We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet and relaxing for family and pets.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of The Quorn-er House

The Quorn-er House welcomes you!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Quorn-er House welcomes you!
The Queen Bedroom with large built in robe. Also has a port-a-cot for little ones comfy lounge room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
The Quorn-er House welcomes you!
The Queen Bedroom with large built in robe. Also has a port-a-cot for little ones
comfy lounge room
40' HD TV, DVD player and movies to entertain
Fully equipped kitchen for those wanting to be self sufficient
double bed room
Bunks for the kids
and a single bed too!
outdoor eating and entertaining area, green grass for games too
Our pretty front garden looking towards the town oval across the road.
an aerial view!
a gorgeous sunrise from the front yard!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Quorn, Flinders Ranges, South Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Voyage602...
1 review
“Quiet and relaxing for family and pets.”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Very neat, clean and quiet. The bed was super comfortable. A well set up home away from home. We chose Quorner house because we needed somewhere we could take our dog. We were not disappointed. A very secure and wonderful yard for our dog to explore. Margaret was very quick in responding to any enquiry we had. A refreshing experience. Thank you Margaret and Anthony for sharing your home.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for choosing to stay with us at the Quorn-er House.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helgahunt...
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Overnight Stay”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Our family were looking for a place to stay for the night. The lady who accepted our booking was lovely, welcoming and friendly.
The home itself was clean and comfortable.
There were only three of us but as it sleeps 7, would be a great place for larger families to enjoy.
The owners have gone the extra mile to provide book's on local history and the Flinders Ranges, movies, toys for the kids and more, which was very much appreciated.
Thank you for a wonderful place to rest.

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2017
Thanks for your kind review. So very happy you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.