We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Victor Harbor, South Australia

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

carrie d
Adelaide, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Not as touted on line”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were disappointed at the cleanliness of the apartment. Ripped carpet along with dirty walls were not a good first impression Other small things did not help our stay. Lack of toilet paper, lack of quilt for the fourth bedroom, high expectations regarding how the apartment should be left (i.e. no dirty dishes, but not enough dishwashing tablets to enable us to use the dishwasher for the duration of the stay)
The location is fantastic, but the price of the apartment was not worth it just for the location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2017
Thank you for your review Carolyn. Our booking Terms and Conditions quite clearly state that all cleaning products and toilet paper is to be provided by the guest as you rented a fully self contained holiday property. We did accommodate your requests by providing complimentary early check-in and late check-out which usually incurs a fee of $100. We have forwarded your comments to the owner of this property. This property only has 3 bedrooms so have you made a review on the wrong property? Lucy, South Coast Realty
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Victor Harbor hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing