We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect solitude”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Victor Harbor, South Australia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BobWhi
Adelaide
1 review
“Perfect solitude”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in July 2017

Victor Harbor essential close to Main Street and all attractions with quiet solitude and security. Views were amazing and sounds of sea magnificent

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2018
Dear Bob, Thank you for your review and for choosing our apartment for your stay. I'm happy that you enjoyed your time in Victor Harbor and I am looking forward to having you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam C
1 review
“Fantastic apartment wirh amazing views”
Reviewed 4 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The views of the water and surrounds are unbelievable. The location is so central and within easy walking distance to restaurants and tourist sights. The apartment is in fantastic condition with everything you could need. The pool and gym were an added bonus to go with the secure undercover parking. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2018
Hi Adam, thank you for taking time to review The Frontage no 402. I am glad to hear that we will be your top choice when you visit Victor Harbor. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! All the best on your future travels x Unwind Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karenlill...
Adelaide Hills, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“A comfortable apartment with great views and very well located.”
Reviewed 26 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We enjoyed our stay and found the apartment very comfortable. It was very quiet being so close to the main road.
There was a dirty towel hanging up behind the bathroom door obviously form the previous tenant. We were unable to open the door to the swimming pool and the gym with the keys provided.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing