We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best customer service skills”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Brook Park
Harrisburg PA, United States
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best customer service skills”
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Having traveled quite a bit, I have NEVER seen such excellent customer service than observed at this Best Western. Checking in was a cinch, and done in a most comfortable manner. Later, the next day, I went to ask about going to the Cleveland Rock and Roll hall of fame, and I witnessed two customers giving the manager, Donna a hard time, over nothing. She handled it with exemplary skill, while not getting upset with them. (I don't think I could have handled it that well). THAT in itself shows the true character of an individual. When it was my turn, Donna went out of her way to set us up with a shuttle to the train, and instructions on the trip back, to call and she would send the shuttle to pick us up at the last train stop, which was the airport. I wish I could give more stars to the staff at this Best Western. Kudos. And, the icing on the cake is, that housekeeping has our room squeaky clean. Housekeeping rarely gets the thanks that they deserve, and it is another large part of the stay. In closing, would you PLEASE thank the manager, Donna, and housekeeping for making this an awesome place to stay. I so highly recommend it and want to give it SIX stars. Harry

Room Tip: We were in a third floor room that is non smoking. No view, but we were here to visit the rock and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Harry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna P, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Harry,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 1-216-267-9364.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. I am glad to hear the visit to Cleveland, Ohio went well for you. I am also pleased the free shuttle service was available and the directions suited you well. Thank you for your compliment with our housekeeping staff, I will be sure to pass on your recognition. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Yours in hospitality,
Donna P
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

496 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    146
    177
    94
    39
    40
See reviews for
198
108
43
93
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Berea, United States
1 review
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Over all stay was pleasant. Pool a little chilly, breakfast ok but could use more variety of hot food, king bed only had a double bed mattress pad so very uncomfortable to sleep on. Staff was pleasant.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna P, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 1-216-267-9364.

Sincerely,
Donna P
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Found this one on Hotels.com, after checking out a hotel booking site that had poor reviews by Hotels.com users (everything about that one was iffy), so we took and found the Best Western one here - as we are Best Western rewards users here. So that helped.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 745ericw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna P, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 1-216-267-9364.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Donna P
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parma, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 June 2014

I had a great stay, fast check in and check out.
The room was clean
The staff was great helpful and easy going.
The staff addressed everything I asked for with urgency
Safe and friendly atmosphere.
I will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 513elm2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna P, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 1-216-267-9364.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Donna P
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Apparently you can still get old fashioned hospitality and the extra mile from these great folks at BW in Cleavland. They helped our 13 person touring group with everything we asked for;early check in, room switches, directions,lost items. Cant say enough about this location. We will be back next time for sure!! The manager is STELLAR!
Zak Godwin

Room Tip: we had 7 rooms,all were great
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank zak g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna P, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Dear Zak,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the online survey. We appreciate your time and value your feedback.

Not sure why the owls came in at a low rank but I am confident you and your tour group enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure having you visit with us. We hope to see you again.

If we can be of further assistant please feel free to contact me at 216-267-9364.

Yours in hospitality,
Donna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederick, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Other than the slim offerings at the breakfast, we were very pleased with the hotel, and will stay here again. The rooms are clean and the beds are extremely comfortable. We even inquired as to what brand mattress the hotel used - we had a different room our previous stay and the bed was the same - extreme comfort. We are seniors and love hotels that have an elevator.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Fred G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna P, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 1-216-267-9364.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and glad you enjoy the comfort of the beds!

Sincerely,
Donna P
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Findlay, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Good value for the money. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Lobby is in an unusual placement. Room was quite comfortable and nice and clean. Close to the airport and major interstate. Easy access. Two restaurants with in walking distance (across the street).

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Peter Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna P, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 1-216-267-9364.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We are pleased the rooms were comfortable, clean and to your liking. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Donna P
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brook Park
2.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
1.1 mi away
Sheraton Cleveland Airport Hotel
1.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport
Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport
#7 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North
3.0 mi away
Ramada Cleveland Airport West
Ramada Cleveland Airport West
#2 of 2 in Fairview Park
120 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Airport / Middleburg Heights
Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland...
#1 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
609 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland

Property: Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland
Address: 16501 Snow Rd, Brook Park, OH 44142-2778
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Brook Park
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Brook Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Airport Inn And Suites
Best Western Airport Hotel Brook Park
Best Western Brook Park
Brook Park Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing