We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good location nearby airport”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Brook Park
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
28 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Good location nearby airport”
Reviewed 7 June 2014

I've stayed here one night after my sister's wedding party at the 100th Bomb Restaurant. It took only 10 minutes to the hotel. Room is clean, good value and service is fine. Staff are friendly and I would recommend this hotel for overnight stay.

Room Tip: Choose the room on the 3rd floor for better view and far from the lift.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nott_chaiwat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna P, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review, 8 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 1-216-267-9364.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Donna Penny
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

458 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    130
    165
    88
    38
    37
See reviews for
174
103
41
89
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia
Level Contributor
93 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2014

we chose this hotel because we were arriving very late and the price was good. First the good news, the shuttle picked us up promptly even at 1 in the morning and the front desk lady was very nice. The room however smelled terrible and felt dirty - the carpets seemed like they hadn't been cleaned in centuries. Breakfast was sparse and unexceptional (cold cereal, waffle machine and weak coffee). we honestly couldn't wait to leave

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank simplegifts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna P, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review, 8 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 1-216-267-9364.

Yours in hospitality,
Donna P
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Brook Park hotels

Michigan
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Good value, great price, great stay. Pool was a good temperature, breakfast was decent. Love the fridge/microwaves in all rooms. Room did not have enough towels, though, but they we were willing to give more.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank beth3172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna P, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review, 8 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 1-216-267-9364.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Donna P
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mansfield, Ohio
Level Contributor
64 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We've stayed here a couple of times when traveling. The hotel is very close to the airport and offers free parking and a shuttle service. This is great for those early morning departures, especially. Nice staff. Clean comfortable rooms. Good complimentary breakfast. Love the waffles. We will be back.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank ThatPriceGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna P, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review, 8 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for your recent stay with us and completing the online survey. We appreciate and value your feedback.

I am pleased the convenience of our location fit your needs as well as the free parking and free shuttle service.

If I can be of further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me at 216-267-9364.

Sincerely,
Donna P
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MOUNT LAUREL
2 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Hotel rooms need an overhaul. Outside and lobby look deceiving. Rooms are dated and carpeting is tacky. Hallways smell from smoke, even in no smoking sections. Front desk is helpful but understaffed. Many calls to the desk went unanswered.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank ALYSON L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna P, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 1-216-267-9364.

Yours in Hospitality,
Donna P
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
47 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2014

We are in a trip to visit friends and family in the North East, So this stay was a very excellent place to spend an evening to rest before continuing our trip, Food spots where chose by had varied menu to choose from. I would suggest that people coming to Cleveland use this hotel as a base for their stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank 123456topman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna P, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Dear Thomas,

Thank you for your recent stay with us and completing the online survey.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Warmest Regards,
Donna P
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berkeley, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2014

The BW airport Inn and Suites in cleveland is located near the airport and has 24 hour shuttle service. There are two acceptable restaurants across the street, the internet works, I was able to print out my boarding passes and the shuttle picked me up when I returned the rental car and delivered me to the airport. I was able to check in early without a problem

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna P, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Dear Robert,

Thank you kindly for the online review. We appreciate your stay with us and value your feedback.

I am glad to hear the restaurants in walking distance were accommodating to you as well as the free hotel shuttle and free wifi. It was good to hear that your accommodations were met and we truly seek to exceed the needs of our guest.

When in the are again, we look forward to having you stay with us.

Yours in hospitality,
Donna P
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brook Park
2.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
2.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North
1.1 mi away
Sheraton Cleveland Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport
Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport
#5 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 248 reviews
4.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Cleveland North Olmstead
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Airport / Middleburg Heights
Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland...
#1 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
4.5 of 5 bubbles 579 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland

Property: Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland
Address: 16501 Snow Rd, Brook Park, OH 44142-2778
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Brook Park
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Brook Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Airport Hotel Brook Park
Best Western Airport Inn And Suites
Best Western Brook Park
Brook Park Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing