We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Cambridge
Reviewed 8 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Hubert F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (360)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

298 - 304 of 360 reviews

Reviewed 8 June 2013

This is the 3rd time we stayed at this hotel andd this time will be the last.the first time we stayed it cost us $79 a night the the room was clean and acceptable. The 2nd time we paid $89 the romm not so clean there was trash under the bed toilet was not flushed. This time we came and the room was $99 a night the room has trash on yhe floor from the last guest and all their dirty towels are still hanging on the back of the bathroom door. when we checked in the desk clerk told us that our credit card was declined so we paid cash $218.78 and when I got to my room and got on line they had also charged my credit card $218.78 so this means I'm paying $218.78 per night for a room that has clearly not even clean. When we took it to the frond desk we were told we had to wait to talk to the manager in the morning. Well I'm not staying another night here. I am really disapointed with my stay the price goes up every month and the room get dirtier.

Room Tip: The rooms on the back side ALOT quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Patricia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Margie M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jack S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Nancy R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Samantha W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 May 2013

Baymont inn is a clean, inviting hotel. The staff was very helpful, i drive a 18 wheeler and there is room to park there but you to get ther early. Yes I would stay here again. Pool and hot tub were all some. Beds were very nice to sleep on along with good pillows :] If you are in this erea you should most def. try this hotel out.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shannon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cambridge hotels
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cambridge
0.6 mi away
Days Inn Cambridge
Days Inn Cambridge
#11 of 14 in Cambridge
267 reviews
0.5 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#7 of 14 in Cambridge
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 14 in Cambridge
142 reviews
8.1 mi away
Salt Fork Lodge and Conference Center
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cambridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge

Address: 61595 Southgate Rd, Cambridge, OH 43725-9114 (Formerly AmeriHost)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Guernsey County > Cambridge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Cambridge
Price Range: £40 - £60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Close to I-70, Within Minutes of Shopping and Restaurants Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge hotel combines down-home hospitality with amenities you will appreciate. Our 100% smoke free hotel is located off Interstate 70, near downtown Cambridge, Muskingum University and close to exciting southeast Ohio attractions like The Wilds. Begin your day with free hot breakfast while reading your free copy of USA Today. Make yourself at home with our free Wi-Fi Internet access in the comfort of your room or get in a workout at our gym. Unwind in our heated indoor pool or hot tub, or book a Jacuzzi suite. Meeting space is available ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Cambridge Hotel Cambridge
Cambridge Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing