We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great”

Chili's Grill & Bar
Ranked #61 of 119 Restaurants in Beavercreek
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Mexican, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Hillsboro, Ohio
Level Contributor
698 reviews
462 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed 2 September 2013

The service was great and the location is good and the price is right to I love coming to this location

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Harrison G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    17
    12
    5
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Gross”
Reviewed 25 August 2013

I've never been a fan of chili's but this time around is the nail in the coffin or me. I will not return to this one or the one at the Dayton mall. The food so far has been OK.. The service is below average but the place is disgusting. The walls around our table are caked with food splatters and who knows what else. The floors are filthy. It's a Sunday afternoon.. Not rush hour so I'm not understanding why everything is such a mess. What looked to be a manager served me a plate for our appetizer that had something green on it REALLY? The cups do not look clean. Tea is nasty. Been waiting for our entres for at least 20 minutes after finishing our appetizer. Only came here because we were given gift cards. Don't waste your money here.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank hillaryOH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
De Soto, Missouri
Level Contributor
340 reviews
162 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“Always good!”
Reviewed 23 July 2013

We had dinner here with our 2 boys on a trip to Dayton. Chilis is reliably good and this was no exception. The staff are pleasant and helpful, the food delicious and the menu varied. We will definitely return.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank hjk1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillsboro, Ohio
Level Contributor
698 reviews
462 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Nice”
Reviewed 3 July 2013

The place was great and the food was good and the service was quick and fast and for a good price and it is close to tons of shopping and a shopping mall and a argent and Barnes and noble I love this place very much,

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Harrison G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Findlay, Ohio
Level Contributor
41 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Took a Reservation on Sat. Night!!!”
Reviewed 28 January 2013

We had a party of 12 and really needed a reservation because we had children with us. There wasn't another restaurant in the area that would take a reservation, but Chili's did! This was by no means our last choice we had just been doing a lot of research on it. The food was very good and the service was excellent. Thank you!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank kubbylee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing