We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and spacious!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Blue Ash
Ranked #16 of 18 Hotels in Blue Ash
Level Contributor
24 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Clean and spacious!”
Reviewed 8 April 2013 via mobile

I recently stayed in the studio suite with 3 others. The room was near the entry way on the first floor. The hotel was full during our stay but the guests were fairly quiet. The room has an updated kitchen with granite counters and stainless steel appliances. The stove, refrigerator and microwave were really clean. We were able to cook a meal in the room and had everything that we needed. The living space and bed area were comfortable and inviting. The staff was friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wmsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    29
    31
    33
    18
    7
See reviews for
41
18
10
32
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 April 2013

I spent three weeks in the hotel as it is conveniently located from most businesses in Blue Ash. The room, kitchen and bathroom were all good. The housekeeping service does a full cleanup once a week and two refreshes in between. Sometimes, the refreshes did not happen on time and the staff had to be reminded for it.

The taxi services in the area are unreliable (do not show up on time or at all) and charge exorbitant rates ($15 for 1.5 miles); the hotel could do well to provide a shuttle service for a range of 4 miles' radius as most hotels do in other regions. This would help travelers who are new or do not want to drive.

The hotel is currently undergoing renovation and this has affected the laundry, gym and the lobby. Either they are not available or they are at a location farther than the original one.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Danesh Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Modiin, Israel
Level Contributor
202 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2013

Bed was falling apart, parking is bad, no breakfast area, no real lobby.
Stayed 1 night (originally booked 3 nights but escaped early).
The room was cold, noise and the bed was falling off its frame, sheets were like sand paper and shower was full of rust.
Towels were warn out and small.
I can't believe this place carries the Marriott name.
I will never come back here.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ohad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Modiin, Israel
Level Contributor
202 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 March 2013

This motel is in a great location if you need to visit the Blue Ash area. The lobby is very small.
The rooms are old and the kitchen looks like its from the 60's.
Bed was VERY uncomfortable. Parking is also not very good.
The worst part was the breakfast - no room to sit!!!, eat standing up or take it to your room. very limited selection. I invited a college for Coffee in the morning before our meeting not knowing how bad this place will be - very embarrassing.
The staff was nice and super friendly.
I ordered a Pizza for dinner (Papa Johns is very close) - they would not let the delivery guy come to my room, I had to get dressed, put on my coat (you need to walk outside to get to the "lobby")

Room Tip: If you are a Marriott fan - there is a Residence Inn 400 yards away that looks much nicer.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ohad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mercer Island, Washington
Level Contributor
270 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 March 2013

Unfortunately, this property has issues with "everyone taking their showers at the same time in the morning" as there is only water a hair above lukewarm or simply cold. The lobby, what lobby? Standing room only, really, Most of the staff was nice however, upon checkout, the lady at the desk didn't seem to be too concern with my issues at all.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MASTERPC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus OH
Level Contributor
121 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 February 2013 via mobile

The rooms here are very nice and roomy. They have all of the amenities of home. The staff is nice at check in. I have stayed here almost once a week and have never been disappointed. I will continue to stay here as long as I have my current job.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank grovetucky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buffalo, New York
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 January 2013

I've stayed here twice and the rooms are always comfortable and clean, at a great price. The full size refrigerator and kitchenette are terrific if you're traveling with someone with special dietary needs and want to cook your own dinner. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the free breakfast is just fine - some muffins, cereal, coffee, that kind of stuff. Enough to avoid a trip to the next-door McDonalds for breakfast. The sofa was fine for my teenage daughter but didn't look too comfortable for adults. A real bargain for travelers on a budget.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vid_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blue Ash hotels
1.0 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Blu Hotel
The Blu Hotel
#8 of 18 in Blue Ash
100 reviews
1.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash)
1.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Blue Ash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Blue Ash

Property: TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Blue Ash
Address: 4650 Cornell Rd, Blue Ash, OH 45241-2412
Region: United States > Ohio > Blue Ash
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 18 Hotels in Blue Ash
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Blue Ash 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The premier all-suite, extended-stay hotel in Blue Ash, Ohio invites you to join us for a delightful and memorable experience. TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Blue Ash offers guests free breakfast each morning, free hotel parking, and free WiFi throughout the premises. Each suite includes a full kitchen, pull-out sofa bed and an HDTV with premium channels. Luxury bedding, crisp linens, custom comforters and fluffy pillows will ensure that you have the most peaceful and rejuvenating sleep possible. We are a pet friendly hotel so feel free to bring your furry pals along with you on your visit to Blue Ash, OH. We also have a heated outdoor pool and a 24-hour fitness center on the premises. Check out our great room options and book your stay with us today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS and Cancelon so you can book your TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Blue Ash reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites Cincinnati Blue Ash Hotel Evendale
Towneplace Suites Evendale
TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Blue Ash Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing