We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
46
37
20
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
37
20
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspillow topfront deskindoor poolthe breakfast areanext morningnice place to staytwo nightsgreat customer servicewould stay againcomfortable bedsinterstatecincinnatifrigpluglaptop
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2017

This was our second time staying here, and we will definitely stay here again in the future. We lucked out and they were having a promotion that ran while we were staying so breakfast ran until noon and checkout was at noon also. My kids loved the hot breakfast they served and for once were content eating breakfast at a hotel. The pool was kept at a nice temperature and there were always plenty of towels there. The front desk staff were polite and were able to answer questions that we had.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017

Thank you for a Five Star review! We are so pleased to learn that you are a repeat guest and that we have earned your business.

We are so pleased that you joined us during our Snooza Palooza with breakfast till noon and a late check out (offer ran on weekends between September 20 and December 18, 2016) and that you enjoyed our breakfast.

We note also your comments about our pool and our staff as well. We look forward to serving you again when in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2016

We were in town visiting family for Thanksgiving and had an awesome stay here. The staff was friendly and very helpful. This is close to my sister's house so this will be our go to hotel when we are in town again. Love the cinnamon rolls at breakfast!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lesmitchell782
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 13 December 2016

Thank you for the positive review. We are glad that you shared your experience and that you found our hotel to your liking. We're always glad when we become the hotel of choice for another traveler. Look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

Had a king room with pull out couch for kids. Lots of space and very comfortable bed. Breakfast in the morning was well stocked and excellent. Very clean too. Would definitely consider staying again if it the area.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank DKPuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2016

Thank you for the positive review of the hotel. We are glad to hear that the room was comfortable and spacious and probably most importantly clean. We were also pleased that the breakfast room was well stocked and excellent.

It is always a pleasure to learn that we have earned your business and we look forward to serving you when and if you are in our area again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016

When I walked in the front door I was welcomed with a smile and can I help you! I left and when I returned she said she called up to make sure everything was good... I had not been up to my room yet, but what a nice thing to do. The standard Holiday inn, room what you expect no surprises. I felt very safe and comfortable. The noise level was very low. Breakfast was the standard breakfast.

Stayed: September 2016
1  Thank Pansey43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2016

Wow! What a positive review and we appreciate your recognition of our front desk staff - the warm welcoming smile and the follow up phone call to make sure that everything is okay and to your liking.

We certainly strive to provide that level of service to everyone. We are thankful that our staff efforts are recognized.

Thank you for sharing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

Pros: High ceilings, immaculate floors and comfortable beds are appreciated. Well ligh parking lot too. Cons: Cold coffee at check in and no hot water for tea. The breakfast was okay not counting the nasty turkey sausage and microwaved omelets.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Trail_Master_23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews