We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash
Nearby Hotels
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Blu Hotel(Blue Ash)(Great Value!)
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Room Service
  • Fitness centre
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (884)
Filter reviews
884 results
Traveller rating
484
279
81
25
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
484
279
81
25
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskwaffleshot tubroom was cleanindoor poolvery pleased with our stayfamily reunionkings islandstaff was very friendlygreat place to stayexcellent stayfree breakfastone night stayhot breakfastcomfortable stayking bedvery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
656 - 661 of 884 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 October 2013 via mobile

This was my third stay here and it never fails to impress. Clean, well-maintained, good breakfast, friendly and efficient service. What more could you ask for? Location not real convenient for my situation, but close to some major attractions. A great value as far as I'm concerned.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jon1225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to review out hotel. We are pleased that you have enjoyed our services and amenities. Please make sure you sign up for Wyndham Rewards so that you can earn points for every stay at a Wyndham Property. Looking forward to your future stays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

This is generally my top hotel choice when traveling to the Blue Ash/Cincinnati area for business. The rates are good, the rooms are clean and up to date, and the service is friendly. Not a lot of frills at this hotel, but it's a good value and has everything you need, including a free breakfast in the morning. I've stayed here multiple times and have never had an issue. Be sure to try the hot cookies at night - a nice little snack after a long day!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marc Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2013

Thank you for writing such a wonderful review of your recent stay at Wingate by Wyndham! We are glad that all of your needs were met. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future. Again, Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

Stayed at hotel for family that required surgery in Cincinnati. Sherry at the desk on the evening of 10/8/13 was excellent in helping o make last minute accommodations. We can't thank her enough for her kindness and professionalism.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Elizabeth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2013

Thank you very much for your review! It's always nice to hear that our guests have enjoyed their stay. Thank you for the kind compliments concerning our staff. Looking forward to working with you again. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews