stayed at The Boulevarde Motel, Stanthorpe for two nights in July 2014. We had a family room. The owners were friendly, the room was clean, tidy and comfortable. The outlook onto Quart Pot Creek was lovely. Thanks for a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank SomuchtoseeSo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

I have stayed in several motels in Stanthorpe and this is the best value for money. It has a superb, quiet location, next to a big park and within walking distance of the shops. The rooms are comfortable and clean. I have stayed there 3 times so far.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Room dated, bed was warm and comfortable, Bathroom basic and dated. People very friendly and nice and really helpful. Room air con kept me warm, but was really noisy. Rooms were nice and clean. Carparking in front of your room, which is always good. Central location.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andromedainfusion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

If your are looking for a place to stay in Stanthorpe, then this is a good choice. It is at the end of the Main Street with a lovely park and creek walk next to it. The rooms are very comfortable and in winter there is more than enough heating power in them to keep you nice and cosy.
We took the breakfast option and I was so glad we did it was very good value, well cooked and nice and warm on a cold morning.
I have been in showers that sprayed out more water, but I have also been in showers that sprayed out less.
We made a good choice in selecting Boulevard, if I went back to Stanthorpe it would be my choice again, good staff, good room, good break fast, good location and good value.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank HamishQLD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

A friend and I recently stayed here on a weekend motorbike trip. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, and the rooms were tidy, comfortable and warm. Would definitely stay here again. It was also handy to shops and places to eat.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Decker72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Stanthorpe hotels
0.8 mi away
Murray Gardens Motel & Cottages
0.5 mi away
Granite Court Motel
Granite Court Motel
#8 of 8 in Stanthorpe
24 reviews
3.3 mi away
Alure Stanthorpe
Alure Stanthorpe
#2 of 8 in Stanthorpe
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Apple & Grape Motel
Apple & Grape Motel
#6 of 8 in Stanthorpe
112 reviews
0.3 mi away
Stannum Lodge Motor Inn
Stannum Lodge Motor Inn
#1 of 8 in Stanthorpe
250 reviews
1.4 mi away
High Street Motor Inn
High Street Motor Inn
#4 of 8 in Stanthorpe
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Boulevard Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Boulevard Motel

Address: 76 Maryland St, Stanthorpe, Queensland 4380, Australia
Phone Number:
Region: Australia > Queensland > Stanthorpe
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Stanthorpe
Price Range: £66 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Boulevard Motel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to The Boulevard Motel, for the best in Stanthorpe accommodation. Are you looking for comfortable and affordable holiday accommodation in the Stanthorpe area? For the most ideally situated accommodation in Stanthorpe, contact the Boulevard Motel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your The Boulevard Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing