We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful hotel, reasonable price, excellent service, great locale!”
Review of Sleep Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sleep Inn
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Bolivar
Reviewed 5 October 2009

We stayed three nights and everything was great! The complimentary breakfast menu included bagels, toast, danish, muffins, cereal, fruit, waffler maker, coffee, juices,& yogurt! The room was clean, spacious and had free wireless internet (loby also had a printer available) & in room safe. I especially liked that you could actually open a window! Nice area, conveniences close by. Easy access to highway. Pool is gorgeous. Also has exercise equip.
Staff friendly and proactive! What more could you want?

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gingin25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

58 - 63 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 31 August 2009

We had been on the road all day and needed a place just for the night. Not much selection, but this one looked OK so we took a chance... glad we did. Extremely friendly staff -- too tired to remember the name of the nice lady who checked us in, but Karen was there the next morning and could not have been any sweeter or more helpful. There was plenty of well-lit parking and a McDonald's right next door. Nice, comfy lobby w/TV and computer. The pool/hot tub area was one of the nicest we've seen -- very clean with lots of seating... felt inviting, not like some hotels that do have a pool, but there's no way you'd actually go in it. The breakfast area was a bit small (5 tables), but still easy to move around in. Food was good: waffle maker, cereal, bread, muffins, bagels, yogurt, fresh fruit, oatmeal, juice, milk. Our room was good for a quick stay: not huge, but roomy enough; comfortable king bed and plenty of space to put bags. The toilet and shower were in a separate room w/sliding door and the sink was in the bedroom area -- was actually very convenient. The round shower was great -- plenty of room and good water pressure. We were on the 2nd floor at the far end of the hall which was great -- could park near the side door and walk up the stairs right to our room. The elevator is @ the other end of the hall with a nice sitting area and 1/2 wall so you can look down to the lobby. We would definitely stay here again if we're in the area. The hotel was very nice and the staff was superb!

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank G2Travelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2008

This is one of the nicest hotels we have ever stayed. It was very clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly, helpful and accommodating. A great place to rest with a great staff! My wife and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ToledoTim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2007

My husband and one of our employees spent almost two months here (June/July 2007) while working on a construction project in a nearby town. I visited him and found the motel to be comfortable. Rooms are small but they are kept very clean. Right next to a McDonald's, grocery store and laundry mat or you can use the washer and dryer at the motel though it was almost always full during his stay due to the number of construction workers staying at the same time. Staff was very nice and able to provide good ideas about where to eat, etc. There is not very much at this exit but they do have a popular golf course right across the street so that keeps the Sleep Inn busy. Many people stay here to attend events at the Football Hall of Fame (probably about 35-40 minutes away) and they make reservations months in advance. They were actually booked for one of the weekends my husband was in town but they were able to work it out so he didn't have to check out. They also have an indoor pool but we never used it.

  • Stayed: June 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank southerntravelers07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2007

We stayed at the Sleep Inn for a night after spending the day at the Pro Football Hall of Fame. It was a very clean room! Staff was friendly, and there was laundry right outside our door (75 cents per load). The breakfast was good, and open later than most (til 10am). There is not too much at the exit with the hotel, but it is close to Canton and off I-77 for anyone passing through.

  • Stayed: August 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Wanderer7722
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2007

The Staff is extremely friendly. The lady at the front desk even printed me out some directions to the nearest Walmart. (which was 10 minutes away) Our room was very nice and clean. The shower was nice. They had makeup remover pads on the sink, which is a nice thing for the women. The pool and hot tub was very nice. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank afarru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bolivar
8.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dover
5.4 mi away
Ramada Limited Strasburg Dover
8.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Dover
Comfort Inn Dover
#2 of 3 in Dover
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
77 Inn & Grill
77 Inn & Grill
#3 of 3 in Dover
64 reviews
10.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Philadelphia
Holiday Inn Express & Suites New...
#3 of 6 in New Philadelphia
117 reviews
10.3 mi away
Hampton Inn New Philadelphia
Hampton Inn New Philadelphia
#1 of 6 in New Philadelphia
308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn

Address: 11155 State Route 212 NE, Bolivar, OH 44612-8746
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Bolivar
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Bolivar
Price Range: £63 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Bolivar, Ohio
Bolivar Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing